Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Ooh... What is that for? :sport-smiley-018: Me very sua ku... Then why must you be nervous about it? !! :o

Her wedding invite...asking ppl to save the date for her wedding...

Then why must be nervous? I don't quite get it... :sport-smiley-018:

Ehh quite nerve-wrecking one leh...cos not sure what kind of response you will get from them...

It's the fear of rejection lah...

Last time when I called up my ex-classmates to confirm attendance, i also very nervous...i dreaded it :o

u all dun make her more nervous!:o:lol:

going home liaoz!!

enjoy your weekends! :)

Orh.. Okok... Me going off liao.. Bye Fifi.. :sport-smiley-018:

:rofl:

Ehh quite nerve-wrecking one leh...cos not sure what kind of response you will get from them...

Last time when I called up my ex-classmates to confirm attendance, i also very nervous...i dreaded it :P

I see.. Understand le.. Me now going home le.. See you guys next Monday k? *muacks* !!

:sport-smiley-018:

Last time when I called up my ex-classmates to confirm attendance, i also very nervous...i dreaded it !!

hai shi Air liao jie wo.. but i send liao.. now waiting for response..

friends i not that scare.. can msn mah.. colleagues abt 20 of them

morning gals.. :)

dunno is heng monday or sucky monday.. while i was on the train.. got announcement that from CCK no trains.. si bei heng.. else.. i will be trap at the mrt station..

morning gals.. :bangwall:

dunno is heng monday or sucky monday.. while i was on the train.. got announcement that from CCK no trains.. si bei heng.. else.. i will be trap at the mrt station..

Oh ya.. I heard the announcement when I reached Raffles Place today..

wah... today Kat so early sia :notti:

me as usual.. super sleepy :D:P:~

I am always this early leh.. I normally reach my office at around 8.30-8.40am.. The earliest in the whole company... :)

very sleepy.. :bangwall::notti::D

Sigh.. My boss wants me to find a new receptionist.. Cause the current one is always Mc-ing on Mondays and Fridays... :P Extra jobs to do... Need to post ads online liao.. Argh.. :)

Sigh.. My boss wants me to find a new receptionist.. Cause the current one is always Mc-ing on Mondays and Fridays... :notti: Extra jobs to do... Need to post ads online liao.. Argh.. :)

how much is he offering? :bangwall:

how much is he offering? :notti:

Hmm.. Depends on experience bah.. My current recep getting over 2k.. So, I think minimum is about 1.6k bah.. Why leh? You got friends to intro?