Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i'm back!:curse:!!

my fren is in USA now and she asked me to tell her wat COACH bag i want, she can help me buy!:D i wanna get a swingpack leh!! any recommendations?:(

got.. buy everything inside the shop lor.. :rofl:

U got learn yoga or not? Can you fold yourself into the luggage?

If can, then you now must faster go on diet...cos got max weight of luggage one leh...i think is 30kg...

some more i need to put my clothes.....those will take up abt 20kg le.....so your target weight should be 10kg.....jia you....you can do it! :unsure:

i think i will die before i reach that weight.. 8|8|

got.. buy everything inside the shop lor.. :curse:

i think i will die before i reach that weight.. :D:(

:rofl:8|8|

u sponsor har? :unsure:

i'm back!:unsure:!!

my fren is in USA now and she asked me to tell her wat COACH bag i want, she can help me buy!:curse: i wanna get a swingpack leh!! any recommendations?:D

Go to the Coach website and see which model you want lah....ehh ya Coach there is da mn cheap...

But beware it's coach hor...not couch or cooch....:(

Go to the Coach website and see which model you want lah....ehh ya Coach there is da mn cheap...

But beware it's coach hor...not couch or cooch....:dunno:

abish!:notti:

ya... went to the website and see before but dunno how it looks like in real...

btw, saw a LV sling bag for $50 just now at the bintan ferry terminal! i think is chiong one... but the size and shape i like...

abish!:notti:

ya... went to the website and see before but dunno how it looks like in real...

btw, saw a LV sling bag for $50 just now at the bintan ferry terminal! i think is chiong one... but the size and shape i like...

Hmm....dun buy chiong one lah.....buy real one....i sell you mine want or not?? :dunno:

Hmm....dun buy chiong one lah.....buy real one....i sell you mine want or not?? :notti:

dun wan....

after someone got soo many LV bags, i lost interest in this brand liao

asking my fren to help me get a Coach bag better :dunno:

btw, i came across the whole ship of Koreans just now... their manners, really CMI 8|

morning..

today it is going to be a slow day.. the email server is worse.. i only got 5 emails in morning.. *faint*

Morning! Ehh xinyi, since your email server not working then bo bian, u can only RT :furious:

Morning! Ehh xinyi, since your email server not working then bo bian, u can only RT :sport-smiley-004:

ya lor.. :dancingqueen:

where is kat ah.. she mia leh..

i just redeem my CC points for $20 ikea vouchers.. :dribble:

ya lor.. :sport-smiley-004:

where is kat ah.. she mia leh..

i just redeem my CC points for $20 ikea vouchers.. :dancingqueen:

your house done le still need ikea vouchers meh??

hmm...speaking of which, i need to check my points also....or else every year they jsut happily forfeit my outstanding points...

ya lor kat mia.....maybe she busy with her new girl....

your house done le still need ikea vouchers meh??

hmm...speaking of which, i need to check my points also....or else every year they jsut happily forfeit my outstanding points...

ya lor kat mia.....maybe she busy with her new girl....

no lah.. i haven buy my side tables for MBR.. no money to buy expensive ones.. so go ikea see if there is any cheap and simple ones..

i make full use of the vouchers.. i will go dig out my dad's CC and redeem his points also.. since he nv used it.. :sport-smiley-004:

i used the vouchers to buy hubby's shirts and cushions.. :dancingqueen:

Edited by xinyi_reiko

almost vomit blood coz of dat stupid ah neh...

he initiated a discussion yet just now come to my desk, sit down and smile at me, waiting for me to start

and when i suaned him abt his lack of knowledge of his own project, he still can say "this is when we learn together"

learn his bloody head :sport-smiley-004:

he initiated a discussion yet just now come to my desk, sit down and smile at me, waiting for me to start

and when i suaned him abt his lack of knowledge of his own project, he still can say "this is when we learn together"

His answer very unoriginal leh...:dribble:

Tell him you leaving.. so learn it himself.. :dancingqueen: