Phantom

Housewarming Invite

wow!! looks yummy!! :good:

soo xin fu!! the only thing my hubby cooked for me before is maggi mee :bangwall:

but dat was the only ting i cooked for him before too!! :rofl:

:rofl: i tot you know how to cook soup lah.. this lah, that lah..

i only did cookies, bake cakes for him.. :P

wahhh!! :dribble: :dribble: :dribble:

your hubby can cook well ah?? Looks very delicious leh!! :dribble:

yaya.. he can cook not bad.. without looking at recipe.. :bow::bow:

but that day the cereal prawn was a failure.. he forgot to ask me buy eggs.. next time must make him try again.. :dribble::dribble:

:bangwall: i tot you know how to cook soup lah.. this lah, that lah..

ya i know how to cook easy soup such as yong tau fu etc... porridge...

but he always not at home to eat mah... so normally only my dog and parents gotta eat wat i cooked :dribble:

Yup.. Looks really nice.. Xinyi is so lucky... I am always the one cooking.. :bangwall:

ai ya.. i only have this lucky-ness.. your hubby then good leh.. always shower you with gifts..

Gifts don't mean anything one lar.. To cook is better than showering me with gifts.. Needs efforts leh.. Buying things no need one leh..

ai yo.. you bery hiam leh.. !! :yamseng:

ai yo.. you bery hiam leh.. :yamseng::yamseng:

Never lar.. Sian ar.. Looks like it is going to rain soon.. I wanted to do my laundry today one.. Haiz... Later still need to go and fetch my boy from airport... !!

you sibei hardworking leh.. still go airport fetch hubby.. 24hr on standy wife sia.. :yamseng::yamseng:

just now kallang raining cats and dogs liaoz...

ur place go to airport very near only mah :dunno:

You mean my office or home? !! I never drive to work leh.. The car is at home.. Later, need to go home and wahs clothes, then go pick him up.. But if got enough time, I wanna go NTUC and buy food to cook leh.. Don't feel like eating outside food..

you sibei hardworking leh.. still go airport fetch hubby.. 24hr on standy wife sia.. :dribble::unsure:

I already woke up at 5plus to accompany him to airport liao.. Picking him after that is nothing liao.. I hate waking up early the most.. :yamseng::yamseng:

He also very tired the whole day liao mah.. The last thing I want to see is him dozing off in the cab..

You mean my office or home? !! I never drive to work leh.. The car is at home.. Later, need to go home and wahs clothes, then go pick him up.. But if got enough time, I wanna go NTUC and buy food to cook leh.. Don't feel like eating outside food..

ur home lah...

wat time does his plane touch down? shd have enuff time i guess...

ur home lah...

wat time does his plane touch down? shd have enuff time i guess...

About 7plus I think.. don't know leh.. Must go and check online.. But must wash clothes 1st leh.. From my office go back, at least 30 mins.. Coz still need to take bus... By then, already 4 plus.. Then still must wash clothes.. Another 1 hour.. 5 plus liao.. Enough time to go NTUC, but not enuff time to cook if I am picking him up...

Sigh.. Time not enough..

Ask you girls ar, if want to sell those CC membership, go where and sell?

About 7plus I think.. don't know leh.. Must go and check online.. But must wash clothes 1st leh.. From my office go back, at least 30 mins.. Coz still need to take bus... By then, already 4 plus.. Then still must wash clothes.. Another 1 hour.. 5 plus liao.. Enough time to go NTUC, but not enuff time to cook if I am picking him up...

Sigh.. Time not enough..

Ask you girls ar, if want to sell those CC membership, go where and sell?

why not u just go to the airport for dinner?? the canteen food not too bad.

better than tire urself out :sport-smiley-018:

ur bus directly stop outside ur house? else if u taking train, buy from NTUC when u alight. otherwise close to 6pm, the crowd will come already...

sell to ppl who u know?? ask ur boss wanna buy anot lah :sport-smiley-018:

why not u just go to the airport for dinner?? the canteen food not too bad.

better than tire urself out :dancingqueen:

ur bus directly stop outside ur house? else if u taking train, buy from NTUC when u alight. otherwise close to 6pm, the crowd will come already...

sell to ppl who u know?? ask ur boss wanna buy anot lah :sport-smiley-018:

Yup.. The canteen food super nice.. My boy always go there and makan the economical rice.. He asked me not to pick him up.. Coz he can claim for cabfare.. Then I can wash clothes and go NTUC and cook lor.. At least he got a nice meal waiting for him when he comes back... :dancingqueen:

But hor.. Got NTUC, buy groceries, take bus.. Very tiring.. :sport-smiley-018: I ask you, White sands is the one next to Pasir Ris MRT? Got NTUC right?

Yup.. The canteen food super nice.. My boy always go there and makan the economical rice.. He asked me not to pick him up.. Coz he can claim for cabfare.. Then I can wash clothes and go NTUC and cook lor.. At least he got a nice meal waiting for him when he comes back... :dancingqueen:

But hor.. Got NTUC, buy groceries, take bus.. Very tiring.. :sport-smiley-018: I ask you, White sands is the one next to Pasir Ris MRT? Got NTUC right?

then might as well ask him to ta bao back for u then u no need to cook :dancingqueen:

i always take bus / train go to airport pick my hubby then take cab tog :sport-smiley-018:

yup. there's NTUC at the basement. i always go there. but dun be too late. coz after 630pm, the crowd comes in and u have to queue long long to pay