Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 both of your place VERY VERY FAR..........their place far meh?? then my place next time furthest!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 lol.. u gambling queen leh.. how can.. eh if play afternoon u can leave me.. i quite often play with my colleagues in the afternoon..Aiyo.. Meaning you got regular kakis ar? You play every Sat and Sun? i like to use the crying emoticon mah... :~ :~ :~ :~ :~ :~ :~ cannot say lah... they will submit the report to the stupid big boss leh and the plant manager...i gave hints like "i still prefer the previous boss's leadership coz more firm and precise" I know.. Use it more since you love it so much.. Submit already then? What can they do to you? Not like they will deduct your leave or what.. Don't care them lar.. Must be true to yourself.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 Erm...using same car leh...aft the lesson, i very demoralised...i asked my hubby izit I stupid cos keep dying car not u stupid lah.... is ur car stupid dun wanna listen to u Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 both of your place VERY VERY FAR..........Ya hor.. We are poles apart.. Then how? My house further away than P.. Then play at your place lar.. Your husband play anot?Erm...using same car leh...aft the lesson, i very demoralised...i asked my hubby izit I stupid cos keep dying car Ok lar.. At least using same car.. No need to adapt to different cars.. Don't feel demoralised.. At least you have the interest.. Maybe you just need to get used to it.. Last time, I got the hang of driving very fast becoz my ex-bf used to teach me the tricks while he drove.. Somemore, I am someone into cars.. Back then, I am also working with cars.. So, maybe more familiar.. You are not stupid lar.. Take your time and learn.. I am sure you will make a pretty good driver.. Then you can drive me around liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 their place far meh?? then my place next time furthest!!then no way i am going to your house.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 their place far meh?? then my place next time furthest!!Yours where ar? Sengkang right? not u stupid lah.... is ur car stupid dun wanna listen to u Are you trying to console her? then no way i am going to your house.. Housewarming we also need to go... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 Ya hor.. We are poles apart.. Then how? My house further away than P.. Then play at your place lar.. Your husband play anot?Ok lar.. At least using same car.. No need to adapt to different cars.. Don't feel demoralised.. At least you have the interest.. Maybe you just need to get used to it.. Last time, I got the hang of driving very fast becoz my ex-bf used to teach me the tricks while he drove.. Somemore, I am someone into cars.. Back then, I am also working with cars.. So, maybe more familiar.. You are not stupid lar.. Take your time and learn.. I am sure you will make a pretty good driver.. Then you can drive me around liao.. my hubby play mj also.. tml maybe mj too.. my friend jio liao.. now waiting for my hubby to say ok.. stupid? i think cannot win me lah.. i failed 4 times leh.. :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 then no way i am going to your house.. :~ Yours where ar? Sengkang right? Are you trying to console her? Housewarming we also need to go... yup... sengkang west... after dat u all can go for a plate of roti prata ya... how does my consolation sound?? she already upfront reject my not-yet-sent housewarming invitation liaoz stupid? i think cannot win me lah.. i failed 4 times leh.. :~i'm soo glad that there's someone worse than me :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 Ya hor.. We are poles apart.. Then how? My house further away than P.. Then play at your place lar.. Your husband play anot?Ok lar.. At least using same car.. No need to adapt to different cars.. Don't feel demoralised.. At least you have the interest.. Maybe you just need to get used to it.. Last time, I got the hang of driving very fast becoz my ex-bf used to teach me the tricks while he drove.. Somemore, I am someone into cars.. Back then, I am also working with cars.. So, maybe more familiar.. You are not stupid lar.. Take your time and learn.. I am sure you will make a pretty good driver.. Then you can drive me around liao.. U still havne't abort the idea of me driving you around har? I wana drive your evo9 can or not?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 my hubby play mj also.. tml maybe mj too.. my friend jio liao.. now waiting for my hubby to say ok.. stupid? i think cannot win me lah.. i failed 4 times leh.. :~Orh.. Ok, next time jio us lar.. Be fair.. 1 time I go your place, the next time you come my place.. No lar.. Not stupid lar.. Maybe just no luck? :~ yup... sengkang west... after dat u all can go for a plate of roti prata ya... how does my consolation sound?? she already upfront reject my not-yet-sent housewarming invitation liaoz i'm soo glad that there's someone worse than me :~Sengkang not really far from my place leh.. I think about 10-15 mins drive reach liao.. Why roti prata? You send us all lar.. She will go one.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 my hubby play mj also.. tml maybe mj too.. my friend jio liao.. now waiting for my hubby to say ok.. stupid? i think cannot win me lah.. i failed 4 times leh.. I haven't taken my test yet leh...still too early to judge who more stupid... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 U still havne't abort the idea of me driving you around har? I wana drive your evo9 can or not?? unless kat wants to scrap her evo9 Orh.. Ok, next time jio us lar.. Be fair.. 1 time I go your place, the next time you come my place.. No lar.. Not stupid lar.. Maybe just no luck?Sengkang not really far from my place leh.. I think about 10-15 mins drive reach liao.. Why roti prata? You send us all lar.. She will go one.. coz near to the jalan kayu roti prata there mah i send to u all dun send to her liaoz then we gossip behind her back! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 i'm soo glad that there's someone worse than me :~ :~ Hmm.. i realised you very busy leh.. you attending another forumer BBQ right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 I haven't taken my test yet leh...still too early to judge who more stupid...stupid oso want to fight? u all sure lose to the Miss "country" one lahshe heng take auto oneif take manual one mayb till now still havent pass :~ :~ :~ Hmm.. i realised you very busy leh.. you attending another forumer BBQ right? huh? no leh...not attending any BBQ leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 stupid oso want to fight? u all sure lose to the Miss "country" one lahshe heng take auto oneif take manual one mayb till now still havent pass huh? no leh...not attending any BBQ leh...ehh skali i'm like her how? Honestly, I dun have any confidence of passing the practical leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites