xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 Reporting in! Aiyah today rain, i reached office at 9.17 ah....hate rainy days! Everywhere jam like siao....Huh? My stone ring only costs 1.6K+ nia leh....some more it's on 50% discount one....I also wan go jump mrt But I got 24days leave leh....so maybe I jump down liao, jump up again....We very busy leh.. everyday want to jump mrt.. 24 days.. so many.. so much leave for what huh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 bank gotta take block leave one isit??kat's pay and bonus so high. lesser number of leave so wat? no need to go jump train lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 We very busy leh.. everyday want to jump mrt.. 24 days.. so many.. so much leave for what huh? Air is those VP level one.. Not normal executive.. That's why got so many days of leave... not like me.. Small prawn... Where is Fifi?? She is CONFIRM plus CHOP NOT busy at all.. Where she goes??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 Air is those VP level one.. Not normal executive.. That's why got so many days of leave... not like me.. Small prawn... Where is Fifi?? She is CONFIRM plus CHOP NOT busy at all.. Where she goes??? u ****-eyed har?! i just replied before u leh!!anyhow whack ppl whack u back! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 bank gotta take block leave one isit??kat's pay and bonus so high. lesser number of leave so wat? no need to go jump train lah You are back le.. I thought you really go jump train liao.. Please... My pay also low leh.. Bonus still ok nia.. But looking at my miserable pay, after deducting the CPF, also left nothing much liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 You are back le.. I thought you really go jump train liao.. Please... My pay also low leh.. Bonus still ok nia.. But looking at my miserable pay, after deducting the CPF, also left nothing much liao.. smelly smelly 2k and above... sekali even reaching to 3k plus still say miserable??tink u like me to go jump train Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 Air is those VP level one.. Not normal executive.. That's why got so many days of leave... not like me.. Small prawn... Where is Fifi?? She is CONFIRM plus CHOP NOT busy at all.. Where she goes??? Me not VP level lah! VP level is usually those old old one.....mid 30s or 40s kind ok....I small fry in the company nia....blink and you'll miss it kind.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 u ****-eyed har?! i just replied before u leh!!anyhow whack ppl :~whack u back! Coz, when I am replying, your post is still not updated yet... smelly smelly 2k and above... sekali even reaching to 3k plus still say miserable??tink u like me to go jump train Of course got 2k lar.. Where got secretary earn less than 2k one?? Even if 3K also not alot leh.. Coz my friends working as secretaries, earning 3.5k - 4k... You no need jump.. You also got 3k.. Me not VP level lah! VP level is usually those old old one.....mid 30s or 40s kind ok....I small fry in the company nia....blink and you'll miss it kind....Wah.. Not VP level also so many days of leave.. If VP level got 1 month leave?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 worse rite? i considered skilled professional yet getting lesser than the secretaries!! :good: dun pull me back! let me go and jump! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 Coz, when I am replying, your post is still not updated yet... Of course got 2k lar.. Where got secretary earn less than 2k one?? Even if 3K also not alot leh.. Coz my friends working as secretaries, earning 3.5k - 4k... You no need jump.. You also got 3k.. Wah.. Not VP level also so many days of leave.. If VP level got 1 month leave?? no lah...max no. of days is 24 only......where got one mth... how to clear?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 worse rite? i considered skilled professional yet getting lesser than the secretaries!! :( dun pull me back! let me go and jump! :~ ....... No lar.. I am not talking about your case... I am comparing myself with friends in similar positions.. But of course, their experience is more than me lar.. That's why I need to stay long long to gain experience... If I managed to jump to an 'angmoh' ship in future, maybe can ask for 4k or even more... But hard lar... I am just dreaming nia... But ger, semi-con is like that one leh.. No choice.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 worse rite? i considered skilled professional yet getting lesser than the secretaries!! 8| dun pull me back! let me go and jump! :~Orh.....fifi, happy jumping!byebye!! hou hui wu qi!! Tata!! Sayonara!! Bu zai jian le!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 this thread so weird one.. only compare the worst.. rather than compare the best.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 not only semicon... i tink engineering in general...glad dat i'm getting out of this place soon!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 this thread so weird one.. only compare the worst.. rather than compare the best..Ya lor...I think so too leh....how come we keep degrading ourselves har?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites