xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 she online liao.. cannot stand.. simi policeman.. we should gather ppl to sign petition to ban her.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 she online liao.. cannot stand.. simi policeman.. we should gather ppl to sign petition to ban her..wah lau she really very childish leh....boey tahan leh...my 7 yr old cousin talks smarter than her leh...si mi police officers....she from which planet one? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 wah lau she really very childish leh....boey tahan leh...my 7 yr old cousin talks smarter than her leh...si mi police officers....she from which planet one?planet? mai lah.. insult you leh.. you captain planet wor.. she from one of the little rocks in the galaxy.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2008 morning ladies.. so sleepy.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2008 later got farewell lunch for colleague my boss's new workstation got some probs... suddenly hanged! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2008 later got farewell lunch for colleague my boss's new workstation got some probs... suddenly hanged!chey, your boss new workstation hang got your business huh? i whole body aching.. yesterday went for yoga class.. have stop for quite sometime.. yesterday decided to go again.. CMI man.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2008 chey, your boss new workstation hang got your business huh? i whole body aching.. yesterday went for yoga class.. have stop for quite sometime.. yesterday decided to go again.. CMI man.. ordered tog one mah....u dun rem my workstation saga liao?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2008 ordered tog one mah....u dun rem my workstation saga liao?? ohh.. ai ya.. hers got problem does not mean yours also got mah.. somemore ORD liao.. dun care lah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2008 ohh.. ai ya.. hers got problem does not mean yours also got mah.. somemore ORD liao.. dun care lah.. i dun care... i'm just afraid if my workstation oso konk then got no workstation to RT Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2008 i dun care... i'm just afraid if my workstation oso konk then got no workstation to RT That;s your whole purpose right?? ehh xinyi, where you learn yoga? Me also learning yoga...but in office.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2008 That;s your whole purpose right?? ehh xinyi, where you learn yoga? Me also learning yoga...but in office....i sign up with True yoga.. joined them 1 yr plus liao.. but recently only go to their dance classes. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2008 That;s your whole purpose right?? ehh xinyi, where you learn yoga? Me also learning yoga...but in office....ah bo?? dat's my main motivation of coming to work Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2008 ah bo?? dat's my main motivation of coming to work Ok lah.. next time maybe to chance to RT liaoz.. today new big boss reporting to work... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2008 Ok lah.. next time maybe to chance to RT liaoz.. today new big boss reporting to work... i tink quite difficult to RT either no internet connection, else will be very busy and no time to RTso must fully make use of this one month Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2008 i tink quite difficult to RT either no internet connection, else will be very busy and no time to RTso must fully make use of this one month haha.. yaya.. jia you.. RT more.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites