Phantom

Housewarming Invite

U got nothing to say to me ah? :P

Ehh how many gowns do you have for your wedding dinner? You like got alot of gowns sia...

got............ jiak ba buey.. :thumbs up:

3 gowns only lah.. where got alot... my CS will be use as tea dress also..

got............ jiak ba buey.. :thumbs up:

3 gowns only lah.. where got alot... my CS will be use as tea dress also..

Err....3 gowns still not a lot meh? For dinner leh....then u got 3 march-ins?

no lah 2 march in.. the last gown which is the CS i going to wear it to see the guests off

Huh? See guests off also must change into CS ah?? U really fully utilise all your gowns sia....got time to rush up to change?? Cos normally after photo-taking, guests will start to leave le....you got consider changing on the spot??? :P

Edited by Air

Huh? See guests off also must change into CS ah?? U really fully utilise all your gowns sia....got time to rush up to change?? Cos normally after photo-taking, guests will start to leave le....you got consider changing on the spot??? :P

8|8| I Change on the spot, you will come and see free show huh? :P

kat also change 3 times.. she can make it i also can make it.. zz

argh.. frustating at work.. today email server siao siao one.. have problem sending and receiving emails.. :P:thumbs up:

8|8| I Change on the spot, you will come and see free show huh? :P

kat also change 3 times.. she can make it i also can make it.. zz

argh.. frustating at work.. today email server siao siao one.. have problem sending and receiving emails.. :P:thumbs up:

Can meh?? I can come and see free show meh??? :P

I think all your guests will stay till the end to watch 8|

I also frustrated at work....cos nothing much to do since yest....wah lau time very hard to pass...i keep sufing net for holiday deals...8|zz zz

Can meh?? I can come and see free show meh??? :P

I think all your guests will stay till the end to watch :P

I also frustrated at work....cos nothing much to do since yest....wah lau time very hard to pass...i keep sufing net for holiday deals...:Pzz8|

haiz.. same here leh.. my email server on strike, dont want to work. the emails come in very slowly.. 8|

i surf until nothing to surf liaoz.. zz

you want to holidaying again?? :thumbs up:

haiz.. same here leh.. my email server on strike, dont want to work. the emails come in very slowly.. :thumbs up:

i surf until nothing to surf liaoz.. :P

you want to holidaying again?? :P

Work until very sian leh....very low morale at work....need to find some entertainment...

u planning to go for any trip after your wedding?

Work until very sian leh....very low morale at work....need to find some entertainment...

u planning to go for any trip after your wedding?

After wedding then decide..

so planning to go where?? far far one or near near one??

After wedding then decide..

so planning to go where?? far far one or near near one??

near near one lah...cheap cheap one...we already booked our europe trip in oct...so cannot afford to go gui gui one now....:unsure:

near near one lah...cheap cheap one...we already booked our europe trip in oct...so cannot afford to go gui gui one now....:curse:

your europe trip how much? how many days? cover which countries?? :unsure:

It's a 14D trip....about 4.3K+ after taxes......gong to Italy, Switzerland and France.....you intersted?? :curse:

It's a 14D trip....about 4.3K+ after taxes......gong to Italy, Switzerland and France.....you intersted?? :unsure:

i interested.. :curse: you want to packed me in your luaggage?? :D

U got learn yoga or not? Can you fold yourself into the luggage?

If can, then you now must faster go on diet...cos got max weight of luggage one leh...i think is 30kg...

some more i need to put my clothes.....those will take up abt 20kg le.....so your target weight should be 10kg.....jia you....you can do it! :unsure:

i'm back!:unsure:!!

my fren is in USA now and she asked me to tell her wat COACH bag i want, she can help me buy!:curse: i wanna get a swingpack leh!! any recommendations?:D