Phantom

Housewarming Invite

no... coz my dad neglect her feeding hrs when my nephew was borned...

my hubby still make fun when i told him that fifi has gastritis. he asked me "same as u? like owner like dog." :D

got reply better than nothing :P

at least u still got 8 to choose from!!

oh ya... brought fifi to my new place yesterday... even tell her which is her room :D

Good morning.....low energy level today....cos.............monday.........:):bangwall::unsure:

I also didn't sleep well last night, had gastritis too....maybe because had durian after dinner....too potent....:unsure::rofl::P

my hubby still make fun when i told him that fifi has gastritis. he asked me "same as u? like owner like dog." :D

got reply better than nothing :)

oh ya... brought fifi to my new place yesterday... even tell her which is her room :P

Ohh.. So, Fifi is going with you when you move? :D I thought you said she is going to stay with your daddy still?

Good morning.....low energy level today....cos.............monday.........:bangwall::unsure: :unsure:

I also didn't sleep well last night, had gastritis too....maybe because had durian after dinner....too potent....:rofl::Pzz

Please lor.. Which Monday your energy level is high one?? 8| Wake up lar.. Always feeling sleepy on Monday.. Now already 10.16am liao.. 8|

got reply better than nothing :)

oh ya... brought fifi to my new place yesterday... even tell her which is her room :D

your hubby very funny..

you decided to bring fifi over??

Ohh.. So, Fifi is going with you when you move? :D I thought you said she is going to stay with your daddy still?

your hubby very funny..

you decided to bring fifi over??

no... dun tink fifi will move over with me... but dat will be her 'holiday chalet' if my parents decided to take a holiday :P

though i'd very much like her to go with me... :)

Please lor.. Which Monday your energy level is high one?? :unsure: Wake up lar.. Always feeling sleepy on Monday.. Now already 10.16am liao.. :rofl:

i doing my working very slowly.. :):bangwall::unsure:

1 more thing settled.. going to food tasting on labour day.. :D

last weekend productivity low.... only manage to glue 20 plus inserts.. :D:P then my hubby lazy, dont want to help.. :Pzz

no... dun tink fifi will move over with me... but dat will be her 'holiday chalet' if my parents decided to take a holiday :D

though i'd very much like her to go with me... :P

Why can't you just take her with you? She belongs to you or your daddy? :D

she belongs to us half half :D

bathing and daily breakie - dad

gai gai, dinner and meals on weekends (if i'm home) - me

so how to classify?? :P

i've uploaded my nephew's pic in facebook. if any of u gals wanna see, i'll PM u the url. but strictly no sharing hor :)

she belongs to us half half :P

bathing and daily breakie - dad

gai gai, dinner and meals on weekends (if i'm home) - me

so how to classify?? :)

i've uploaded my nephew's pic in facebook. if any of u gals wanna see, i'll PM u the url. but strictly no sharing hor :bangwall:

Half half ar? Hmm.. Then you bring her over on weekends lar.. Weekdays, leave at your parents' place.. Unless you got things to do on weekends..

Actually, I thought of buying a dog for my boy leh.. He used to have many dogs.. But becoz my MIL got asthma.. That's why he always got to give away when they get too big...

But when I think of the cleaning I got to do every day.. I faint liao.. Somemore, I got carpet.. Haiz.. Unless I keep him solely in the balcony.. But my boy said, the dog will be suffering..

Get big dogs, at least they won't bark so often.. Small dogs easier to maintain, but very noisy.. :D

Is there any dog that requires less maintenance, is small and quiet? :D

Half half ar? Hmm.. Then you bring her over on weekends lar.. Weekdays, leave at your parents' place.. Unless you got things to do on weekends..

Actually, I thought of buying a dog for my boy leh.. He used to have many dogs.. But becoz my MIL got asthma.. That's why he always got to give away when they get too big...

But when I think of the cleaning I got to do every day.. I faint liao.. Somemore, I got carpet.. Haiz.. Unless I keep him solely in the balcony.. But my boy said, the dog will be suffering..

Get big dogs, at least they won't bark so often.. Small dogs easier to maintain, but very noisy.. :D

Is there any dog that requires less maintenance, is small and quiet? :P

i dog loh :)

hmm... carpet har... wait they go pee at the carpet!! :bangwall:

my dad suggested dat!! but normally during weekends i wont be at home leh... see how loh...

actually dogs wont dirty the house dat much if they din shed fur... it's cleaning them that is more time consuming... not all small dogs bark a lot. my hubby's dog never bark!:D at least for the past close to 7 yrs, i only heard him bark once, and dat was in his sleep :unsure:

i dog loh :P

hmm... carpet har... wait they go pee at the carpet!! :)

my dad suggested dat!! but normally during weekends i wont be at home leh... see how loh...

actually dogs wont dirty the house dat much if they din shed fur... it's cleaning them that is more time consuming... not all small dogs bark a lot. my hubby's dog never bark!:D at least for the past close to 7 yrs, i only heard him bark once, and dat was in his sleep :bangwall:

Ya lor.. That's what I am afraid of.. Peeing in my carpet is 1 thing.. Shedding their fur there is another.. :D My boy will do the cleaning... He normally bathe his old dog.. I only bathe his old dog once.. :unsure:

What is your hubby's dog? And what is your dog?

Is there any dog that requires less maintenance, is small and quiet? :D

But you have to take care of your furnitures wor.. incase the dog starts biting things or scratch on it..

my hubby's dog is a shih tzu and mine is a maltese

yup... xinyi raised a good pt... luckily fifi doesnt bite furniture at all!! she only bites the rawhides dat we gave her

now she "kills" her soft toy... i tink she will grow out of this phase soon...

my hubby's dog is a shih tzu and mine is a maltese

yup... xinyi raised a good pt... luckily fifi doesnt bite furniture at all!! she only bites the rawhides dat we gave her

now she "kills" her soft toy... i tink she will grow out of this phase soon...

this is also a major reason why we have double thoughts of having dog. both me and my hubby are dog lovers too. but if we have it.. i will say bye bye to my platform..

ya man... else have to really train the dog....

find dat male dogs will mark the furnitures. female ones still ok

dat was why my dad decided to get a female one...

very bored today leh... no mood to work... must start to pack my tings liaoz... but lazy to get started!;) ;)

ya man... else have to really train the dog....

find dat male dogs will mark the furnitures. female ones still ok

dat was why my dad decided to get a female one...

very bored today leh... no mood to work... must start to pack my tings liaoz... but lazy to get started!;):lol:

somemore i feel very bad to leave the dog at home alone during day time...

i read from pets forum got ppl took 1 week leave to train dogs. :awe:

need to pack meh?? just throw everything away lah.. ;)

Edited by xinyi_reiko