Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 Me no work... But very sleepy.. They won't shotgun one lar.. I have a friend who is their buddy.. He plays basketball with Chris and often drink with him.. Told me many 'secrets' about the mediacorp stars.. simi secrets???share share leh this shall be the topic for today! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 Haiz.....they are like role models for a lot of couples leh...they shotgun means not setting a good example....Haiz....xian zai de nian qing ren......sigh.....*shake head*Ya lor.. i believe they wont lor.. whole sg ppl looking at them.. plus singaporean still quite conservative on such things.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 share share leh.. i find fann and chris really look compatiable..Cannot share here lar.. Later someone reads and sue me how? I no $$ pay one leh.. We can talk about it the next next week when we meet up.. Haiz.....they are like role models for a lot of couples leh...they shotgun means not setting a good example....Haiz....xian zai de nian qing ren......sigh.....*shake head*True also lar.. They even been to my friend's wedding dinner..simi secrets???share share leh this shall be the topic for today! Cannot lar.. You come for the meet up on the 24th.. Then we talk about it.. Ya lor.. i believe they wont lor.. whole sg ppl looking at them.. plus singaporean still quite conservative on such things..Ya lor.. Taiwan got many these kind of cases right? Got baby 1st, then marry... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 Cannot share here lar.. Later someone reads and sue me how? I no $$ pay one leh.. We can talk about it the next next week when we meet up.. True also lar.. They even been to my friend's wedding dinner..Cannot lar.. You come for the meet up on the 24th.. Then we talk about it.. Ya lor.. Taiwan got many these kind of cases right? Got baby 1st, then marry...ehh dun diao our wei kou leh...you dun mention names lah....give abbreviation....we very smart, sure can guess ourselves one...Share leh....mai selfish Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 Cannot lar.. You come for the meet up on the 24th.. Then we talk about it.. u hang a carrot in front of us and dun let us eat..... why not we 'share' thru email? ehh dun diao our wei kou leh...you dun mention names lah....give abbreviation....we very smart, sure can guess ourselves one...Share leh....mai selfish i like it when Air says this sentence!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 ehh dun diao our wei kou leh...you dun mention names lah....give abbreviation....we very smart, sure can guess ourselves one...Share leh....mai selfish u hang a carrot in front of us and dun let us eat..... why not we 'share' thru email? i like it when Air says this sentence!! Can share.. Not that I don't wannna share.. Just that, not in forums lar.. I know you guys smart.. But even if I give clues.. Then you guess wrongly or right, how am I supposed to react? Tell you guys in person more shiok lar.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 Can share.. Not that I don't wannna share.. Just that, not in forums lar.. I know you guys smart.. But even if I give clues.. Then you guess wrongly or right, how am I supposed to react? Tell you guys in person more shiok lar.. but we not shiok to wait until then leh email! email! email! email! email! email! email! email! email! email! email! email! email! email! email! email! email! email! email! email! email! email! email! email! email! email! email! email! email! email! email! email! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 Can share.. Not that I don't wannna share.. Just that, not in forums lar.. I know you guys smart.. But even if I give clues.. Then you guess wrongly or right, how am I supposed to react? Tell you guys in person more shiok lar.. We won't guess wrongly one...at most pm lor....Faster say! ! ! I more shiok to listen now....the shiok factor is very high now....hurry! ! ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 u hang a carrot in front of us and dun let us eat..... why not we 'share' thru email? i like it when Air says this sentence!! good idea leh.. We won't guess wrongly one...at most pm lor....Faster say! ! ! I more shiok to listen now....the shiok factor is very high now....hurry! ! !shiok very high.. need to go toilet release?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 good idea leh.. shiok very high.. need to go toilet release?? I just released a whole lot of crap in the toilet....also quite shiok now...Kat, you faster! Faster share! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 I just released a whole lot of crap in the toilet....also quite shiok now...Kat, you faster! Faster share!must specify share wat leh!!share news or share crap? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 must specify share wat leh!!share news or share crap? Share crap news Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 How can I tell you girls which actress got fake b**bs or which actor actually f*** which actor? Very hard to tell you how much some actresses got for their endorsement deals leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 zz zz this shows mr chris is quite a gossiper himself ya? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 How can I tell you girls which actress got fake b**bs or which actor actually f*** which actor? Very hard to tell you how much some actresses got for their endorsement deals leh.. more more!!now all you have to do is tell us the initials of the name! zz zz this shows mr chris is quite a gossiper himself ya? Fifi, you must encourage Kat...Kat, you are doing good....go on.....keep it up.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites