Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 ehh.. must choose non underground areas leh.. underground areas how to jump.. *pengz*cannot asked Kat! we 3 is enough!underground ones bang until the glass doors broken first loh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 In case she feels bored or what, she can join us mah....the more the merrier mah....Synchronise all our watches.....at 8.30am zhun zhun, stop whatever you are doing, e.g. digging nose and jump!! Mai tu what if i bathing how?? run out of the bathroom naked?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 what if i bathing how?? run out of the bathroom naked?? if u want, nobody can stop u mah then ur news the biggest liaoz... i tink Air and I no need to jump already! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 underground ones bang until the glass doors broken first loh i think i will die before door is broken... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 i think i will die before door is broken... then the news will be more sensational! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 if u want, nobody can stop u mah then ur news the biggest liaoz... i tink Air and I no need to jump already! that is the whole purpose.. then you all can donate money.. just pass the money to my hubby.. accept visa, internet bank transfer, cash and cheque.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 (edited) bored she will go play majong leh!!thot u going to send resume to kat's company?? still need to jump with xinyi and i meh?? Yes, you've got a point too.Ok all, abort mission.Retreat! Edited April 10, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Alright gers.. Stop all the nonsense... I cannot stop laughing liao!!!But seriously, I am not trying to suan Fifi or Xinyi.. I hope you girls don't get me wrong.. But I am just surprised that Fifi is getting less than 4k... Coz I know some of her colleagues in another department getting 3k plus.. And only degree holders.. Somemore, Fifi worked so long liao..And xinyi.. I really don't mean to rub salt in your wounds.. Sorry... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Yes, you've got a point too.Ok all, abort mission.Retreat!KNS!! talk so much now abort mission!kat, no sweat lah...dat is why the initial pay during the negotiation before u go into the company is impt....i din negotiate much loh...but like wat i said, current company oso practises favourtism... those who know how to sa kar the boss will get higher increments and bonuses... this is life Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 if u want, nobody can stop u mah then ur news the biggest liaoz... i tink Air and I no need to jump already! Ehh xinyi, mai selfish ok....pls bathe earlier....All 3 of our faces must occupy same amt of space....you dun think u jump track naked, you can be bigger news than me and fifi ok! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Ehh xinyi, mai selfish ok....pls bathe earlier....All 3 of our faces must occupy same amt of space....you dun think u jump track naked, you can be bigger news than me and fifi ok! sekali only got pictures of her naked body and no face! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 KNS!! talk so much now abort mission!kat, no sweat lah...dat is why the initial pay during the negotiation before u go into the company is impt....i din negotiate much loh...but like wat i said, current company oso practises favourtism... those who know how to sa kar the boss will get higher increments and bonuses... this is life Hmm.. Ya lor.. Starting pay is important... A stepping stone.. Mine is also quite low when I joined.. But my boss got adjust my pay abit.. So, still not so bad..But don't worry lar.. You join new company, new start.. New pay.. Everything will be different.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Hmm.. Ya lor.. Starting pay is important... A stepping stone.. Mine is also quite low when I joined.. But my boss got adjust my pay abit.. So, still not so bad..But don't worry lar.. You join new company, new start.. New pay.. Everything will be different.. new pay is even lower than now! :~ :~ kat, i tink u better dun tok... yue miao yue hei!! just kidding lah btw gals, i'm catching the 530pm transport later.so if suddenly no replies from me, means i've ciao already! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 sekali only got pictures of her naked body and no face! Na bu shi bai bai xi sheng ma???xinyi, make sure your position must see face and see body together one ok...mai lugi... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Na bu shi bai bai xi sheng ma???xinyi, make sure your position must see face and see body together one ok...mai lugi...gotta go for rehearsal anot? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites