Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Morning!:bow: I was late today.. My boy was down with diarrhoea.. He drove me to work and was late due to the heavy jam... :)

Hmm... I think I can understand how you feel about it.. Coz, I also saw a couple with my original WG.. Then I used it as an excuse to change my WG to the one that just arrived.. :~:(

morning....aiyoh kat y u sick again?? Take care leh....

xinyi, you must be feeling pretty excited now....less than 2 months to your wedding liao.... :)

Yest went for my 3rd driving lesson, Uncle Lim put me out on the main road liao! Wah lau....i so nervous....quite scary sia...

xinyi, you must be feeling pretty excited now....less than 2 months to your wedding liao.... :)

Yest went for my 3rd driving lesson, Uncle Lim put me out on the main road liao! Wah lau....i so nervous....quite scary sia...

haha... so far ok lah.. :)

i flip through my albums, 2-3 photos i really choose wrong. See my ugly face i want to vomit. :bow:

i yesterday also went to chinese wedding shop to buy an chuan and groom's side stuffs. the info i got from the uncle is quite different from my understanding.. hmm..

not kat sick lah.. is her hubby.. *pengz*

Edited by xinyi_reiko

I think hor.. driving to CBD area is really bad idea.. sure jammed one. i think fastest is still mrt..

Other BTBs from my BS suggested to call them up. hmm.. i wonder call them up got what use leh.. you think i should call up? Because is teadress not WG or EG.. hmm

haiz.. receive a sms that my old friend unable to come for my wedding, say parents dont allow.. feeling disappointed at the same time, thinking why dont allow. She married liao, even had a kid. :D

Ya lor.. But ok lar.. He seldom has the chance to drive me to work also.. Once in a lifetime.. :~

The red gown that you saw they wearing is your WG issit?

Aiyo, why you never ask her for the reason that she was forbidden? Maybe really got some weird reason leh?

You super blur on Monday morning.. My boy is sick.. Not me.. :( You are on the main road liao? That's great.. Have you book your test date?

haha... so far ok lah.. :bow:

i flip through my albums, 2-3 photos i really choose wrong. See my ugly face i want to vomit. :(

i yesterday also went to chinese wedding shop to buy an chuan and groom's side stuffs. the info i got from the uncle is quite different from my understanding.. hmm..

not kat sick lah.. is her hubby.. *pengz*

My album also chose 1 or 2 wrong photos.. So ugly also.. But no choice leh.. Cannot take out liao.. :)

Ya lor.. But ok lar.. He seldom has the chance to drive me to work also.. Once in a lifetime.. :P

Aiyo, why you never ask her for the reason that she was forbidden? Maybe really got some weird reason leh?

You super blur on Monday morning.. My boy is sick.. Not me.. 8| You are on the main road liao? That's great.. Have you book your test date?

My album also chose 1 or 2 wrong photos.. So ugly also.. But no choice leh.. Cannot take out liao.. ;)

Oh pai seh i confused....monday....my small small brain haven't woken up :P

Havne't leh...uncle lim told me not to book first cos now get test date wait 4 months only....he thinks too fast liao....he said normally need at least 6months to learn....but it's fun leh...i love driving! :P

Ehh xinyi, think u shd call and ask your BS if you don't feel comfortable...but i think they all re-use all their gowns one lah...just that suay suay let you spot dio....

I worse...I'd chosen 2 photos that look very similar one....i saw my album liao then i chua dio....wasted....:( think too many photos select until blur...bo bian:bangwall:

Edited by Air

Ya lor.. But ok lar.. He seldom has the chance to drive me to work also.. Once in a lifetime.. ;)

the red gown is my tea dress... if is my WG, i sure not happy de.

i not going to ask. if she want to say, she will auto say one. she 1 person say not coming, i need to inform the other 2 ppl, because same group of friends. I suppose the other 2 also not coming liao.. one of them already said not confrim, because her baby due in june also. This one i cant blame lah.. she already told me in dec..

Edited by xinyi_reiko

Oh pai seh i confused....monday....my small small brain haven't woken up :(

Havne't leh...uncle lim told me not to book first cos now get test date wait 4 months only....he thinks too fast liao....he said normally need at least 6months to learn....but it's fun leh...i love driving! :P

Ehh xinyi, think u shd call and ask your BS if you don't feel comfortable...but i think they all re-use all their gowns one lah...just that suay suay let you spot dio....

:P:P It's time to wake up le!;)8|8|

Oohh.. Quite true also.. Learn more and don't rush into taking the test.. Better to pass at 1 shot.. Btw, you got mentioned me to Uncle anot? I think he might had forgotten about me liao..

Ya lor.. Should ask one.. By right, they are supposed to keep the gowns and not recycle it for others when you had already decided on them.. Just like what Air had said, they are just trying their luck nia..

I worse...I'd chosen 2 photos that look very similar one....i saw my album liao then i chua dio....wasted....;) think too many photos select until blur...bo bian:bangwall:

Ya lor.. very suay.. my hubby abit racist ah.. he kinda complaining next day.. i will call up later..

i also got such thing leh.. :( now i know why i ended up choose so many pics.. :P

:(:P It's time to wake up le!;):P:P

Oohh.. Quite true also.. Learn more and don't rush into taking the test.. Better to pass at 1 shot.. Btw, you got mentioned me to Uncle anot? I think he might had forgotten about me liao..

Ya lor.. Should ask one.. By right, they are supposed to keep the gowns and not recycle it for others when you had already decided on them.. Just like what Air had said, they are just trying their luck nia..

Ya I mentioned you quite a few times liao...he can't seem to remember leh...maybe u too long nvr contact him liao...

ya lor....i would also feel very gao wei if i see other ppl wearing "my" gown .... but heng it's just teadress and not the wedding or evening gown...

i guess so.. maybe demand for a change? but i dunno they have nicer CS.

Ya I mentioned you quite a few times liao...he can't seem to remember leh...maybe u too long nvr contact him liao...

ya lor....i would also feel very gao wei if i see other ppl wearing "my" gown .... but heng it's just teadress and not the wedding or evening gown...

Yup.. Very long liao.. About 3 years liao lor.. He old man liao, memory also failing... :( Opps, don't tell him I said that...

It's natural to feel that way.. I also felt that way too... But I also see it in someone else's album.. Never see in person.. If like Xinyi, I think I will scream my lungs off liao... ;)

Saturday night, my boy and I washed the car at 11pm.. Even waxed it.. All the way till 2am plus... :P

It's natural to feel that way.. I also felt that way too... But I also see it in someone else's album.. Never see in person.. If like Xinyi, I think I will scream my lungs off liao... ;)

Saturday night, my boy and I washed the car at 11pm.. Even waxed it.. All the way till 2am plus... :(

but see in album, at least not that bad.. at least you know that ppl's AD over liao.. my WG, got appear in ablum, but from what i know no one pick that gown for AD yet. but that even have i also dunno lah.

but this time round is i see it at my own eyes and also my AD is less than 2 mths away.

but see in album, at least not that bad.. at least you know that ppl's AD over liao.. my WG, got appear in ablum, but from what i know no one pick that gown for AD yet. but that even have i also dunno lah.

but this time round is i see it at my own eyes and also my AD is less than 2 mths away.

No leh.. That couple's AD not over yet!! They were in the shop, looking at the album layout on the computer.. That's why I can see that she is wearing my WG for her shoot..

Upon seeing that, I immediately told them off and changed my WG on the spot.. Just as a new batch of gowns are out.. ;):(

Yup.. Very long liao.. About 3 years liao lor.. He old man liao, memory also failing... :( Opps, don't tell him I said that...

Saturday night, my boy and I washed the car at 11pm.. Even waxed it.. All the way till 2am plus... :P

Xinyi, I think it's ok if you really really like the CS....no point selecting another one just because someone else has worn it....just close one eye if the CS is in good condition and not smelly at your fitting....cos that time my PS, wore the korean costume....wah i think someone who has BO worn it then BS nvr dry clean properly or dry clean at all.....had to endure the ba woo.....boey tahan.....

kat, ya i think uncle lim really old liao...he asked me same questions again yest....but he's ok lah....not fierce

ehh why so late then wash car??? I pei fu you.....late at night still got so much energy....i already in dreamland...

No leh.. That couple's AD not over yet!! They were in the shop, looking at the album layout on the computer.. That's why I can see that she is wearing my WG for her shoot..

Upon seeing that, I immediately told them off and changed my WG on the spot.. Just as a new batch of gowns are out.. ;):(

haha.. you are lucky to saw it and get it change..

i shall called up and sound to be very unhappy, see how they respond.

Xinyi, I think it's ok if you really really like the CS....no point selecting another one just because someone else has worn it....just close one eye if the CS is in good condition and not smelly at your fitting....cos that time my PS, wore the korean costume....wah i think someone who has BO worn it then BS nvr dry clean properly or dry clean at all.....had to endure the ba woo.....boey tahan.....

kat, ya i think uncle lim really old liao...he asked me same questions again yest....but he's ok lah....not fierce

ehh why so late then wash car??? I pei fu you.....late at night still got so much energy....i already in dreamland...

Eeew.. BO??;)! :(

He is old liao.. He tends to be very forgetful at times.. Not really fierce.. But kind of naggy.. :P

Cause we don't want to 'work' the whole Sunday mah.. We both still not tired, so, washed car, then go back home to watch VCDs before sleeping..

haha.. you are lucky to saw it and get it change..

i shall called up and sound to be very unhappy, see how they respond.

Lucky meh? But it's a policy one mah.. If they never follow, of coz we can make noise..