Phantom

Housewarming Invite

*shake head* I totally clueless.....email better lah....

Okok.. Put it simply..

A used to have a pretty nice car.. To me, I find her really chio.. Be it on TV or in person.. Coz I had seen seen before.. She is not famous.. Seldom act and seldom host.. But can act lar.. Not really lousy.. But just don't understand why she is not famous.. :notti:

She used to be 'bao' before.. Then after that, quit 'bao-ing'.. Then no one help her feed her quite nice car.. After that, no $$, sell the car and downgraded to a less expensive car..

After some time, she got married.. According to my friend, she stop being 'bao-ed' coz she wanted to get married.. Something like that lar..

Okok.. Put it simply..

A used to have a pretty nice car.. To me, I find her really chio.. Be it on TV or in person.. Coz I had seen seen before.. She is not famous.. Seldom act and seldom host.. But can act lar.. Not really lousy.. But just don't understand why she is not famous.. zz

She used to be 'bao' before.. Then after that, quit 'bao-ing'.. Then no one help her feed her quite nice car.. After that, no $$, sell the car and downgraded to a less expensive car..

After some time, she got married.. According to my friend, she stop being 'bao-ed' coz she wanted to get married.. Something like that lar..

:notti:zz zz

EMAIL EMAIL EMAIL EMAIL!!

*shake head* I totally clueless.....email better lah....

ehh go outside and have tutorial is even more obvious...skali next table heard us then go bao toh, we are in deeper trouble leh.....consider email lah :rofl:

Ya lor.. Now, my turn to guess who is Fifi talking about... Fifi, who you talking about?? zz

You don't pretend pretend trick me to email hor.. We meet up, can be our main topic.. :notti:

same here leh.. very blur now..

what constipation face.. *faint* alot of ppl have this kind of face..

Have meh? What kind of face is that?? How come I don't quite get it? zz

zz zz zz

EMAIL EMAIL EMAIL EMAIL!!

I think you need to relax abit now.. I can imagine you banging your hands on the table now.. :rofl::rofl:zz

Okok.. Put it simply..

A used to have a pretty nice car.. To me, I find her really chio.. Be it on TV or in person.. Coz I had seen seen before.. She is not famous.. Seldom act and seldom host.. But can act lar.. Not really lousy.. But just don't understand why she is not famous.. zz

I still dunno.. :notti:zz

got kid or not???

Ya lor.. Now, my turn to guess who is Fifi talking about... Fifi, who you talking about?? zz

You don't pretend pretend trick me to email hor.. We meet up, can be our main topic.. :notti:

Have meh? What kind of face is that?? How come I don't quite get it? zz

I think you need to relax abit now.. I can imagine you banging your hands on the table now.. :rofl::rofl::rofl:

不要逼我 zz zz zz

I still dunno.. zzzz

got kid or not???

Got.. Give birth not very long ago I think.. Can't really remember liao.. zz

不要逼我 zz zz :rofl:

Wah.. You desperate till chu Chinese words leh.. Power!:rofl:! :notti:

HAHA..meet kat afterwork today.. then you will know all the ans..

Wah lao.. Talking about after work, I am lack of 1 kaki today... :rofl: Haiz.. zz

Got.. Give birth not very long ago I think.. Can't really remember liao.. zz

Wah.. You desperate till chu Chinese words leh.. Power!zz! :notti:

zz

Oh is it ----> J**y Swe*???

Got.. Give birth not very long ago I think.. Can't really remember liao.. :dancingqueen:

Hmm... i got a person in mind.. :P

:rofl:

who is that?? :jawdrop:

chinese name pls... :P

Wah lao.. Got ppl like that put out the words one meh? *faint*

But I tell you the answer some other day.. Cannot reply you in here.. Beri dangerous.. :P But who is the person that you are talking about? :jawdrop::rofl:

Ok, topic shall ends here.. We will look into the matter seriously on the 24th.. It's lunch time soon.. Let's get ready to makan..

Later, continue on another topic in the noon.. :dancingqueen:

Hmm... i got a person in mind.. :jawdrop:

who is that?? :dancingqueen:

chinese name pls... :rofl:

Wa mm zai chinese name call what lah...

J asdfa,dfadmn O ,na,msdnfasdf E ,asd,fmnasdf Y ,nas,dmfnad

S ,mnasdf,mandf w ,msandf,mansd e asdfasdfadm e asd,fmnads,fn

Read in between the lines lah....:P

Is it her?

Read in between the lines lah....8|

Is it her?

Air, you are really super persistent.. :dancingqueen::jawdrop: I really :P:P you.. :rofl:

Read in between the lines lah....:dancingqueen:

Is it her?

*faint* you think encryption huh?? :jawdrop::rofl: