xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 Yeah.. You should just do it man.. Scolding her the hard way, her brain is too small to absorb.. Better talk to her in her own childish and irritating way.. Maybe she can understand leh.. Sigh.. Fifi not interested in meeting up... Hey, remind me to bring coasters for you guys leh.. A pair each.. HAHA.. see later how.. i finished my work... then i go suan her.. we set 24th apr ba.. i marked my calender liaoz.. whether fifi comes or not we still meet up lor.. want to ask the guys along? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 why u all say until like that? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 HAHA.. see later how.. i finished my work... then i go suan her.. we set 24th apr ba.. i marked my calender liaoz.. whether fifi comes or not we still meet up lor.. want to ask the guys along?Ya lor.. If Fifi really ditches us at the last min, then no choice le.. P and D? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 Ya lor.. If Fifi really ditches us at the last min, then no choice le.. P and D? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 why u all say until like that? ai yo.. the rest of us like confrimed liao.. then you say tentatively mah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 ai yo.. the rest of us like confrimed liao.. then you say tentatively mah.. coz still got 2 weeks away mah... i dun want to confirm already then last min back out...coz hubby and i mayb planning a short getaway. still havent decide when yet...dat's why i say 'tentatively' mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 Ya lor.. If Fifi really ditches us at the last min, then no choice le.. P and D?yaya P and D.. ai mai??coz still got 2 weeks away mah... i dun want to confirm already then last min back out...coz hubby and i mayb planning a short getaway. still havent decide when yet...dat's why i say 'tentatively' mah ok lah.. mai sad.. we just say the worse scenario.. that if you unble to make it.. we still meet up lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 coz still got 2 weeks away mah... i dun want to confirm already then last min back out...coz hubby and i mayb planning a short getaway. still havent decide when yet...dat's why i say 'tentatively' mah Okok.. Understand your concern.. But you can still consider confirm status lar.. Last minute crop-up issues not counted.. No one can gurantee this kind of things one.. No worries Fifi.. No sad no sad k? Sayang...yaya P and D.. ai mai??ok lah.. mai sad.. we just say the worse scenario.. that if you unble to make it.. we still meet up lor.. P will come meh? Later he scared we ask him pay $$... Y not we make it a girls' meet up 1st? Next meeting, then jio the guys out.. I wanna gossip leh.. They around, I paiseh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 xinyi will paiseh?! anyone of u had been to Desaru?? seems quite ok and within our budget...actually thot of Tioman too but that will be more expensive rite?? and both hubby and i dun do water sports just for R&R purpose... which is recommended?da mn sianz... the proj leader put on on CC list and now all the stuff dat i requested him to give me is now being ding dong here and there... da mn irritating... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 Okok.. Understand your concern.. But you can still consider confirm status lar.. Last minute crop-up issues not counted.. No one can gurantee this kind of things one.. No worries Fifi.. No sad no sad k? Sayang...P will come meh? Later he scared we ask him pay $$... Y not we make it a girls' meet up 1st? Next meeting, then jio the guys out.. I wanna gossip leh.. They around, I paiseh.. xinyi will paiseh?! anyone of u had been to Desaru?? seems quite ok and within our budget...actually thot of Tioman too but that will be more expensive rite?? and both hubby and i dun do water sports just for R&R purpose... which is recommended?not me lah.. i nv say i paiseh leh.. nope nv been to Dasaru.. go BKK lah.. can shop somemore.. buy some house deco stuffs.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 not me lah.. i nv say i paiseh leh.. nope nv been to Dasaru.. go BKK lah.. can shop somemore.. buy some house deco stuffs.. Go HK lah...I love HK Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 Wah... Everyone thinking of going for a short trip.. Me very broke lately.. Need to wait till I recover abit 1st... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 not me lah.. i nv say i paiseh leh.. nope nv been to Dasaru.. go BKK lah.. can shop somemore.. buy some house deco stuffs.. KL or BKK will be reserved till when my reno starts or almost ending. else now go i oso dunno wat to get for my house since it is not even started for reno. dun wanna waste the trip...Go HK lah...I love HK no $$ lah! i just replied to the proj leader... da mn pissed off with his method of proj mgmt. every sh it oso cc to me. da mn irritating! if all proj leaders like dat, my mailbox will be exploding everyday! Hi XXX,I appreciate your efforts in scouting for the information. However, it will be better if you can just forward me the relevant information/emails and not all the emails during the course of your correspondings.Meanwhile, I will compile the received data and I will get back to you again if there is any missing details or double information.Thanks & regards,Wah... Everyone thinking of going for a short trip.. Me very broke lately.. Need to wait till I recover abit 1st... oei... i long time no go for trip liaoz... somemore this is to R&R before i start on new job... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 (edited) Wah... Everyone thinking of going for a short trip.. Me very broke lately.. Need to wait till I recover abit 1st... Think no need money mah.. btw, ask you all ah.. are your family excited abt the wedding?? seems like i dont feel any excitment from my family. Edited April 3, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 Think no need money mah.. btw, ask you all ah.. are your family excited abt the wedding?? seems like i dont feel any excited from my family. Excited lar.. In fact, we both very bo chup about the wedding, coz our minds are very very focused on the renovation of our flat nia.. That's why, the guests list, jie-meis and hongbaos were only settled just the very day before our AD... Even my hotel coordinator also buay tahan us.. saying, how come we never arrange anything with her at all.. It's her 1st time seeing young couples so relaxed about their big day..For our parents, they were really excited about everything.. His mum also rush here and there.. Prepare this prepare that.. My mum also called me everyday to ask about the progress.. My boy got 1 elder and younger brother.. He's the one to get married.. His mum, of course will be very jing zhang lar.. Maybe both your and his parents not 1st timers, that's why not very excited? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites