Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Yup correct...next to excelsior hotel....OH.....not really sure where's excelsior hotel but i tink it's roughly near Funan IT mall. thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Where got richer?? Poor, that's why must change job to get more $$ mah... Fifi also changes job, she then richer leh.. My boy changes job coz it is 5 minutes from our home.. Then he can save on petrol, carpark, and can wake up later.. But of course, pay slightly more abit abit lar.. Arbo, change liao also bo hua.. The most important thing is, he need not travel overseas anymore.. More travelling on local land, but claimable.. Fifi really understands me... i also change job, but become poorer.. :) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 i also change job, but become poorer.. me too leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 i mean change job to become richer lah!why u dun understand me.. oh... new company near loyang side? abit abit means a lot leh maybe he shd consider changing car if he's going to be travelling alot ard singapore... otherwise the petrol price can kill!yesterday i went to pump petrol... from quarter tank (left) to full tank already cost me $62! somemore is shell95 only leh! i remembered some years back only cost less than $50 or slightly more... and using Vpower...petrol is getting more and more expensive... I got what you mean lar.. Change car???? Cannot lar.. We need to top up $$ to sell it off leh.. 1 year depreciation about 10k leh.. You count lor.. We drive less than 1 yr leh.. Somemore, this car cannot buy liao.. No more le.. Don't want sell lar.. We intend to sell it off by age 29.. Meaning another 3-4 years.. After that, I will allow my boy to change to his own desired car... He can claim petrol lar.. Still not as bad.. Ya lor.. Our full tank about 100 bucks.. And we pumping 8000... Most of the Evo drivers we know don't use Shell petrol.. Most use Esso.. Don't know why also... I think petrol will still go up... Now, even rice also more exp liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 if can claim full amt of petrol then good... at least wont be so siong.. can continue driving evo lah some only have transportation claims and cannot claim full amt Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 if can claim full amt of petrol then good... at least wont be so siong.. can continue driving evo lah some only have transportation claims and cannot claim full amtHe was told that petrol is claimed counting mileage.. If one uses lower grade of petrol, will be even better lor.. Other than that, tranport allowance is another separate amount.. So, I think, ok lar.. So, hopefully, he can get the job lor.. Then we will be slightly less poorer.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Very hungry....my stomach keeps growling....so pai seh....kept trying to hide the noise....my stomach also need fuel............. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Very hungry....my stomach keeps growling....so pai seh....kept trying to hide the noise....my stomach also need fuel.............go petrol station and drink some petrol.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 go petrol station and drink some petrol.... But nowadays petrol so ex....i can only afford diesel... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 back from meeting and lunch...almost fell asleep while listening to the director... !! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Very sleepy after a full lunch.. !! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 back from meeting and lunch...almost fell asleep while listening to the director... !! !! Very boring day today.....super sleepy now......find something to chat leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Very boring day today.....super sleepy now......find something to chat leh...!!ya lor.. dunno what to talk abt leh.. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Air, you start the ball rolling lah !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Wah biang... All looking for topics to talk... !! Is our lives really so boring? !! What can we talk about? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites