Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Good morning! Anybody in yet??? :~

morning.. !!

yesterday evening i called my BS again. Insist them to show me the 2 sama sama CS. They say ok. Will be going down next weekend.

Btw, I uploaded some PS photos. If interested can go take a look.. :~

morning.. :P

yesterday evening i called my BS again. Insist them to show me the 2 sama sama CS. They say ok. Will be going down next weekend.

Btw, I uploaded some PS photos. If interested can go take a look.. :(

PS photos?? Thought you uploaded liao?? the ones in your album layout not counted ah??

layout is layout mah.. i upload the raw pics.. actually no diff lah.. i just upload for my memory sake.. hehe..

oh ok.....wah your multiply very updated one....cannot keep up....:P

no need too keep up lah.. is just my pics everywhere.. :notti:

see too much later got nightmare..

then y u still put out to scare ppl?? :P :P

you know lah.. humans tend to rem bad things more clearly.. :notti:

btw where is kat huh???

Edited by xinyi_reiko

you know lah.. humans tend to rem bad things more clearly.. :(

wah you very evil leh! :P

Ehh so thurs how? nvr answer me! :)

:unsure:

wah you very evil leh! :bleah:

Ehh so thurs how? nvr answer me! :rofl:

hahaha.. i nv say i am good.. :bleah:

i thought they say meet at Plaza sing?? Ai yo, the 2 troublesome gal not in leh.. one moment say want to eat cafe cartel, another moment say eat kopitiam, then change again.. :unsure: fickle minded leh..

hahaha.. i nv say i am good.. :unsure:

i thought they say meet at Plaza sing?? Ai yo, the 2 troublesome gal not in leh.. one moment say want to eat cafe cartel, another moment say eat kopitiam, then change again.. :unsure: fickle minded leh..

ok so we meet at plaza sing first then decide?? I eat anything....except beef....:bleah:

ok so we meet at plaza sing first then decide?? I eat anything....except beef....:unsure:

okok.. we eat chicken, pork and vege then.. :unsure:

today time pass super slow.. :bleah: :bleah: :rofl:

okok.. we eat chicken, pork and vege then.. :unsure:

today time pass super slow.. :notti::P8|

ya and your reply very slow also....:furious::unsure::dunno:...

i thinking of what topic to say mah.. but end up nothing to say leh.. :P:thumbs up:

U got nothing to say to me ah? :P

Ehh how many gowns do you have for your wedding dinner? You like got alot of gowns sia...