xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 too passionate! thats why i no need passion card mah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 i tink my company HR does not include weekends leh... only includes PH... so dat means i can ask for early release on fri Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 i tink my company HR does not include weekends leh... only includes PH... so dat means i can ask for early release on fri but why you need to release early?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 but why you need to release early??so dat i can rest for another one more day mahmonday blues leh... dun have to wake up early to go to work prefer to have last days towards the end of the week Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 so dat i can rest for another one more day mahmonday blues leh... dun have to wake up early to go to work prefer to have last days towards the end of the week Why dont you just clear your leave?? Sounds funny leh.. got leave dont want to clear then want to release early.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 Why dont you just clear your leave?? Sounds funny leh.. got leave dont want to clear then want to release early..i've taken 3 days of leave alreadycoz leave can be encashed. if i use my leave for the last day, i will lugi 2*per day salary. coz they will only pay until the day u do the clearance. if boss dun approve at most i come back for another day loh.seldom will have ppl use leave during last day coz super lugi. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 i've taken 3 days of leave alreadycoz leave can be encashed. if i use my leave for the last day, i will lugi 2*per day salary. coz they will only pay until the day u do the clearance. if boss dun approve at most i come back for another day loh.seldom will have ppl use leave during last day coz super lugi.huh? got like that one meh? leave is paid mah.. unless you taking no pay leave.. else HR should pay you until your last day.. alot of ppl clear leave after tender.. else why ppl keep so many leave?? i nv heard of such thing before.. i always keep my leave.. then i shot clear, if i tender.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 dat is for ur companyfor my current company, let's say ur last day is at X dayif u clear leave on X-2 day, HR only pay u up to X-2 day. meaning u will lugi 2 days of ur normal pay + 2 days of leavedat is why most ppl will take leave until X-1 day and come back to do the clearance on X dayi oso had the same thinking as u...but apparently the policy is different... heard from my colleagues who had left... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 dat is for ur companyfor my current company, let's say ur last day is at X dayif u clear leave on X-2 day, HR only pay u up to X-2 day. meaning u will lugi 2 days of ur normal pay + 2 days of leavedat is why most ppl will take leave until X-1 day and come back to do the clearance on X dayi oso had the same thinking as u...but apparently the policy is different... heard from my colleagues who had left...WAH eh.. like that the company like cheating.. i worked for couple of companies.. all dont have such policies. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 WAH eh.. like that the company like cheating.. i worked for couple of companies.. all dont have such policies.dunno... dat was wat all my colleagues told meso better play safe loh... dun take leave on last day... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 dunno... dat was wat all my colleagues told meso better play safe loh... dun take leave on last day...like that then you asked for approval to release early lor.. if not approve also bo bian, have to come back on monday. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 like that then you asked for approval to release early lor.. if not approve also bo bian, have to come back on monday.ya loh...dat's why...so dun tink why i soo funny do such funny things Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 ya loh...dat's why...so dun tink why i soo funny do such funny things funny ppl do funny things mah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 funny ppl do funny things mah.. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2008 morning ladies.. recently got an incest news leh.. father and dotter.. now they have a child.. happen in aussie.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites