Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Alright gers.. Stop all the nonsense... I cannot stop laughing liao!:notti:!!

But seriously, I am not trying to suan Fifi or Xinyi.. I hope you girls don't get me wrong.. :~:~ But I am just surprised that Fifi is getting less than 4k... Coz I know some of her colleagues in another department getting 3k plus.. And only degree holders.. Somemore, Fifi worked so long liao..

And xinyi.. I really don't mean to rub salt in your wounds.. Sorry... :~:~

No lah.. its ok.. i already i am losing behind.. trying hard to climb back.. but 'bu neng yi bu deng tian'

recently i bought a book on "how to conquer worries", i find that is a great book. :seeya:

new pay is even lower than now!:~ :~ :~ :~ :~ :~

kat, i tink u better dun tok... yue miao yue hei!! :~

just kidding lah :~

btw gals, i'm catching the 530pm transport later.

so if suddenly no replies from me, means i've ciao already! :~

Me also going on the dot.. My boy is picking me up... :~

No lah.. its ok.. i already i am losing behind.. trying hard to climb back.. but 'bu neng yi bu deng tian'

recently i bought a book on "how to conquer worries", i find that is a great book. :~

No worries, I am sure you will be able to catch up with the high flyers soon.. :notti: I am also trying hard to climb higher.. :seeya::~

:~ Na bu shi bai bai xi sheng ma???

xinyi, make sure your position must see face and see body together one ok...mai lugi...

okok.. i try my best.. :~ maybe i call edison and asked for advice.. :seeya:

new pay is even lower than now!:notti::~ :~ :~ :~ :~

kat, i tink u better dun tok... yue miao yue hei!! :~

just kidding lah :~

btw gals, i'm catching the 530pm transport later.

so if suddenly no replies from me, means i've ciao already! :~

:~

you suddenly no replies, i tot will be you go jump liao.. :~

okok.. i try my best.. :~ maybe i call edison and asked for advice.. :notti:

:seeya:

you suddenly no replies, i tot will be you go jump liao.. :~

You really wan to be famous si bo?? Jump mrt track not enough, you still wana act in his video??

Fifi, mai chong dong....i said abort mission liao! !

:bow:

You really wan to be famous si bo?? Jump mrt track not enough, you still wana act in his video??

Fifi, mai chong dong....i said abort mission liao! !

she want to act but edison want her anot?? thot he shou san already :~

siao lah! 8|

i go sh-sh must report here anot?! :P

she want to act but edison want her anot?? thot he shou san already :~

siao lah! 8|

i go sh-sh must report here anot?! :P

Dun like that say...edison any kind of pattern he also like one....as long as they're women :~

we no need to know if you go shee shee lah....:bow:

Dun like that say...edison any kind of pattern he also like one....as long as they're women :~

we no need to know if you go shee shee lah....:~

8|

I'm going back in 3 mins time.. Bye girls.. See you girls tomorrow!! :bow:

byee.. dont miss us.. :P

da mn free today :rofl:

aiyah... they marry marry loh... drag for soo long liaoz... sekali shotgun :P

ai yo.. i want to see their wedding mah.. sure very grand and nice.. :P

they have money to shotgun.. its ok.. :P

morning.. :rofl:

finally its friday... early morning, there are work pending liaoz.. :~ :~

wow.. fann wong and chris, got news say they getting married soon.. :P

Me no work... But very sleepy.. 8|

da mn free today :P

aiyah... they marry marry loh... drag for soo long liaoz... sekali shotgun 8|

They won't shotgun one lar.. I have a friend who is their buddy.. He plays basketball with Chris and often drink with him.. Told me many 'secrets' about the mediacorp stars.. :P

Me no work... But very sleepy.. :P

They won't shotgun one lar.. I have a friend who is their buddy.. He plays basketball with Chris and often drink with him.. Told me many 'secrets' about the mediacorp stars.. :rofl:

share share leh.. :P

i find fann and chris really look compatiable..

ai yo.. i want to see their wedding mah.. sure very grand and nice.. :rofl:

they have money to shotgun.. its ok.. :P

Haiz.....they are like role models for a lot of couples leh...they shotgun means not setting a good example....

Haiz....xian zai de nian qing ren......sigh.....*shake head*