Air 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 Okok.. We meet where? I can reach town by 5.45pm.. But to make it easier for all of us, make it 6pm lor.. Can?wah so early ah!! I can't make it at 6 leh...most probably earliest is 6.30 or 6.45...u all go first...i call you all when i reach... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 Okok.. We meet where? I can reach town by 5.45pm.. But to make it easier for all of us, make it 6pm lor.. Can?i am fine with the time..wah so early ah!! I can't make it at 6 leh...most probably earliest is 6.30 or 6.45...u all go first...i call you all when i reach...Can can.. you fast fast come ah.. so that we can start gossiping early.. !! meanwhile we go shopping.. why do i sounds like we are tai tais.. and machiam we are meeting up later.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 What time you must leave? I also cannot stay too long... Later my boy alone on his own... Very poor thing one...hmm... depends on where u gals are meeting maybe leave ard 9pm latest...Wah lao.. Raffles City super boring can... We go taka lar.. Got more food mah.. How about Jap food?i thot Raffles City is the most centralised mah citylink got gelare leh i wanna scream here i've mentioned to u gals that i wanna get early release on 2nd May instead of 5th May rite? i've asked my boss abt it and she said no prob.last fri i went for exit interview. supposed to sign the agreement on the last day date. however, HR was not informed! my boss and boss's boss never mention it to HR. ok nvm... the HR said they'll redraft the letterjust now i went to sign, i was told that i had to PAY BACK the 1 day coz it is a SHORT NOTICE!WTF.... my boss didnt mention this to me when i asked her abt it! i thot it was on amicable terms that she let me off a day earlier and HR would pay me until 2nd May instead of 5th May! now the HR will pay me until 2nd May and i have to pay them back 1 DAY'S SALARY coz officially is 5th May!! the main prob is i wasnt told. so da mn pissed off by this whole ting! i told the HR, no matter wat, i will still leave on 2nd May. i'd rather pay them the pathetic $100++ than to stay for 1 more day !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 wah so early ah!! I can't make it at 6 leh...most probably earliest is 6.30 or 6.45...u all go first...i call you all when i reach...Wah lao.. What time you finish work?i am fine with the time..Can can.. you fast fast come ah.. so that we can start gossiping early.. meanwhile we go shopping.. why do i sounds like we are tai tais.. and machiam we are meeting up later..Okok.. Then I can meet you earlier 1st.. Then we walk around before meeting up with Fifi and Air.. hmm... depends on where u gals are meeting maybe leave ard 9pm latest...i thot Raffles City is the most centralised mah citylink got gelare leh i wanna scream here i've mentioned to u gals that i wanna get early release on 2nd May instead of 5th May rite? i've asked my boss abt it and she said no prob.last fri i went for exit interview. supposed to sign the agreement on the last day date. however, HR was not informed! my boss and boss's boss never mention it to HR. ok nvm... the HR said they'll redraft the letterjust now i went to sign, i was told that i had to PAY BACK the 1 day coz it is a SHORT NOTICE!WTF.... my boss didnt mention this to me when i asked her abt it! i thot it was on amicable terms that she let me off a day earlier and HR would pay me until 2nd May instead of 5th May! now the HR will pay me until 2nd May and i have to pay them back 1 DAY'S SALARY coz officially is 5th May!! the main prob is i wasnt told. so da mn pissed off by this whole ting! i told the HR, no matter wat, i will still leave on 2nd May. i'd rather pay them the pathetic $100++ than to stay for 1 more day !!Raffles City really very boring lar.. Aiyo.. Since you already made up your mind to leave, just pay them lar.. KNS one.. HR very smart in saving $$...Btw, next Thur, what time you can meet up with us in OrcharD? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 Aiyo.. Since you already made up your mind to leave, just pay them lar.. KNS one.. HR very smart in saving $$...Btw, next Thur, what time you can meet up with us in OrcharD?ya man! i will definitely pay them just to get out of this godda mn place 1 day earlier! sh itty HR and bosses! hmm...i think 6pm is no problem. i take the 530pm transport. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 ya man! i will definitely pay them just to get out of this godda mn place 1 day earlier! sh itty HR and bosses! hmm...i think 6pm is no problem. i take the 530pm transport.You are not driving? Okok.. no need to rush lar.. We meet at Orchard MRT at 6pm lor.. But MRT alot of ppl leh.. I scared I cannot recognise you guys.. Then Air can join us later.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 You are not driving? Okok.. no need to rush lar.. We meet at Orchard MRT at 6pm lor.. But MRT alot of ppl leh.. I scared I cannot recognise you guys.. Then Air can join us later.. i dun drive unless i go home straight after work. dun like to drive to town... traffic da mn heavy...hmm... can we have another location to meet up? coz the MRT is super crowded!! i can recognise xinyi... but u all probably cannot find me in the crowd... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 You are not driving? Okok.. no need to rush lar.. We meet at Orchard MRT at 6pm lor.. But MRT alot of ppl leh.. I scared I cannot recognise you guys.. Then Air can join us later.. we can meet somewhere less ppl right?? like wisma taxi stand or what.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 i dun drive unless i go home straight after work. dun like to drive to town... traffic da mn heavy...hmm... can we have another location to meet up? coz the MRT is super crowded!! i can recognise xinyi... but u all probably cannot find me in the crowd...OOhh.. Okok.. Then where do you suggest the place for meet up? All of us taking MRT mah.. Where is the better place to wait near Orchard MRT? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 OOhh.. Okok.. Then where do you suggest the place for meet up? All of us taking MRT mah.. Where is the better place to wait near Orchard MRT?i havent been to orchard for ages leh... or u gals wanna meet at dhoby ghaut instead? not so crowded... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 OOhh.. Okok.. Then where do you suggest the place for meet up? All of us taking MRT mah.. Where is the better place to wait near Orchard MRT?or outside LV shop in taka.. best.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 i havent been to orchard for ages leh... or u gals wanna meet at dhoby ghaut instead? not so crowded...Can also.. I don't mind.. Nearer for me also.. But what is there to makan at PS? Cafe Cartel? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 or outside LV shop in taka.. best.. will see Miss K anot? Can also.. I don't mind.. Nearer for me also.. But what is there to makan at PS? Cafe Cartel?ya... hmm... got other restaurants outside of PS near the MRT stn leh...else can go Parkmall oso. near near nia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 will see Miss K anot? ya... hmm... got other restaurants outside of PS near the MRT stn leh...else can go Parkmall oso. near near nia I think wont.. unless you go bugis village.. you gals very fickled minded.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 I think wont.. unless you go bugis village.. you gals very fickled minded..not fickle minded lah... just open for discussion orchard really crowded mah...let me list down the shops in dhoby ghaut then u all decide if wanna eat there anot ok? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites