xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Wah biang... All looking for topics to talk... Is our lives really so boring? What can we talk about?Jiak ba buey?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Jiak ba buey?? sibeh lame leh...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 sibeh lame leh...... wa mm zai what to talk abt leh ya very boring leh....i just told my hubby, how come we married le, becomes so boring Not like last time, always very enthu plan for trips....now ask him to go, he told me to save up for our euro trip..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 sibeh lame leh...... Ai yo.. trying to create topic mah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 wa mm zai what to talk abt leh ya very boring leh....i just told my hubby, how come we married le, becomes so boring Not like last time, always very enthu plan for trips....now ask him to go, he told me to save up for our euro trip.....it's like dat one lah i'm used to it already... everytime ask hubby to go for trip he will say the same ting to me:"your marnee alot hor" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 wa mm zai what to talk abt leh ya very boring leh....i just told my hubby, how come we married le, becomes so boring Not like last time, always very enthu plan for trips....now ask him to go, he told me to save up for our euro trip.....is like that one.. especially now inflation.. everything also expensive.. but pay nv increase.. :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 it's like dat one lah i'm used to it already... everytime ask hubby to go for trip he will say the same ting to me:"your marnee alot hor"Very sian leh...low morale to work....Ehh got any recommendation on what to do in sg on weekends??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Very sian leh...low morale to work....Ehh got any recommendation on what to do in sg on weekends???ehh.. couple activities or??can invite friends to your house and have steamboat or gathering?? i like doing that.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 ehh.. couple activities or??can invite friends to your house and have steamboat or gathering?? i like doing that..Wah lao..Need to clean the house after that.. Especially if they make a mess.. I prefer to jio my friends for a nice dinner, then play mj over at my place.. Drinking at the same time.. Abit boring lar.. But I love mahjong-ing.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Wah lao..Need to clean the house after that.. Especially if they make a mess.. I prefer to jio my friends for a nice dinner, then play mj over at my place.. Drinking at the same time.. Abit boring lar.. But I love mahjong-ing..i also leh.. hehe.. recently like every mth my mj kakis will come cover to my house to mj.. maybe this weekend also mj-ing.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Wah lao..Need to clean the house after that.. Especially if they make a mess..i oso tink so...i prefer to nuaz and watch animation or any dvds or vcds:P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Wah lao..Need to clean the house after that.. Especially if they make a mess.. I prefer to jio my friends for a nice dinner, then play mj over at my place.. Drinking at the same time.. Abit boring lar.. But I love mahjong-ing..I don't wana clean up leh....and I duno mahjong.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 I don't wana clean up leh....and I duno mahjong....then go to sleepcheap and good! yeah! just received news that boss's boss got no objections on my early release!! so last day will be on 2nd May!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 then go to sleepcheap and good! yeah! just received news that boss's boss got no objections on my early release!! so last day will be on 2nd May!! I also like to slp....but weekends stay home and slp a bit wasted Wah you good lah...u faster talk more on RT...if not, next time no chance to come in liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 i oso tink so...i prefer to nuaz and watch animation or any dvds or vcds:Psounds boring.. at times i dont mind such activities.. but too often i will scream.. becoz is like wasting time away.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites