Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 I can't access facebook in office...go home then see...They already starting to plan addition to their family le ah? Xinyi haven't customary already think so far! Fifi, we'll be very busy being cyber god mas xinyi almost customary liao mah... 2 more mths nia... now can start liaoz... by the time, just nice 8 or 9 mths later be mama ya man... super bz leh... hope they wont mind for the small pressies coz too many cyber godchildren liaoz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 I can't access facebook in office...go home then see...They already starting to plan addition to their family le ah? Xinyi haven't customary already think so far! Fifi, we'll be very busy being cyber god mas huh? think far? got meh? i only said i want to save up more $$.. i was posting in sgbrides on my BS, few of us were commenting on some stuffs on our BS.. then got ex-brides came in and say us that we should not bad mouth the BS. duhz.. we were just raising our views nia.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 huh? think far? got meh? i only said i want to save up more $$.. i was posting in sgbrides on my BS, few of us were commenting on some stuffs on our BS.. then got ex-brides came in and say us that we should not bad mouth the BS. duhz.. we were just raising our views nia..U got bad comments on your BS meh? Thought they did quite a good job?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 U got bad comments on your BS meh? Thought they did quite a good job??Air, u forgot abt the album layout thingy??hmm.... could the ex-brides be the staff of the BS themselves? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 Air, u forgot abt the album layout thingy??hmm.... could the ex-brides be the staff of the BS themselves? oh ya hor, i forgot the layout was mostly xinyi's efforts I nearly forgot the lui pai tan thingy... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 oh ya hor, i forgot the layout was mostly xinyi's efforts I nearly forgot the lui pai tan thingy...da mn bored now.... :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 da mn bored now.... :dribble: Me too....很闷阿, 我的眼睛快睁不开了Very slow day ah... :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 later going for dental how to spend all $125 on dental? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 later going for dental how to spend all $125 on dental? Go to any dental clinic in orchard, sure more than $125....Or go neighbourhood dental, cheap cheap...you can put gold tooth Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 Go to any dental clinic in orchard, sure more than $125....Or go neighbourhood dental, cheap cheap...you can put gold tooth i dun wan gold tooth i tink hubby got one...everytime he yawn big big, i will make fun of him Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 U got bad comments on your BS meh? Thought they did quite a good job??HAHA... the only thing is their album designer cmi.. but we were talking abt gowns.. i was saying before sign up got try a very nice WG, then when went back for fitting, cannot find the gown. Then say got difficulty of EG that time. But then again my BS got limited range of EG, not just me that commented.. then other ppl say things like coordinator still brings out the same cutting even though it is not suitable for the bride.. also say the BS kept the nice gowns, must be persistant then they will bring out for you to try.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 oh... i guess all BS are like dat??i'm not sure...coz i see other brides under my BS oso have gowns much much nicer than me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 i dun wan gold tooth i tink hubby got one...everytime he yawn big big, i will make fun of him Wow....your hubby got gold tooth...oh... i guess all BS are like dat??i'm not sure...coz i see other brides under my BS oso have gowns much much nicer than me ya lor i got the same feeling too....my gown very plain leh...i see other brides from my BS the gowns like very nice... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 ya... i always tell him if i'm really down and out, i will knock him unconscious and steal his gold tooth sshh.... dun let him know i leaked his secret out! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 oh ya hor, i forgot the layout was mostly xinyi's efforts I nearly forgot the lui pai tan thingy...oie! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites