Air 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 ya... i always tell him if i'm really down and out, i will knock him unconscious and steal his gold tooth sshh.... dun let him know i leaked his secret out!It's ok....dun say you, next time I on the streets and i bumped into you guys, i also most probably will knock your hubby unconscious and pawn his gold tooth Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 It's ok....dun say you, next time I on the streets and i bumped into you guys, i also most probably will knock your hubby unconscious and pawn his gold tooth Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 oie! si mi dai ji?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 Air's butt must be as red as a red apple todaysoo many ppl whacked her backside!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 si mi dai ji again?? :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 si mi dai ji again?? :dribble:di gong... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 ya lor i got the same feeling too....my gown very plain leh...i see other brides from my BS the gowns like very nice... All BS hides nice gowns.. :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 All BS hides nice gowns.. :dribble:But they hide for what ah?? Let who wear??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 wait for ppl to top up then show the gowns?? later i chiong to dental, then chiong back home. makan dinner, iron the whole basket of clothes! then MSN!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 wait for ppl to top up then show the gowns?? later i chiong to dental, then chiong back home. makan dinner, iron the whole basket of clothes! then MSN!! ya that's true hor....very cunning leh they all! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 But they hide for what ah?? Let who wear???maybe models lor.. wear liao go wedding show display.. then got more ppl to sign up.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 maybe models lor.. wear liao go wedding show display.. then got more ppl to sign up..wah seh very jian!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 find it really ridiculous...official knock off time is 525pmbut ppl going off like 520pmeven if it's 5 mins, at least have the professionalism to stay until 525pm rite??and wat's more, some reach office only after 9am even though the official work time is 8amno wonder the company is not doing well... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 find it really ridiculous...official knock off time is 525pmbut ppl going off like 520pmeven if it's 5 mins, at least have the professionalism to stay until 525pm rite??and wat's more, some reach office only after 9am even though the official work time is 8amno wonder the company is not doing well...at 1st i tot you are saying the BS are ridiculous.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 at 1st i tot you are saying the BS are ridiculous.. we cfm meeting on 24th april rite??coz my colleague asking me out for dinner...these 2 weeks seem quite packed Share this post Link to post Share on other sites