xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2008 10 april i go gym...hehe....18 april i can! 18 Apr.. i cannot.. got dept dinner.. 25 apr???u both go dating nia isit?? never ask kat and i 18th april i cant oso (in case u all ask me along )you dont go i sure wack you.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2008 18 Apr.. i cannot.. got dept dinner.. 25 apr???you dont go i sure wack you.. but thot kat and i specified that normally fridays we cant make it and yet u both still suggesting friday dates?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2008 but thot kat and i specified that normally fridays we cant make it and yet u both still suggesting friday dates?? Oh got meh?? haha....pai seh i can't remember...Then meet weekends lunch? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2008 Oh got meh?? haha....pai seh i can't remember...Then meet weekends lunch? weekend currently i cant leh.. :X Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2008 hmm... let's do this, air will meet kat and i either monday to thurs and xinyi on fri Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2008 hmm... let's do this, air will meet kat and i either monday to thurs and xinyi on fri ehh what's the point?? Must all meet together ma! Haiz...I think we just resort to chatting here first...xinyi, your weekends all occupied with your wedding prep stuff har? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2008 hmm... let's do this, air will meet kat and i either monday to thurs and xinyi on fri !!got such thing one leh.. ehh what's the point?? Must all meet together ma! !!Haiz...I think we just resort to chatting here first...xinyi, your weekends all occupied with your wedding prep stuff har?no lah.. usually i leave my weekends for my hubby.. becoz we only meet on weekends.. lay chey to meet on weekdays.. but maybe after staying together liao.. can escape.. hehe... really no 1 day free meh?? how abt tue? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2008 got such thing one leh.. no lah.. usually i leave my weekends for my hubby.. becoz we only meet on weekends.. lay chey to meet on weekdays.. !! but maybe after staying together liao.. can escape.. hehe... !!really no 1 day free meh?? how abt tue?Actually I thurs can....just that next Thurs I can't....unless it's next next Thurs.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 look at this!! http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...mp;#entry278726dat brainless creature is blabbering again in the threads... when will she ever stop?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 feeling quite sad for this forum fren...her dog supposedly passed away at a boarders' place in scotland when this fren came back to singapore.she arranged to fly back (earliest flight she can get) to get a vet to verify the death and to cremate her maltese.who knows, the boarders sent her an email saying they have done the cremation for her she din even have the chance to see the last of her maltese...and this raise her eyebrows... is her maltese really dead??i feel like killing the boarders!! :sport-smiley-018: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 morning gals.. Actually I thurs can....just that next Thurs I can't....unless it's next next Thurs....you means 17th apr ah.. i am fine.. the rest ok or not?look at this!! http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...mp;#entry278726dat brainless creature is blabbering again in the threads... when will she ever stop?! no time to entertain her leh.. talk to you all better.. when i bad mood then go and thrash her. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 look at this!! http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...mp;#entry278726dat brainless creature is blabbering again in the threads... when will she ever stop?! I saw liao.. Served her right.. I think the reply should had shut her up tight now...morning gals.. you means 17th apr ah.. i am fine.. the rest ok or not?Morning.. Yesterday went on urgent leave coz my hubby is down with diarrhoea and vomitting.. Went to the loo to blast 3 times in the middle of the night.. I am also ok with 17th April.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 feeling quite sad for this forum fren...her dog supposedly passed away at a boarders' place in scotland when this fren came back to singapore.she arranged to fly back (earliest flight she can get) to get a vet to verify the death and to cremate her maltese.who knows, the boarders sent her an email saying they have done the cremation for her she din even have the chance to see the last of her maltese...and this raise her eyebrows... is her maltese really dead??i feel like killing the boarders!! :jawdrop: that is very bad. how can they like this.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 this is the link to the threadhttp://www.doggiesite.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=59236i'm really feeling very sad for the maltese now... look at wat she wrote... really bring tears to my eyes...I saw liao.. Served her right.. I think the reply should had shut her up tight now...Morning.. Yesterday went on urgent leave coz my hubby is down with diarrhoea and vomitting.. Went to the loo to blast 3 times in the middle of the night.. I am also ok with 17th April.. nothing can shut her up!! i believe she will rebutt back!17th april shd be fine for me too...18th celebrating my hubby's bday going to stay at Novotel using my voucher Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 (edited) I saw liao.. Served her right.. I think the reply should had shut her up tight now...Morning.. Yesterday went on urgent leave coz my hubby is down with diarrhoea and vomitting.. Went to the loo to blast 3 times in the middle of the night.. I am also ok with 17th April.. your hubby eat what wrong things?? S h i t!! i forgot 17th apr is my hubby's bday.. fifi didnt say abt her hubby i also forgot liao..change change.. 24th apr??? Edited April 3, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites