Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Hmm.. To be frank, I used to dress like that.. But after I got married, my boy forbid me to dress like that liao...

I like short skirts.. With boots.. zz

You bully me again.. Yesterday still sound like they are bullying me.. But turned out, you are the biggest bully... :D:curse::lol:

u wore like dat to the interview for ur current job?? zz

where got bully u?zz trying to help u solve ur headache on wat to wear to meet us leh! :P

Hmm.. To be frank, I used to dress like that.. But after I got married, my boy forbid me to dress like that liao...

I like short skirts.. With boots.. :P

You bully me again.. Yesterday still sound like they are bullying me.. But turned out, you are the biggest bully... zzzz:D

U ok lah...u got the figure and the height mah....I both also dun have....so dun wana wear and make ppl puke their breakfast out zz

I like short skirts.. With boots.. :P

but you dont wear like that to work mah.. go shopping ok lah..

U ok lah...u got the figure and the height mah....I both also dun have....so dun wana wear and make ppl puke their breakfast out zz

zz

i oso scare wait ppl see me wear like dat will think of ba zhang or chinese sausages :P

I agree!! :P

U agree with kat's height and figure thing or the part where i make ppl puke??....zz

Cannot be so 直接 zz

I agree!! :P

u agree with which part??

the part where Air says Kat has the figure and height to wear like dat

or the part where Air will cause ppl to puke their breakfast out? zz zz

U agree with kat's height and figure thing or the part where i make ppl puke??....:D

Cannot be so 直接 :curse:

^5!!

Air, i think we both can go wear like dat and make ppl puke out tog!! zz

u agree with which part??

the part where Air says Kat has the figure and height to wear like dat

or the part where Air will cause ppl to puke their breakfast out? zz zz

^5!!

Air, i think we both can go wear like dat and make ppl puke out tog!! zz

We can call ourselves ba zhang sisters....:P

most companies have these rules, and also ppl ended up closing 1 eye..

Yup.. My company also got girls wearing like that..

u wore like dat to the interview for ur current job?? zz

where got bully u?zz trying to help u solve ur headache on wat to wear to meet us leh! :P

Never lar.. I wore pants..

but you dont wear like that to work mah.. go shopping ok lah..

I wear like that on Fridays.. Sometimes on Thursdays zz:D ...

U ok lah...u got the figure and the height mah....I both also dun have....so dun wana wear and make ppl puke their breakfast out :curse:

Please.. I don't have lor.. Just like to wear whatever I want.. don't care about how others think...

I had seen you before.. You pretty one leh.. Don't pretend pretend.. :lol::D

Yup.. My company also got girls wearing like that..

Never lar.. I wore pants..

I wear like that on Fridays.. Sometimes on Thursdays !! :notti: ...

Please.. I don't have lor.. Just like to wear whatever I want.. don't care about how others think...

I had seen you before.. You pretty one leh.. Don't pretend pretend.. :lol:8|

I'm so touched...you are very kind-hearted to say me pretty :~

I had seen you before.. You pretty one leh.. Don't pretend pretend.. !! :notti:

cannot stand her hor!! always pretend pretend de! :lol:

Edited by Fifi

cannot stand her hor!! always pretend pretend de! 8|

Wah fifi, you flip like roti prata!! !!

Not pretend lah...sometimes i get a shock when I stare into the mirror early in the morning...I thought I saw hantu :lol:

:lol:

Wah fifi, you flip like roti prata!! !!

Not pretend lah...sometimes i get a shock when I stare into the mirror early in the morning...I thought I saw hantu :~

but i not ah neh how to flip roti prata?? 8|

maybe u din see wrongly... dat one dat u saw is indeed hantu leh :notti::P