Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Xinyi, I think it's ok if you really really like the CS....no point selecting another one just because someone else has worn it....just close one eye if the CS is in good condition and not smelly at your fitting....cos that time my PS, wore the korean costume....wah i think someone who has BO worn it then BS nvr dry clean properly or dry clean at all.....had to endure the ba woo.....boey tahan.....

ehh why so late then wash car??? I pei fu you.....late at night still got so much energy....i already in dreamland...

eee.. sounds er xin leh.. yucks..

ya lor so late the wash car.. i also in dreamland liaoz.. bo bian lah.. ppl at nite more active mah. . ;)

Coz we slept in the noon mah.. That's why at night more active.. :(:P

ya lor so late the wash car.. i also in dreamland liaoz.. bo bian lah.. ppl at nite more active mah. . :(

Ya very smelly leh...and the most du lan thing is, after enduring the smell for the photoshoot, end up we didn't select any photos with the costume....;)

ya lor....nocturnal creatures sia :P

Ya very smelly leh...and the most du lan thing is, after enduring the smell for the photoshoot, end up we didn't select any photos with the costume....:bangwall:

ya lor....nocturnal creatures sia :notti:

Haha.. How come you never complain about it? By right, after a shoot, they should send for cleaning one leh.. Maybe your BS is trying to save $$...

Cos it's only for PS, not for my wedding...if not, i sure jump at them one....this kind of money how can save?? :bangwall:

I just called up my BS, my coordinator said that there are 2 pieces of that CS. one is for PS, another one is for tea dress. both have slight difference, one the colour is lighter. I told her i cannot tell leh.. she say can show me the 2 pieces, if i dont believe..

Then how? ask them to show you lor...then u can have peace of mind...

That was what my BS told me too!:sport-smiley-018: Said 1 was MTM coz the customer like the design alot, but cannot take the original one coz she is pregnant.. As if I believed... When I asked her to show me, she then tell me that the lady had took it home... So fake..

That's why I insisted on changing my gown and I got my way..

Then how? ask them to show you lor...then u can have peace of mind...

hmm i nv request them to show me leh... :sport-smiley-018::dancingqueen:

That was what my BS told me too!:P Said 1 was MTM coz the customer like the design alot, but cannot take the original one coz she is pregnant.. As if I believed... When I asked her to show me, she then tell me that the lady had took it home... So fake..

That's why I insisted on changing my gown and I got my way..

ahh how how? call up again and insist of showing me on the next appt?

hmm i nv request them to show me leh... :sport-smiley-018::dancingqueen:

ahh how how? call up again and insist of showing me on the next appt?

If you're really not comfortable, then insist on them showing you...otherwise come your AD, you will feel veyr gao wei wearing the gown....

hmm okok.. i will think abt it. thanks thanks..

talk leh.. so quiet.. later at nite fifi say we talk too little again..

i also waiting for u all to talk leh....very sleepy :P :P :furious:

U msn with fifi at night ar? Ask fifi to come in RT lah.....

i also waiting for u all to talk leh....very sleepy :P :P :furious:

U msn with fifi at night ar? Ask fifi to come in RT lah.....

fifi msn me on friday nite.. i say busy no time to talk.. thats why posting very little..

Good morning! Anybody in yet??? !!