Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 bye~~have a nice weekend!Why??? Anniversary gift mah.. And he knows I always want a watch.. My current watch very old liao.. But maybe he just feels paiseh.. Coz, I gave him the iPhone mah.. Then he must yi shi yi shi give me something nice too... every mth anniversary leh... not considered rich? somemore delivered leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 bye~~have a nice weekend!every mth anniversary leh... not considered rich? somemore delivered leh !!Coz, no more ready stocks.. Must order mah.. Then he paid liao.. Just asked them to deliver.. Not very expensive..Ok lar.. Me going off liao.. We chat again on Monday!! BYEEEEE!! :dancingqueen: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 Coz, no more ready stocks.. Must order mah.. Then he paid liao.. Just asked them to deliver.. Not very expensive..Ok lar.. Me going off liao.. We chat again on Monday!! BYEEEEE!! :dancingqueen:!! My watches all from sovil et titus, city chain one....cost 200+, i already sim tia very long liao..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 My watches all from sovil et titus, city chain one....cost 200+, i already sim tia very long liao.....face it man.. ppl are rich.. you are not.. so what are we waiting for??? lets go jump mrt.. :dancingqueen: !! yong bei le.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 lol.. see you gals.. leaving liao.. sigh.. still got to meet ppl.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 face it man.. ppl are rich.. you are not.. so what are we waiting for??? lets go jump mrt.. :dancingqueen: yong bei le..这么直接 !! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 Morning gers! Monday again! :yamseng: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 morning.. i just hate monday.. argh! losses sleep again.. i wonder did i slept at all... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 morning.. i just hate monday.. argh! losses sleep again.. i wonder did i slept at all... How come? You seemed to have problems sleeping leh ger... Maybe you too stressed? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 How come? You seemed to have problems sleeping leh ger... Maybe you too stressed? i think i feel excited after watching show.. i always like that on sunday nite.. maybe i should stop watching shows on sunday nite.. but cant help it leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 anyone watched the gui de shi last nite??i watched till halfway only...brought my gal to the vet last saturday...she's suffering from gastritis Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 anyone watched the gui de shi last nite??i watched till halfway only...brought my gal to the vet last saturday...she's suffering from gastritis nope.. i only watch lao zhai on tv.. after that watch er zuo ju 2 wen on PC... so how is fifi now?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 she's better...got an injection and some medicine...the vet advised us to give her oatmeal but dat notti gal doesnt wanna eat dat!! i had to pacify her for half an hr just to consume 2 tablespoons of oatmeal!!last nite she din sleep with me so i dunno if she feeling unwell midnite... saturday nite she almost vomitted once again... but at least the number of times of vomitting reduces... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 she's better...got an injection and some medicine...the vet advised us to give her oatmeal but dat notti gal doesnt wanna eat dat!! i had to pacify her for half an hr just to consume 2 tablespoons of oatmeal!!last nite she din sleep with me so i dunno if she feeling unwell midnite... saturday nite she almost vomitted once again... but at least the number of times of vomitting reduces...Maybe Fifif knows that you are moving.. She is feeling sad? Tell you girls.. Sat I posted the recruitment advert in the papers.. This morning, I got 57 emails with resumes.. BUT... half if the applicants are aunties, another half are non-chinese speaking.. In then end, only left 8 applicants.. Got post, ma jiam no post like that... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 Maybe Fifif knows that you are moving.. She is feeling sad? Tell you girls.. Sat I posted the recruitment advert in the papers.. This morning, I got 57 emails with resumes.. BUT... half if the applicants are aunties, another half are non-chinese speaking.. In then end, only left 8 applicants.. Got post, ma jiam no post like that... no... coz my dad neglect her feeding hrs when my nephew was borned... my hubby still make fun when i told him that fifi has gastritis. he asked me "same as u? like owner like dog." got reply better than nothing at least u still got 8 to choose from!!oh ya... brought fifi to my new place yesterday... even tell her which is her room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites