Phantom

Housewarming Invite

wah kaoz! U mean your senior is recep also ah?? Getting 4K now???

I really must go home prepare letter and resume to send to you liao...wait for me...

Banks' bonus is the kind where blink and you'll miss it kind.....how can compare to 4+1???

She started off as a receptionist also.. Then she moved up to what I am doing now.. Then after that, she joined another department.. Then now, got 4k plus lor..

Aiyo, next time, wanna employ higher rank positions, will confirm find you guys.. But not receptionist lar.. :dunno:

buy online cannot try leh...

i prefer SENSE's clothes leh :jawdrop:

wah... machiam like pei jiu nu lang like dat :dunno:

then i sure cannot survive in ur company... coz i got attitude prob... the boss sure hates me! unless he is a siao lang!! :P

No lar.. I mean, as long as you do your job, don't make funny business, can liao.. No need to talk to him or make him fall in love with you lar.. :)

8| 8| 8|

fifi.. wo bu xiang huo le.. tml i dont want to report here liao.. 8| 8| 8| lets go somewhere.. 8| 8| :~

Xinyi... I almost laugh out loud when I read your reply.. :P

farewell, gals...

i tink i will go kill myself... 8|:~ :~

:P :P :jawdrop::dunno: :dunno:

prospects or not i dunno ah.. still too early to deduce anything.. but i know pay increament very little.. :~ :~ tio pian.. i heard like 5% nia.. :)8| but colleagues here say last yr bonus 4+1.. this yr i think lesser liao.. :~ :~

how you know i hardworking?? you work with me before??? 8|8|

my company's increment not even 5%... it's as little as pi sai loh!! :(:~ :~

She started off as a receptionist also.. Then she moved up to what I am doing now.. Then after that, she joined another department.. Then now, got 4k plus lor..

Aiyo, next time, wanna employ higher rank positions, will confirm find you guys.. But not receptionist lar.. 8|

No lar.. I mean, as long as you do your job, don't make funny business, can liao.. No need to talk to him or make him fall in love with you lar.. 8|

Xinyi... I almost laugh out loud when I read your reply.. 8|

har... aiyah... then i cham liaoz... coz the sentence in bold is the only thing i know how to do 8|

farewell, gals...

i tink i will go kill myself... 8| 8| :~

:P :P :jawdrop::dunno: :dunno:

my company's increment not even 5%... it's as little as pi sai loh!! :~ :~ :~

har... aiyah... then i cham liaoz... coz the sentence in bold is the only thing i know how to do 8|

wait for me leh.. we go together.. :)

you leaving current company liao...

Aiyo, next time, wanna employ higher rank positions, will confirm find you guys.. But not receptionist lar.. 8|

No lar.. I mean, as long as you do your job, don't make funny business, can liao.. No need to talk to him or make him fall in love with you lar.. 8|

Xinyi... I almost laugh out loud when I read your reply.. 8|

i passionate enough! maybe can make your boss like me.. 8|8|

wait for me leh.. we go together.. :P

you leaving current company liao...

ya...

but the other company's starting pay lagi lower!:P:jawdrop::dunno: :dunno:

xinyi, i tink i wont wait for u le... wo xian zou yi bu le... :)8| 8|

i lie to u for wat?:~ my pay seriously havent even touch 4k...

those ppl coz the boss like them isit?? they got three-legged the boss dat's why increment they always get a lot... for me, is on the low side loh....

Masters is just like toilet paper. used liao then throw!! bu zhi qian de!:~ :~

Wah... If I am you, I would have left much much earlier... Seriously.. I don't know you are so underpaid leh.. :~

prospects or not i dunno ah.. still too early to deduce anything.. but i know pay increament very little.. :~ :~ tio pian.. i heard like 5% nia.. :notti::seeya: but colleagues here say last yr bonus 4+1.. this yr i think lesser liao.. :~ :~

how you know i hardworking?? you work with me before??? :~:~

My increment also not alot mah.. 1st 3 months, only 5%, another 3 more months, another 5%... Then mid year or end year, must see boss's mood..

Ok mah.. I think you co. also not bad lar.. got 4 months leh..

I feel that you are hard working.. At least better than me.. :~

farewell, gals...

i tink i will go kill myself... :~ :~ :~

:notti::seeya::~ :~ :~

my company's increment not even 5%... it's as little as pi sai loh!! :~ :~ :~

har... aiyah... then i cham liaoz... coz the sentence in bold is the only thing i know how to do :~

fifi, wait for me....let's all jump thr mrt track together....tmr 8.30am sharp, you jump i jump...heck care it's peak hour...

Wah... If I am you, I would have left much much earlier... Seriously.. I don't know you are so underpaid leh.. :notti:

wah!! rubbing salt on wound again.. :seeya::~

fifi, wait for me....let's all jump thr mrt track together....tmr 8.30am sharp, you jump i jump...heck care it's peak hour...

choose high vol mrt station.. maybe AMK, Bishan or Yishun

i meet you downstairs later... :~

which floor?:notti:

Wah... If I am you, I would have left much much earlier... Seriously.. I don't know you are so underpaid leh.. :~

My increment also not alot mah.. 1st 3 months, only 5%, another 3 more months, another 5%... Then mid year or end year, must see boss's mood..

Ok mah.. I think you co. also not bad lar.. got 4 months leh..

I feel that you are hard working.. At least better than me.. :~

my headhunter fren told me in fact my pay is considered much better than some of the other peers leh...

i supposed engineering line is like dat loh.. super busy and super underpaid...

which station?? dun wan CCK hor...

wah!! rubbing salt on wound again.. :~:~

choose high vol mrt station.. maybe AMK, Bishan or Yishun

ya loh!:seeya:

cannot forgive her!! :~

er... all soo far har... got nearer ones anot? :~

xinyi, u can ask Air's hubby to drive u all lah... select one nearer to the east leh :~

esp the station where Kat will by-pass! :~

which floor?:notti:

my headhunter fren told me in fact my pay is considered much better than some of the other peers leh...

i supposed engineering line is like dat loh.. super busy and super underpaid...

which station?? dun wan CCK hor...

ya loh!:seeya:

cannot forgive her!! :~

er... all soo far har... got nearer ones anot? :~

xinyi, u can ask Air's hubby to drive u all lah... select one nearer to the east leh :~

esp the station where Kat will by-pass! :~

Ehh u all duno that you cannot put all your eggs in one basket?? We must spread out!

Xinyi, you cover north-south line,

Fifi, you east-west line

Me, west-east line

Kat, if you free, you can cover south-north line...

Ehh u all duno that you cannot put all your eggs in one basket?? We must spread out!

Fifi, you east-west line

Me, west-east line

kat dun need to lah!! u sotong liaoz!! :seeya:

hmm... wat shd i get for my colleagues on my last day?? :notti:

kat dun need to lah!! u sotong liaoz!! :seeya:

In case she feels bored or what, she can join us mah....the more the merrier mah....

Synchronise all our watches.....at 8.30am zhun zhun, stop whatever you are doing, e.g. digging nose and jump!! Mai tu :notti:

Fifi, you east-west line

Me, west-east line

ehh.. must choose non underground areas leh.. underground areas how to jump.. *pengz*

cannot asked Kat!

we 3 is enough!

In case she feels bored or what, she can join us mah....the more the merrier mah....

Synchronise all our watches.....at 8.30am zhun zhun, stop whatever you are doing, e.g. digging nose and jump!! Mai tu :notti:

bored she will go play majong leh!:seeya:!

thot u going to send resume to kat's company?? still need to jump with xinyi and i meh?? :~

ehh.. must choose non underground areas leh.. underground areas how to jump.. *pengz*

cannot asked Kat!

we 3 is enough!

You've got a point.

All, pls take the train to an open-air station before attempting to jump ok!!