Phantom

Housewarming Invite

wah liao.. make me feel sad leh.. i worse than 'country'.. i haven get any licsen.. :P

applefreak got BBQ wor.. then i happen to saw your name in the list.. got 2 fifi here meh??

Maybe you can try taking auto?

ok...then when u intend to send for scrapping?? :D

At least another 3-4 years lar.. Now, no $$ to change car.. Very siong.. My boy will only upgrade.. Ask him to downgrade, might as well kill him.. Guys are like that.. Cars and watches = their status..

okok.. i am really blur liao.. :D:P:P

Wake up wake up! Knocking off soon!

做工一条虫,放工一条龙!

faster RT leh

i got until 530pm to RT!!! :dancingqueen:

i almost cleared both my projects!! super eng now!! :dancingqueen:

I am also super eng.. At least till I get a new receptionist!!! Can chat until song song.. :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Wake up wake up! Knocking off soon!

做工一条虫,放工一条龙!

*faint* Today you really ma chiam 一条龙!!!!

At least another 3-4 years lar.. Now, no $$ to change car.. Very siong.. My boy will only upgrade.. Ask him to downgrade, might as well kill him.. Guys are like that.. Cars and watches = their status..

Then..........................................

Can let me drive ma?? :dancingqueen:

Then..........................................

Can let me drive ma?? :dancingqueen:

Can... You can drive to the scrapyard.. Any damage to the car, they deduct $$, I take from you... :dancingqueen:

Aiyo.. Meaning you got regular kakis ar? You play every Sat and Sun?

I know.. Use it more since you love it so much.. :dancingqueen:

Submit already then? What can they do to you? Not like they will deduct your leave or what.. Don't care them lar.. Must be true to yourself.. :dancingqueen:

weekday.. lol..

mostly 1 pok only coz we all got things on.. when we can.. we do 2 pok..

3pok to tiring leh...

no leh... my hubby's watch use until spoil then change... got a basic car he's happy liaoz

Can... You can drive to the scrapyard.. Any damage to the car, they deduct $$, I take from you... :dancingqueen:

u shd collect from the scrapyard. coz u save their trouble to scrap the car! :dancingqueen:

weekday.. lol..

3pok to tiring leh...

i agree with you leh.. i also mostly 1 pok.

mj queen play many many rounds one.. :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

weekday.. lol..

3pok to tiring leh...

Aiyo.. Like that I can die ar.. 1 round is not enough!:dancingqueen:!

no leh... my hubby's watch use until spoil then change... got a basic car he's happy liaoz

u shd collect from the scrapyard. coz u save their trouble to scrap the car! !!

Maybe coz my boy is in sales line.. Need to meet customers daily.. Cannot afford to look shabby.. Need to upkeep the image.. :dancingqueen:

You so bad about the scrapping part!! :dancingqueen:

Aiyo.. Like that I can die ar.. 1 round is not enough!:dancingqueen:!

Maybe coz my boy is in sales line.. Need to meet customers daily.. Cannot afford to look shabby.. Need to upkeep the image.. :dancingqueen:

You so bad about the scrapping part!! :dancingqueen:

ok lah... i always wanna buy watches and wallets etc to my hubby but he will always say not spoilt yet dun wanna change

so one day i bought a watch for him. immediately his old watch spoilt the next day! !!

i give u some good ideas rite? :dancingqueen:

ok lah... i always wanna buy watches and wallets etc to my hubby but he will always say not spoilt yet dun wanna change

so one day i bought a watch for him. immediately his old watch spoilt the next day! :dancingqueen:

i give u some good ideas rite? :dancingqueen:

Talking about watches, our wedding anniversary is on this Sunday.. My boy bought an Aigner watch for me as a gift..... :dancingqueen: But not with me yet.. Coz, they will deliver to our place.. Very excited to see how it looks like... :dancingqueen:

kat, i'm really really convinced that u're a rich young couple!:dancingqueen:!!

Why??? Anniversary gift mah.. And he knows I always want a watch.. My current watch very old liao.. But maybe he just feels paiseh.. Coz, I gave him the iPhone mah.. Then he must yi shi yi shi give me something nice too... :dancingqueen: