Phantom

Housewarming Invite

sounds very fake leh :notti:

:lol: The look on my face is very sincere de..too bad you can't see leh...:rofl:

sounds very fake leh :rofl:

mai expose us leh.. :notti:

Btw, gals I need to install racks for my bomb shelther.. any recommandations for where to get those racks. I lazy to recee around.. i browsing through RT. got one can order online.. :lol:

:rofl: The look on my face is very sincere de..too bad you can't see leh...:notti:

take a photo of ur sincere face and post it here! :notti:

mai expose us leh.. :notti:

Btw, gals I need to install racks for my bomb shelther.. any recommandations for where to get those racks. I lazy to recee around.. i browsing through RT. got one can order online.. :rofl:

Install as in drill holes kind ah?? Mine was just a normal rack, very cheap and very sturdy...i got the recommendation in the forum too...:lol:

Costs only $29 for a 4 tier rack, just fix it and voila! I got 4 sets....from Toyogo at Toa payoh Lor 1 warehouse....Giant selling at $89.....

I was initially thinking of drilling too but too ex and if you wana shift your racks next time to create more space, cannot do so leh....

take a photo of ur sincere face and post it here! :notti:

My photo is in the previous few pages mah....you nvr see meh?? :dribble:

Pls go search for xinyi's post on captain planet. Mai lazy! :dribble:

Install as in drill holes kind ah?? Mine was just a normal rack, very cheap and very sturdy...i got the recommendation in the forum too...:rofl:

Costs only $29 for a 4 tier rack, just fix it and voila! I got 4 sets....from Toyogo at Toa payoh Lor 1 warehouse....Giant selling at $89.....

I was initially thinking of drilling too but too ex and if you wana shift your racks next time to create more space, cannot do so leh....

no lah.. not drill holes.. those blotless kind lah..

http://www.yee-sin.com/

ok.. Toyogo at Toa payoh Lor 1, very far for us.. :notti:

My photo is in the previous few pages mah....you nvr see meh?? :lol:

Pls go search for xinyi's post on captain planet. Mai lazy! :dribble:

no lah.. not drill holes.. those blotless kind lah..

http://www.yee-sin.com/

ok.. Toyogo at Toa payoh Lor 1, very far for us.. :rofl:

:rofl:

ehh but i think quite worth it to take cab there to buy...cos really very cheap....the warehouse very big too....maybe you can find some more things to buy :notti:

hmm okok.. got to drag my hubby along liao.. :rofl:

you got take pic and post in your reno blog??

Edited by xinyi_reiko

Plastics ah???

ya plastics but max weight can hold up to 200 over kg leh....it's not those filmsy kind of plastic...if you pass by giant, u can go in and check it out...

okok... thanks for the info :notti:

been dragging this for quite sometime.. want to do it before 100% move in and now lesser things easier to install..

btw, you still keep the paints left by contractor/ID?

okok... thanks for the info :notti:

been dragging this for quite sometime.. want to do it before 100% move in and now lesser things easier to install..

btw, you still keep the paints left by contractor/ID?

ya i still keep them but a bit din dey leh..take up a lot of space....but it's useful lah...cos occasionally i will touch up the wall paints....:rofl:

Actually can keep them in the electrical riser door outside the flat...then no need keep in the store....

ya i still keep them but a bit din dey leh..take up a lot of space....but it's useful lah...cos occasionally i will touch up the wall paints....:rofl:

Actually can keep them in the electrical riser door outside the flat...then no need keep in the store....

huh? really?? :notti: you touch up or your hubby touch up?? i also want to do leh.. but dunno how to go abt doing it... then my hubby damm lazy lor... :rofl::good: