Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 I also like to slp....but weekends stay home and slp a bit wasted Wah you good lah...u faster talk more on RT...if not, next time no chance to come in liaodun miss me hor... sounds boring.. at times i dont mind such activities.. but too often i will scream.. becoz is like wasting time away..i'm a boring person by nature mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 I don't wana clean up leh....and I duno mahjong....Like that life super boring leh.. I think mahjong is really fun.. Me gamble queen.. I also like to slp....but weekends stay home and slp a bit wasted Wah you good lah...u faster talk more on RT...if not, next time no chance to come in liaoI also can sleep very long.. Last Sunday, both my boy and I woke up only at 5.25pm.. How come she cannot RT liao? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 coz new work place might not have internet access mah...dun miss me hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Hey, you girls got any young friends that wanna do receptionist anot? My company looking for candidates leh.. But no suitable ones.. Willing to pay... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Like that life super boring leh.. I think mahjong is really fun.. Me gamble queen.. I also can sleep very long.. Last Sunday, both my boy and I woke up only at 5.25pm.. How come she cannot RT liao?wah.. you slept so long! actually playing little games are fun.. no need mahjiong ahh.. just invite another 2 friends can play things like monopoly.. sounds boring.. but when played is pretty fun... else, buy game console to play? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 tink i will just play maple story Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Like that life super boring leh.. I think mahjong is really fun.. Me gamble queen.. I also can sleep very long.. Last Sunday, both my boy and I woke up only at 5.25pm.. How come she cannot RT liao?I prefer outdoor activities one leh....wah 5.25pm!! U all got THAT tired ma?? What time u all slp the night before?? Too much activity at night si bo?? Hey, you girls got any young friends that wanna do receptionist anot? My company looking for candidates leh.. But no suitable ones.. Willing to pay...Pay how much?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 wah.. you slept so long! actually playing little games are fun.. no need mahjiong ahh.. just invite another 2 friends can play things like monopoly.. sounds boring.. but when played is pretty fun... else, buy game console to play?Yup.. Board games sounds fun too.. We also play cards..I prefer outdoor activities one leh....wah 5.25pm!! U all got THAT tired ma?? What time u all slp the night before?? Too much activity at night si bo?? We slept at 5am that day.. Ate heavy dinner at 8pm.. Then start mahjong at about 10pm.. Played till 3.30am.. Then headed over to Burger King for breakfast.. Then home and slept till 5.25pm.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 I prefer outdoor activities one leh....wah 5.25pm!! U all got THAT tired ma?? What time u all slp the night before?? Too much activity at night si bo?? outdoor ah.. then go play badminton or sing KTV.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 outdoor ah.. then go play badminton or sing KTV.. Good idea!!i long time no play badminton already.... skills rusty liaoz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Yup.. Board games sounds fun too.. We also play cards..We slept at 5am that day.. Ate heavy dinner at 8pm.. Then start mahjong at about 10pm.. Played till 3.30am.. Then headed over to Burger King for breakfast.. Then home and slept till 5.25pm.. you know Settlers Cafe? I like going there.. intro to many friends.. hehe.. it is a board games cafe... wow! you bery steady.. can tahan until so long.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Good idea!!i long time no play badminton already.... skills rusty liaoz Badminton is a great idea! you know Settlers Cafe? I like going there.. intro to many friends.. hehe.. it is a board games cafe... wow! you bery steady.. can tahan until so long.. YUp I know settlers cafe.....which outlet you went to?But board games I think i will fall aslp.... 8| Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 you know Settlers Cafe? I like going there.. intro to many friends.. hehe.. it is a board games cafe... wow! you bery steady.. can tahan until so long.. Yup.. I used to go there too.. I can play mj for long long time.. Power one.. My longest record is, started the game at 7.30pm, played all the way till 8.30am.. Then eat breakfast, continue to play with another group of friends at 11am.. Then all the way till dinner.. Then no more liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Yup.. I used to go there too.. I can play mj for long long time.. Power one.. My longest record is, started the game at 7.30pm, played all the way till 8.30am.. Then eat breakfast, continue to play with another group of friends at 11am.. Then all the way till dinner.. Then no more liao.. you really queen of mahjong Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 YUp I know settlers cafe.....which outlet you went to?But board games I think i will fall aslp.... zzclark quey or holland v.. play crazy games lahh.. Yup.. I used to go there too.. I can play mj for long long time.. Power one.. My longest record is, started the game at 7.30pm, played all the way till 8.30am.. Then eat breakfast, continue to play with another group of friends at 11am.. Then all the way till dinner.. Then no more liao.. i at most 2 rounds of mj nia.. you bery steady.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites