Phantom

Housewarming Invite

but freelance work very risky... if u're willing to take the risk then still ok...

dat senior of mine, he's into theatre acting now even though he has a deg in banking

he told me sometimes he feels job instability coz he wont know when is the next performance he'll get...

............................................................................................

Either you are too free and you start to day-dream or you are actually sleep-walking now.. :bangwall:

You are like a headless fly.. 'wu tou cang ying'... :bangwall:

Air, Kat very bad hor!! say u headless fly leh!! !!

but freelance work very risky... if u're willing to take the risk then still ok...

dat senior of mine, he's into theatre acting now even though he has a deg in banking

he told me sometimes he feels job instability coz he wont know when is the next performance he'll get...

Air, Kat very bad hor!! say u headless fly leh!! :bangwall:

Everything in life has its risks.. Just a matter of how much nia..

I where got bad? True mah.. She like dunno where to head now... :bangwall:

Ya agree....everything has risks....if I dun move, then i forever won't be able to move le...

But I cannot be rash...must think carefully first...

You're half -right.....abit lost now.....hate the industry but dun dare to jump.....want to quit but duno what to do.....:bangwall:

ya...

everyone wishes for stability...

dat senior of mine now setting up a cake shop with his gf in macau...

i told him there's no such thing as job stability now, even for us as engineers...

i'm soo sleepy and tired now...

how nice if can go back and sleep later on :bangwall:

Later I going gym :bangwall:

i'm soo sleepy and tired now...

how nice if can go back and sleep later on :dunno:

You can mah...

Ya agree....everything has risks....if I dun move, then i forever won't be able to move le...

But I cannot be rash...must think carefully first...

You're half -right.....abit lost now.....hate the industry but dun dare to jump.....want to quit but duno what to do.....:dunno:

Aiyo.. It's common to feel like that.. Jump when young... :notti:

ya...

i told him there's no such thing as job stability now, even for us as engineers...

Ya lor.. There is nothing like metal rice bowls..

Later I going gym :D

You got go gym one ar?? :dunno:

ya...

ya lor ya lor....no such thing as stability....

The higher the risks, the higher the returns....depends on how much risk you dare to take and whether you want to take any nia..

You can mah...

cannot leh.. colleague treating me go i too paiseh to reject...

ya loh...

he was like "wow! u're now an engineer!! at least ur job is stable"

You can mah...

Aiyo.. It's common to feel like that.. Jump when young... :dunno:

You got go gym one ar?? :dunno:

Ya I got...I used to go gym 2 times a week during my sch days one....now married le become very nua le....long time nvr go exercise le...

ya loh...

I think all our jobs are not consider stable.. Even govt jobs also not secured 101% one...

I am very pek chek now.. :dunno: Today is the last day of my recept.. She is supposed to clear all the work on hand before I can sign the letter of release... Then she got a whole box of letter and courier packages under the desk..

At 3pm, I asked her to distribute them out ASAP so that I can clear the letter.. Till date, she is not moving and stuck to her seat... :dunno:

This morning, she came only at 11am and I am already fed up liao.. Now, she is not clearing her work at all.. Da m n du l*n...

Never seen anyone as lazy as her.. Super pek chek now.. She really spoiled my mood today.. :dunno::notti::D

ya loh...

Your colleague living in ancient times leh :dunno:

I think all our jobs are not consider stable.. Even govt jobs also not secured 101% one...

I am very pek chek now.. :dunno: Today is the last day of my recept.. She is supposed to clear all the work on hand before I can sign the letter of release... Then she got a whole box of letter and courier packages under the desk..

At 3pm, I asked her to distribute them out ASAP so that I can clear the letter.. Till date, she is not moving and stuck to her seat... :notti:

This morning, she came only at 11am and I am already fed up liao.. Now, she is not clearing her work at all.. Da m n du l*n...

Never seen anyone as lazy as her.. Super pek chek now.. She really spoiled my mood today.. :D:furious::furious:

Mai angry mai angry....nearing weekend liao...this kind of ppl won't go far in life :dunno:

At 3pm, I asked her to distribute them out ASAP so that I can clear the letter.. Till date, she is not moving and stuck to her seat... :dunno:

Never seen anyone as lazy as her.. Super pek chek now.. She really spoiled my mood today.. :dunno::notti::D

walk over to scold her.. last day liao.. dun care..

Your colleague living in ancient times leh :dunno:

why living in ancient times?? :dunno:

wah.. ur recept really dan da bao tian!!

she really not scare wait words gets ard and she wont be able to find another job!

machiam the boss's mistress!! can come work so late!! :dunno: