Phantom

Housewarming Invite

when is your last day??

supposed to be 5th may.

tinking if i can bring it earlier to 2nd may anot... but like abit bo hua hor :sport-smiley-004:

dat is not for my farewell. for my colleague's. her last day is tis fri

btw, many ppl still didnt know that i've tendered and i've got 1 more mth to go :sport-smiley-004:

see how well i kept it under wraps :bath:

mayb i shd start spreading the news when i've 2 weeks left only :good:

supposed to be 5th may.

tinking if i can bring it earlier to 2nd may anot... but like abit bo hua hor :sport-smiley-004:

dat is not for my farewell. for my colleague's. her last day is tis fri

btw, many ppl still didnt know that i've tendered and i've got 1 more mth to go :sport-smiley-004:

see how well i kept it under wraps :bath:

mayb i shd start spreading the news when i've 2 weeks left only :good:

It's usually the case hor...last week, my coll from another dept suddenly came over and pass each one of us a cup of yoghurt...then we know it's her last day that day....wah last day then we know she's leaving...she really kept it very well sia....but it's good also...so you won't hv ppl keep going up to you and ask where u going...

my company is different...

as long as u know which loudspeakers/satellites to avoid, then u can keep it under wraps... otherwise if u let the wrong person know, the whole company will know :sport-smiley-004:

so far, i still have not let the loudspeaker know yet dat's why no one else knows... :bath:

just now ate sashimi... got some shoyu dripped onto my skirt... now keep smelling the smell of shoyu :sport-smiley-004:

my company is different...

as long as u know which loudspeakers/satellites to avoid, then u can keep it under wraps... otherwise if u let the wrong person know, the whole company will know :sport-smiley-004:

so far, i still have not let the loudspeaker know yet dat's why no one else knows... :P

just now ate sashimi... got some shoyu dripped onto my skirt... now keep smelling the smell of shoyu :D

ehh at least you smell like soy sauce...just now, i had hae mee under the hot sun, i now smell of sweat :sport-smiley-004:

where's xinyi ah?? So fast go and paint her wall liao ah?? :bath:

Devilaz also went to continue his mahjong game liao?? :good:

Kat today on leave again si bo?

ehh at least you smell like soy sauce...just now, i had hae mee under the hot sun, i now smell of sweat :sport-smiley-004:

where's xinyi ah?? So fast go and paint her wall liao ah?? :sport-smiley-004:

Devilaz also went to continue his mahjong game liao?? :bath:

dunno leh... i'm not boss of the 3 persons so i dunno... they never report to me leh :good:

dunno leh... i'm not boss of the 3 persons so i dunno... they never report to me leh :sport-smiley-004:

:sport-smiley-004::bath:

:D:P

u know? i had this emoticon in my mind as wat ur reply will be before i see ur post :sport-smiley-004::bath:

da mn sianz...

hmm... shd i inform my other german colleagues abt my departure in a mth's time? :good:

coz too sianz and nothing to do now :sport-smiley-004:

as well as the shuai ge... how to let him know i'm leaving soon 8|

just back from the farewell lunch...

da mn full.... bburrrpp.... :good:

your lunch very long...

where's xinyi ah?? So fast go and paint her wall liao ah?? :sport-smiley-004:

Devilaz also went to continue his mahjong game liao?? :bath:

I here lah.. just now got work to do mah.. :D

at office how to paint walls.. :P8|

your lunch very long...

coz my colleague lost the way...

she remembered wrongly and went to grand copthorne waterfront instead

just then there's this german in her car

i told the german "this is the orientation tour of the carpark of grand copthorne waterfront :sport-smiley-004:

ehh xinyi, 11 april i cannot make it liao....got driving lesson at 9.30pm sia....:lol:8|

10 april i go gym...hehe....18 april i can! :lol:

u both go dating nia isit?? 8|

never ask kat and i 8|

18th april i cant oso (in case u all ask me along 8|)