Phantom

Housewarming Invite

this is the link to the thread

http://www.doggiesite.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=59236

i'm really feeling very sad for the maltese now... :curse:

look at wat she wrote... really bring tears to my eyes...

nothing can shut her up!:sport-smiley-018:! i believe she will rebutt back!

17th april shd be fine for me too...

18th celebrating my hubby's bday :furious:

going to stay at Novotel using my voucher :jawdrop:

Ya.. She just logged in now.. Saw her replies.. Really wish to bash her up badly.. She totaly no common sense..

your hubby eat what wrong things??

S h i t!:sport-smiley-018:! i forgot 17th apr is my hubby's bday.. :rolleyes::rofl: fifi didnt say abt her hubby i also forgot liao..

change change.. 24th apr???

Aiyo.. Like that also can forget??:rolleyes:! :jawdrop::yamseng: Faster confirm a date.. Need to inform my boy in advance.. What about Air?? She so late haven log in? :dribble:

Aiyo.. Like that also can forget??:rolleyes:! :rofl::sport-smiley-018: Faster confirm a date.. Need to inform my boy in advance.. What about Air?? She so late haven log in? :sport-smiley-018:

okok... confrim 24th apr i free..

Ya.. She just logged in now.. Saw her replies.. Really wish to bash her up badly.. She totaly no common sense..

Aiyo.. Like that also can forget??:rolleyes:! :sport-smiley-018::sport-smiley-018: Faster confirm a date.. Need to inform my boy in advance.. What about Air?? She so late haven log in? :rolleyes:

Yoyo! I'm here! ya 24th april i can...xinyi, you win....hubby's bday also can forget :rofl:

Haha...that aerok always kena scolding from ppl ....or bi good....

Yoyo! I'm here! ya 24th april i can...xinyi, you win....hubby's bday also can forget :sport-smiley-018:

suddenly slip off my mind.... :sport-smiley-018::rolleyes: not too late to realised it now.. :rolleyes::rofl:

now left fifi, before we marked it at calender..

Yoyo! I'm here! ya 24th april i can...xinyi, you win....hubby's bday also can forget :sport-smiley-018:

What's the point of scolding her? She is ma chiam like aliens leh.. Cannot use animals to describe her.. Even pets know that their owners are angry when voices are raised.. People openly shoot her upside down liao, she can still shrug it off.. Really no sense of shame.. Pui!

Maybe should adapt another method.. Pretend to like her.. Gain her trust and becomes 'friends' with her.. Show her hubby the posts she had in here.. Maybe the hubby will just dump that pathetic soul after that.. :rolleyes::rofl:

What's the point of scolding her? She is ma chiam like aliens leh.. Cannot use animals to describe her.. Even pets know that their owners are angry when voices are raised.. People openly shoot her upside down liao, she can still shrug it off.. Really no sense of shame.. Pui!

Maybe should adapt another method.. Pretend to like her.. Gain her trust and becomes 'friends' with her.. Show her hubby the posts she had in here.. Maybe the hubby will just dump that pathetic soul after that.. :rolleyes::rofl:

ya i agree with you....she is like a pest....kept going around irritating ppl....

eee....i dun wan to be friends with such ppl....jiang di ren ge...A

Actually I think scolding her is no use, using her own tactic of getting back at her is more useful.

She likes to use all those smiley icons, ok, so i shall suan her and put smiley icons too....let her have a taste of her own medicine....

When I bad mood, then I go poke her....today Thurs, mood still not bad :sport-smiley-018:

Maybe should adapt another method.. Pretend to like her.. Gain her trust and becomes 'friends' with her.. Show her hubby the posts she had in here.. Maybe the hubby will just dump that pathetic soul after that.. :rofl::sport-smiley-018:

yeah man.. we should adopt another way... i almost wanted to post "Saw your pic on wedding mag, i dont find you pretty leh.. your BS make a wrong choice izzit? :rolleyes: you may want to call them up before it affects their business :sport-smiley-018:"

ya i agree with you....she is like a pest....kept going around irritating ppl....

Actually I think scolding her is no use, using her own tactic of getting back at her is more useful.

She likes to use all those smiley icons, ok, so i shall suan her and put smiley icons too....let her have a taste of her own medicine....

When I bad mood, then I go poke her....today Thurs, mood still not bad :rofl:

dont waste your thurs.. :rolleyes:

When I bad mood, then I go poke her....today Thurs, mood still not bad :rofl:

Sigh.. If I see her on the road, I will surely suan her jialat jialet.. She replied in the tying the knot thread.. Like an idio t... Really speechless liao.. I think her brain is rusty liao.. After all, she had never used it since the day she was born .. Really felt utterly disgusted with her.. Beyond words liao.. I gave up.. It's impossible to drill common sense into a clown..

Btw, you wanna meet up anot? We were talking about 24 April.. :rolleyes:

Sigh.. If I see her on the road, I will surely suan her jialat jialet.. She replied in the tying the knot thread.. Like an idio t... Really speechless liao.. I think her brain is rusty liao.. After all, she had never used it since the day she was born .. Really felt utterly disgusted with her.. Beyond words liao.. I gave up.. It's impossible to drill common sense into a clown..

Btw, you wanna meet up anot? We were talking about 24 April.. :rolleyes:

The more we get angry and post angry postings, the more happy she'll get....dun let her get her way....

she di gong, we also di gong, use back same tactic....

i think she'll be very happy seeing us blow up...dun let her win

tentatively only ah.. :sport-smiley-018::rolleyes:

dont sounds very keen to meet us leh.. :rofl::sport-smiley-018:

no lah... in case something pops up mah... so 'tentatively' is a good answer :rolleyes:

me still quite upset abt the maltese lah... :furious:

yeah man.. we should adopt another way... i almost wanted to post "Saw your pic on wedding mag, i dont find you pretty leh.. your BS make a wrong choice izzit? :rolleyes: you may want to call them up before it affects their business :sport-smiley-018:"

Yeah.. You should just do it man.. Scolding her the hard way, her brain is too small to absorb.. Better talk to her in her own childish and irritating way.. Maybe she can understand leh.. :rofl:

tentatively only ah.. :furious::jawdrop:

dont sounds very keen to meet us leh.. :sport-smiley-018::rolleyes:

Sigh.. Fifi not interested in meeting up... Hey, remind me to bring coasters for you guys leh.. A pair each.. :jawdrop: