Phantom

Housewarming Invite

like the Qing dynasty or Manchu era like dat :sport-smiley-004:

kat, tink u better dun get Air in

else wait she not as wat the requirements stated by the manager than u got fired! :(

I can work! As for the pretty part, I think cannot lah...sure get kicked out one....

Kat, mai so ngeow lah.....dun need so pretty one lah...so pretty for what??? Chin chai abit.........................so that I got chance................................ !!

like the Qing dynasty or Manchu era like dat :(

kat, tink u better dun get Air in

else wait she not as wat the requirements stated by the manager than u got fired! !!

gai chao huan dai..

wah.. so complicated one.. i nv had nightmares on my work..

Yup.. Abit lar.. But it has nothing to do with the small fries like us.. Only the older generation will fight for the power.. With power in the company, it means that your pay will raise as fast as the price of petrol..

For me, I just care about doing my own jobs well.. !!

I can work! As for the pretty part, I think cannot lah...sure get kicked out one....

Kat, mai so ngeow lah.....dun need so pretty one lah...so pretty for what??? Chin chai abit.........................so that I got chance................................ !!

Kat, employ Air as tea auntie.. :(

Kat, mai so ngeow lah.....dun need so pretty one lah...so pretty for what??? Chin chai abit.........................so that I got chance................................ :notti:

KNS lar.. I already said you are over calibre liao.. Pretty part, passed liao lar.. Don't pretend pretend to say that in order for me to praise your looks hor.. 8|

If you are not a degree holder, anytime got chance ar.. 8|

gai chao huan dai..

:jawdrop: I cannot lose my rice bowl...

Kat, employ Air as tea auntie.. :rofl:

Ohh.. That one ar? I am already doing it part time liao.. If Air comes, my rice bowl confirm break... 8|

KNS lar.. I already said you are over calibre liao.. Pretty part, passed liao lar.. Don't pretend pretend to say that in order for me to praise your looks hor.. 8|

If you are not a degree holder, anytime got chance ar.. 8|

:jawdrop: I cannot lose my rice bowl...

Ohh.. That one ar? I am already doing it part time liao.. If Air comes, my rice bowl confirm break... 8|

What are qualifications?? It's just a piece of paper...ultimately, it's abt the money :notti:

Actually, I dun mind gg to be recep if my pay can increase like 1k :rofl:

Some more the 4+1 bonus.....consider me leh....8|

:jawdrop:

since tea lady taken by kat then employ Air as kopi soh loh! :notti:

Fifi, thank you for all your suggestions but I don't want kopi soh or tea lady...i only want recep ok....:rofl:

:jawdrop:

since tea lady taken by kat then employ Air as kopi soh loh! :rofl:

haiz.. employing right ppl is really difficult.. over the lunch, my colleague actually said that the 2 new juniors doesnt like the job and dont plan to stay long.. we were like more or less know it will turn out to be like that.. since they like bo sim to work.. then say want to go further studies.. waste time for us to train them leh..

Fifi, thank you for all your suggestions but I don't want kopi soh or tea lady...i only want recep ok....:notti:

tea lady not i suggest one hor :rofl:8|8|

or u want can be dian ti xiao jie :jawdrop:

haiz.. employing right ppl is really difficult.. over the lunch, my colleague actually said that the 2 new juniors doesnt like the job and dont plan to stay long.. we were like more or less know it will turn out to be like that.. since they like bo sim to work.. then say want to go further studies.. waste time for us to train them leh..

Maybe still young and just fresh grads...so mind still not settled on having to work for a living yet...

I know many fresh grads come out to work liao then later quite citing wanting to further studies as an excuse to siam work....they just cannot pull themselves away from the comfortable school environment...

I got a coll, her bf is in NUS, 4 years engr course....in dean's list....then he said after that, he want to continute to study till PHD...another 4 years....but come out liao, zero experience who want to hire??

Over-qualified....this kind only govt sector dare to employ...:jawdrop:

What are qualifications?? It's just a piece of paper...ultimately, it's abt the money :rofl:

Actually, I dun mind gg to be recep if my pay can increase like 1k 8|

Some more the 4+1 bonus.....consider me leh....8|

Please leh.. Your current job can progress further leh.. To senior, to manager etc.. Recept how to advance? The pay in our company will surely increase.. no matter what role you are playing.. Young ppl join our company for the sake of $$ also lar.. The people I interviewed lately all opened the eyes wide wide when I told them my offered salary..

But donno how long they can stay committed..

Your pay now smelly smelly also 3k, how to give you so much to be a recept??? 8|

8|

since tea lady taken by kat then employ Air as kopi soh loh! :lol:

I can also pao kopi!:jawdrop:

8|

Yup.. I totally agree with you.. Entry level jobs, ppl won't attempt to stay long.. Medium level jobs, ppl constantly ask for pay increment.. Tend to job hop.. High posts ppl always seek for better offers outside, hoping for lesser jobs at the same time..

Then did you tell your management about your findings?

Maybe still young and just fresh grads...so mind still not settled on having to work for a living yet...

I know many fresh grads come out to work liao then later quite citing wanting to further studies as an excuse to siam work....they just cannot pull themselves away from the comfortable school environment...

I got a coll, her bf is in NUS, 4 years engr course....in dean's list....then he said after that, he want to continute to study till PHD...another 4 years....but come out liao, zero experience who want to hire??

Over-qualified....this kind only govt sector dare to employ...:notti:

Actually, to have certain certs and qualifications is good.. But it also must be complete with an opportunity to land a good job, together with a fabulous salary package..

Btw Air, you major in banking and finance ar?

Over-qualified....this kind only govt sector dare to employ...:jawdrop:

i agree with you.. is either that they just cant pull themselves away from sch.. or they just anyhow grab jobs... just to test try, earn some money..

1 more thing i also realised.. that nowadays young ppl dont even have part time job experience.. just like my brother, always nua at home during holidays.. :notti::rofl:

I rem last time after 'O' levels, all of us are like searching for part-time jobs to do..

Please leh.. Your current job can progress further leh.. To senior, to manager etc.. Recept how to advance? The pay in our company will surely increase.. no matter what role you are playing.. Young ppl join our company for the sake of $$ also lar.. The people I interviewed lately all opened the eyes wide wide when I told them my offered salary..

But donno how long they can stay committed..

Your pay now smelly smelly also 3k, how to give you so much to be a recept??? 8|

I can also pao kopi!:jawdrop:

Yup.. I totally agree with you.. Entry level jobs, ppl won't attempt to stay long.. Medium level jobs, ppl constantly ask for pay increment.. Tend to job hop.. High posts ppl always seek for better offers outside, hoping for lesser jobs at the same time..

Then did you tell your management about your findings?

Actually, to have certain certs and qualifications is good.. But it also must be complete with an opportunity to land a good job, together with a fabulous salary package..

Btw Air, you major in banking and finance ar?

I agree education is impt lah....but study all the way to PHD without any working experience is not a very wise decision...cos by the time he comes out to work, already 30 yrs old...then no working experience, who will dare to emply him?? My colleague said he's afraid of coming out to work...what da?!?

Aiyoh he's a man leh...come on....:notti:

I always believed in being street-smart, you can study until doctorate blah blah but come out stupid stupid also no use....:rofl:

Ya i major in banking and finance.....which i regret....8|