Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Then why are you staying on? For the $$? I think you can switched jobs easier than Fifi.. Coz hers is engrg.. more hard.. Yours should be easier right? :sport-smiley-003:

But I do agree that everyone is fake in your industry.. I got a few friends from banking and finance line too.. All pattern sama sama one..

Ya for the $$ and i duno which area i wana move into.....actually if i wana leave, i will change industry totally....but the $$ i can't let go leh, that's y kept procrastinating 8|

ya lor...i'm v quiet in office one....i dun talk unless necessary cos i dun like to talk to fako ppl...i can't talk their language and i can't pretend to be smiley face with ppl when i know i dun like them....wo zuo bu dao....

:( I got you crying again... :bow::bow:

Can lar.. I already told my boy that we will pick you and go back together.. You were saying yours is street 1X right? Only next junction nia.. I only know of street 11 and 13 I think.. Coz I nearly applied for a flat located at street 11... Is your place near there?

I nearly got a flat at blk 163 if I remembered rightly...

my place is the first street u mentioned :lips:

should i show ur hubby my fifi so dat he will be tempted? :~:(

:~:~

fifi, you got a chance to sit in evo!:~

dun envy me! i gotta dress nice nice liaoz!! :P

:sport-smiley-003:8| 8| 8|:(

ya lor...i'm v quiet in office one....i dun talk unless necessary cos i dun like to talk to fako ppl...i can't talk their language and i can't pretend to be smiley face with ppl when i know i dun like them....wo zuo bu dao....

no wonder u so 'active' in RT... coz u cannot 'talk' in office!! :):P

should i show ur hubby my fifi so dat he will be tempted? :~ :~

dun envy me! i gotta dress nice nice liaoz!! :(

no wonder u so 'active' in RT... coz u cannot 'talk' in office!! :~:)

Oohh.. That was the street we nearly bought a flat from.. You stayed near the blk I mentioned? Then it's super near lar.. Just 1 junction apart only.. No problem to send you back.. Shun bian mah.. :)

Show him Fifi? :bow::bow: Actually, we had been to the dog farm and seen alot of small dogs.. We wanted to get 1 initially, but really weigh the cons if we get 1... No time to accompany it leh.. Too cruel... :P:P

Btw, why must dress nice nice? :(:~

should i show ur hubby my fifi so dat he will be tempted? :(:~

dun envy me! i gotta dress nice nice liaoz!! :(

no wonder u so 'active' in RT... coz u cannot 'talk' in office!! :~:)

Ya....so when i knock off, i usually will talk all the way home in my hubby's car....:~

I don't care if he listens or not....I just wana talk.......:~

Oohh.. That was the street we nearly bought a flat from.. You stayed near the blk I mentioned? Then it's super near lar.. Just 1 junction apart only.. No problem to send you back.. Shun bian mah.. :(

Show him Fifi? :~:~ Actually, we had been to the dog farm and seen alot of small dogs.. We wanted to get 1 initially, but really weigh the cons if we get 1... No time to accompany it leh.. Too cruel... :~:~

Btw, why must dress nice nice? 8|8|

not near dat blk leh... mine is near to the canal

keke... wear nice nice coz 1st time sit in evo

maybe should take a photo with it oso :(

Ya....so when i knock off, i usually will talk all the way home in my hubby's car....8|

I don't care if he listens or not....I just wana talk.......:(

:sport-smiley-003:

i cannot stand talking to a person without any response leh

i will get irritated... machiam like talking to the wall

i tell hubby talk to wall at least got echo back. tok to him no response at all not even an echo!!

maybe should take a photo with it oso :(

:sport-smiley-003:

i tell hubby talk to wall at least got echo back. tok to him no response at all not even an echo!!

8| Why u say the same thing as me?? I always tell my hubby this also leh....8|

We really are ba zhang sisters....8|

Ya....so when i knock off, i usually will talk all the way home in my hubby's car....:(

I don't care if he listens or not....I just wana talk.......:~

I am also like that... I talk non stop when I got on the car.. Then my boy will ask me to shut up 1st.. Coz he cannot concentrate on the road with my non-stop nonsense.. :sport-smiley-003:

maybe should take a photo with it oso :~

8|

Ooh.. Ok lar.. Also not very far mah.. You direct us the road lor.. :(

Take photo???? 8|:( Seriously, it's just a normal car... 8| Next time I drive something like a lambo or ferrari, you can take all you want... :~:~

:sport-smiley-003: Why u say the same thing as me?? I always tell my hubby this also leh....8|

We really are ba zhang sisters....8|

8|

we didnt meet too late... :(

*faint* Xiang jian heng wan...

Your marriage leave right? Can HR actually reject ML?

I think they can if you can't produce any evidence like hotel contract, invites or ROM cert etc...

Wah lao.. If you invite the company ppl to the dinner, can liao mah.. Still need to submit the cert etc.. So ma fan... :sport-smiley-003:

I am very hungry!8|!

Wah lao.. If you invite the company ppl to the dinner, can liao mah.. Still need to submit the cert etc.. So ma fan... 8|

I am very hungry!8|!

Cos si mi also need black and white one mah....my HR also....i need to even send them a copy of my wedding card also....8|

Me also hungry....going to eat Mos burger later.... :sport-smiley-003:

Wah lao.. If you invite the company ppl to the dinner, can liao mah.. Still need to submit the cert etc.. So ma fan... :bangwall:

I am very hungry!!!!

mine need to submit rom cert lor.. which i find it funny.. becoz rom cert dated last yr..