katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 9, 2008 I actually dont mind simple. Like 1 full page then at the side maybe 2 small boxes pictures. Maybe yours nicer than mine leh?? You more pretty lah... i got ba gei lor.. dunno can Photoshop away or not. haha...yap, i am from BC. Your PG is also kit?? Kit's photography skills is good.. but the layout spoil everything. Now i fishing out all the nice layouts that i can find, tml go down and thrash out with them. Hopefully, they can do it.I totally agree photoshopping skills sucks. Somemore those ppl are outsource. I learn abit of photoshop last time. So I also can do what they did lor.. You steady leh.. can do yourself. I doubt i can do it.. Show leh.. Worse come to worse. 1 photo 1 page.Biangz.. I where got more pretty? U got ba gei, I got vampire teeth also.. But lucky for me, can't really see when I smile lar.. But if you never say, I also never notice you got ba gei leh.. I think not as bad as you claimed lar.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 9, 2008 *hahah* i wanna upload too..but dunno if its me or the internet is painfully slow nowadays? took ages to upload anything.maybe upload 1? see your design.. hehe.. trying to gather some layout ideas.. hmm.. i wonder remove those add ons will look nicer? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 9, 2008 the indoor one.. got that big flower.. i see liao want to faint.. and so many words.. i dun want words.. i dont mind sq sq.. i feel they bland in some pics quite badly.. is like i told them during the photo selections that what i want.. turns out none is done.. especially the railway one.. i actually told them i them to follow the smiliar design of one of their sample album. Now my railway pics totally dun have the feel. I even feel no layout better.tell them u dun wan any wordings loh. did u?i told my BS i dun wan those wordings and i dun wan ALL pics cramp into 1 page. at most 3 (if really bo bian) per page...hmm... the link u show very dreamy... i tink abit very taiwanese style leh ur indoor one is really not very good.... i still prefer ur outdoor one... but do away with the wordings lah *hahah* i wanna upload too..but dunno if its me or the internet is painfully slow nowadays? took ages to upload anything.u send to me i help u upload Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 9, 2008 KATyou not coming anot for my CNY invite? den i give ur maggie mee coupon to AIR hor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 9, 2008 KATyou not coming anot for my CNY invite? den i give ur maggie mee coupon to AIR hor..Yoz!! When must I confirm with you ar? U see ar, my AD is also in Feb.. Just a few days after your housewarming.. When must I submit my confirmation to you? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 9, 2008 tell them u dun wan any wordings loh. did u?i told my BS i dun wan those wordings and i dun wan ALL pics cramp into 1 page. at most 3 (if really bo bian) per page...hmm... the link u show very dreamy... i tink abit very taiwanese style leh ur indoor one is really not very good.... i still prefer ur outdoor one... but do away with the wordings lah u send to me i help u upload the link is tw mah.. haha.. i actually shortlist some from sg.. but i think not nice to post it here. hehe.. all no good. CHANGE EVERYTHING.. lolyou suddenly so helpful leh.. Yoz!! When must I confirm with you ar? U see ar, my AD is also in Feb.. Just a few days after your housewarming.. When must I submit my confirmation to you? wah seh need to submit confirmation one ah.. if free just come lor.. else dont show face..hahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 9, 2008 the link is tw mah.. haha.. i actually shortlist some from sg.. but i think not nice to post it here. hehe.. all no good. CHANGE EVERYTHING.. lolyou suddenly so helpful leh.. wah seh need to submit confirmation one ah.. if free just come lor.. else dont show face..hahaha..Hmm.. I also don't know when can I confirm with Phantom.. I want to go leh.. But dare not compromise coz I might be busy over the last minute preparation for my AD. You all confirm attendance already? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 9, 2008 Hmm.. I also don't know when can I confirm with Phantom.. I want to go leh.. But dare not compromise coz I might be busy over the last minute preparation for my AD. You all confirm attendance already?I confirm already...me and my hubby going for free food Cos my AD will be over on 3rd Feb!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 9, 2008 I confirm already...me and my hubby going for free food Cos my AD will be over on 3rd Feb!! hahaha.. no need to bring anything right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 9, 2008 I confirm already...me and my hubby going for free food Cos my AD will be over on 3rd Feb!! Your AD is before 3rd Feb meh? I thought yours is late Feb leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 9, 2008 you suddenly so helpful leh.. wah seh need to submit confirmation one ah.. cannot critize too much on ppl's things mah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 9, 2008 Your AD is before 3rd Feb meh? I thought yours is late Feb leh.. No lah u remembered wrongly....mine is 3rd Feb.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 10, 2008 *hahah* no need lar. my fren sent me yest one of the photo he took. taken with our bunch of very crazy & wonderful frens. groupiewow!! finally can see diva's ru shan zhen mian mu!! nice pic! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 10, 2008 *hahah* no need lar. my fren sent me yest one of the photo he took. taken with our bunch of very crazy & wonderful frens. groupieeh only 1 pic ah.. i greedy to see more.. pretty bride... who is your MUA??? Lynn? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 10, 2008 ya man.. she is good.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites