Phantom

Housewarming Invite

my fren has 3 dogs and she was pregnant. now the baby come out liao. all good frens !!

my gal oso likes to rest on the stairs

and my floor is light grey in colour leh

got many times we almost stepped onto her but she still hasnt learn her lesson !!

otherwise, she will follow behind us and we didnt know

just yesterday she was just behind me and i din know. almost tripped over her! !!

ai yo you make me remind my husky last time.. we kept her at the maid's room. when we release her.. she will run off.. passing throught the kitchen.. then everytime will knock onto the kettle, my mum at times will place the empty kettle on the floor, becoz no place to put.. then after that will skid through the living room.. !!

It's fun lar.. No doubt.. But also stressful... Too expensive to have kids in Singapore.. Their milk, their toys, their clothes and education.. Scary lor.. Really got to save up before having a kid..

ya lor.. some more wedding not over.. our funds now all for wedding liaoz.. !! this mth very shiong ah.. have to start paying off our mattress, wedding albums, wines and etc stuffs.. Now i thinking whether i should go on installments of the remaining amt of my wedding albums. what you guys think??

after that have to start saving up again.. i hope to save up some emergency funds 1st before thinking of having baby..

if can pay everything at one shot, just pay. pay in installments oso gotta pay mah... better to settle the tings first if u have cash than to leave it hanging...

just cleared 1 small cabinet and 1 drawer... gosh!! a lot of cds to bring home!! tink i brought too mahy cds here already.... !!

and there's 2 stacks of 3.5" floppy disk to check out if shd discard or keep...

luckily i threw ALL the useless stuff away earlier this year!! packed a bit only i felt very tired liaoz !!

ai yo you make me remind my husky last time.. we kept her at the maid's room. when we release her.. she will run off.. passing throught the kitchen.. then everytime will knock onto the kettle, my mum at times will place the empty kettle on the floor, becoz no place to put.. then after that will skid through the living room.. !!

ya lor.. some more wedding not over.. our funds now all for wedding liaoz.. !! this mth very shiong ah.. have to start paying off our mattress, wedding albums, wines and etc stuffs.. Now i thinking whether i should go on installments of the remaining amt of my wedding albums. what you guys think??

after that have to start saving up again.. i hope to save up some emergency funds 1st before thinking of having baby..

I understand how you feel.. We now also very cash tight sia.. Just finished wedding, finished reno and buying of furniture.. Very empty liao.. Still gotta prepare to go for holiday in Oct.. We also paid all clear for the wedding album etc.. Only loan is the house and the car..

I agree with Fifi.. Try not to go for instalments unless you really cannot fork out the $$...

if can pay everything at one shot, just pay. pay in installments oso gotta pay mah... better to settle the tings first if u have cash than to leave it hanging...

just cleared 1 small cabinet and 1 drawer... gosh!! a lot of cds to bring home!! tink i brought too mahy cds here already.... !!

luckily i threw ALL the useless stuff away earlier this year!! packed a bit only i felt very tired liaoz !!

You seemed to have loads of rubbish in your office.. !! !!

Very tired..I think I am falling asleep soon..

ya... office is my storeroom mah !!

floppy disk! !! !! throw lahhh.. nowadays PC dont even have floppy disk drive lor..

hmm okok.. i can pay 1 shot.. i wont go for things that i cant even afford to pay all. just that thinking installment 1st, scare banquet losses too much.. but i think just heart pain once and pay all.. my hubby also suggested to pay all..

ya... but some equipments in the lab can only use floppy disk mah...

hmm... ya hor... maybe i shd consolidate all and burn it into a disc....

I understand how you feel.. We now also very cash tight sia.. Just finished wedding, finished reno and buying of furniture.. Very empty liao.. Still gotta prepare to go for holiday in Oct.. We also paid all clear for the wedding album etc.. Only loan is the house and the car..

I agree with Fifi.. Try not to go for instalments unless you really cannot fork out the $$...

i should just pay all 1 shot.. during reno, our furnishings all paid 1 shot.. my hubby also that kind that dont like something left hanging there..

she herself is a rubbish anyway.. !!

u never contribute anything much today leh !!

Cos u all talking abt dogs mah...me not dog lover...pai seh to chup in also...:horse:

I wana slp le.....very sleepy....faster chat....:good: !!