Phantom

Housewarming Invite

morning ladies.. :sport-smiley-004:

yesterday the dinner went well.. :)

That's good.. So, you stick to the menu? Got change any dishes anot?

good morning.... 1 less day to my final countdown :lol:

Ya hor.. All you can think of now is to leave your current workplace.. My boy boy also going for his 2nd interview today.. :dancingqueen: Hopefully, he can get the job.. :lol:

there's a new anime on show yesterday. quite nice!:dancingqueen: same telecast time as in Japan!! i'm hooked on animes!! :)

Ya hor.. All you can think of now is to leave your current workplace.. My boy boy also going for his 2nd interview today.. :sport-smiley-004: Hopefully, he can get the job.. :lol:

keke... new job means higher pay hor :lol:

That's good.. So, you stick to the menu? Got change any dishes anot?

Ya hor.. All you can think of now is to leave your current workplace.. My boy boy also going for his 2nd interview today.. :sport-smiley-004: Hopefully, he can get the job.. :lol:

change menu?? Dinner at sakae sushi got menu?? :dancingqueen:

wah you hubby new job.. meaning richer.. :lol:

Edited by xinyi_reiko

there's a new anime on show yesterday. quite nice!:lol: same telecast time as in Japan!! i'm hooked on animes!! :sport-smiley-004:

what anime????

i am also fan of anime.. but i am picky on anime.. i just finished watching 1 series..

Edited by xinyi_reiko

what anime????

i am also fan of anime fan.. but i am picky on anime.. i just finished watching 1 series..

NEO ANGELIQUE ABYSS

it's something almost similar to D' Gray Man

btw, from cityhall mrt stn, which way do i go if i wanna go to peninsular plaza?

NEO ANGELIQUE ABYSS

it's something almost similar to D' Gray Man

btw, from cityhall mrt stn, which way do i go if i wanna go to peninsular plaza?

From control station, turn left and walk straight and take escalator...then cross the road...

somewhere near Funan rite?? long time no go to town liaoz :lol:

change menu?? Dinner at sakae sushi got menu?? :sport-smiley-004:

wah you hubby new job.. meaning richer.. :dancingqueen:

Where got richer?? Poor, that's why must change job to get more $$ mah... :) Fifi also changes job, she then richer leh.. :lol: My boy changes job coz it is 5 minutes from our home.. Then he can save on petrol, carpark, and can wake up later.. But of course, pay slightly more abit abit lar.. Arbo, change liao also bo hua.. The most important thing is, he need not travel overseas anymore..

More travelling on local land, but claimable.. :)

i tink kat thot u went for food tasting

Fifi really understands me... :lol:

somewhere near Funan rite?? long time no go to town liaoz :lol:

Yup correct...next to excelsior hotel....:sport-smiley-004:

Where got richer?? Poor, that's why must change job to get more $$ mah... :P Fifi also changes job, she then richer leh.. :D My boy changes job coz it is 5 minutes from our home.. Then he can save on petrol, carpark, and can wake up later.. But of course, pay slightly more abit abit lar.. Arbo, change liao also bo hua.. The most important thing is, he need not travel overseas anymore..

More travelling on local land, but claimable.. :D

Fifi really understands me... :lol:

i mean change job to become richer lah!:dancingqueen::sport-smiley-004:

why u dun understand me.. :~:rofl:

oh... new company near loyang side? :)

abit abit means a lot leh :rofl:

maybe he shd consider changing car if he's going to be travelling alot ard singapore... otherwise the petrol price can kill!:lol:

yesterday i went to pump petrol... from quarter tank (left) to full tank already cost me $62!:) somemore is shell95 only leh! i remembered some years back only cost less than $50 or slightly more... and using Vpower...

petrol is getting more and more expensive... :(