Phantom

Housewarming Invite

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:zz zz

this shows mr chris is quite a gossiper himself ya? zz

Hmmm.. Just say that he shares news with his close buddy.. My friend also told me juicy details of their own stuff.. But really cannot reveal in here lar.. zz

zz more more!!

now all you have to do is tell us the initials of the name! zz

Fifi, you must encourage Kat...

Kat, you are doing good....go on.....keep it up....zz

Wah... Cannot disclose names here.. Later ganna sue.. Can only say scenerio leh.. :notti: Oh ya, another thing.. I know of a particular actor who always ONS... zz

Hmmm.. Just say that he shares news with his close buddy.. My friend also told me juicy details of their own stuff.. But really cannot reveal in here lar.. zz

Wah... Cannot disclose names here.. Later ganna sue.. Can only say scenerio leh.. :notti: Oh ya, another thing.. I know of a particular actor who always ONS... zz

ehh u dun say so much, leave us hanging on a cliff....pm us the names lah!

I provide you template.

Fake boobs -

Actor F*** actor -

ONS -

Fill in the blanks then pm us zz

Feel free to add in to the template zz

ehh u dun say so much, leave us hanging on a cliff....pm us the names lah!

I provide you template.

Fake boobs -

Actor F*** actor -

ONS -

Fill in the blanks then pm us zz

Feel free to add in to the template zz

*faint* Wah lao.. I think it's getting abit too qua zhang liao.. Air like super duper high now.. :notti:zz

We talked when we meet up lar.. Skali someone hacked into my account how?? zz

*faint* Wah lao.. I think it's getting abit too qua zhang liao.. Air like super duper high now.. zzzz

We talked when we meet up lar.. Skali someone hacked into my account how?? zz

Ehh u pm us then put initial, we guess.....no need say actual name out....

We see liao, immediately delete....won't keep one....we also won't bao toh you one...mai worry zz

Today friday...come on...share some juicy news....mood very high.... :notti:

Edited by Air

zz

Air like very gian... :rofl:

i only interested in which actor always ONS? zz

Not young liao.. But boyish looking? Easy to guess? zz

Ehh u pm us then put initial, we guess.....no need say actual name out....

We see liao, immediately delete....won't keep one....we also won't bao toh you one...mai worry zz

Today friday...come on...share some juicy news....mood very high.... :notti:

.... I give clues.. Then you guess lar.. Initials also very ming xian leh.. zz

.... I give clues.. Then you guess lar.. Initials also very ming xian leh.. :notti:

Not young, boyish = TCGH?

Clues will be good zz

.... I give clues.. Then you guess lar.. Initials also very ming xian leh.. :notti:

wah liao.. like that very difficult to guess leh.. faintz.. i am lousy in guessing..

i think email best liao..

today so busy with work.. zz

Not young, boyish = TCGH?

Clues will be good zz

:notti:zzzzzz:rofl: This guy that I am talking about, everytime he film a new show with any girls, especially young ones, will attempt to 'make a move' with them..

How about knowing which actress is actually 'bao' by rich ppl? I know 2 lar.. But that 2 are from different leagues.. 1 is successful, the other is not... The one that is not, even need to sell her car off.. Coz cannot afford to feed it anymore.. zz

isit the constipation face one?

Who got constipation face? He's been in the industry for veyr long liao or relatively new?

isit the constipation face one?

Wah... Who the h e l l are you talking about? Now, my turn to guess and start to get blur liao... zz

wah liao.. like that very difficult to guess leh.. faintz.. i am lousy in guessing..

i think email best liao..

today so busy with work.. zz

No worries lar.. We can have tutorial next time when we meet up.. Today, it's juz becoz Air is too hyper excited liao.. :notti:

:notti:zzzzzz:rofl: This guy that I am talking about, everytime he film a new show with any girls, especially young ones, will attempt to 'make a move' with them..

How about knowing which actress is actually 'bao' by rich ppl? I know 2 lar.. But that 2 are from different leagues.. 1 is successful, the other is not... The one that is not, even need to sell her car off.. Coz cannot afford to feed it anymore.. zz

*shake head* I totally clueless.....email better lah....

ehh go outside and have tutorial is even more obvious...skali next table heard us then go bao toh, we are in deeper trouble leh.....consider email lah zz

Edited by Air

same here leh.. very blur now..

what constipation face.. *faint* alot of ppl have this kind of face..

:notti: Sometimes I have this kind of face also zz zz