Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I read in the car thread that her hubby decided to change car liao.. RUSH issit?

i thot is a honda SUV?? din really read carefully :notti:

me soo sleepy now ... :rofl:

wake up! wake up! :P:P

dunno why suddenly receive quite a no. of msg at multiply. :notti:

one even pm me ask abt contacts of where i do my CS.. :rofl:

I read in the car thread that her hubby decided to change car liao.. RUSH issit?

dont worry, your toy car more steady.. :rofl:

wat is CS?? :rofl: i only know CD :rofl:

anyone stayed in the turi beach resort in batam before?? someone is letting the rooms off and i'm seriously thinking if wanna get that anot... but seems like most went to batam view or holiday inn and not turi?? :notti:

any comments?

wat is CS?? :rofl: i only know CD :rofl:

anyone stayed in the turi beach resort in batam before?? someone is letting the rooms off and i'm seriously thinking if wanna get that anot... but seems like most went to batam view or holiday inn and not turi?? :notti:

any comments?

CS = Cheong Sum :P:P

CD leh.. DVD lah.. better.. :rofl:

turi beach resort?? got website bo??

CS = Cheong Sum :rofl::rofl:

CD leh.. DVD lah.. better.. :rofl:

turi beach resort?? got website bo??

tink is www.turibeach.com

tinking of going for a short getaway for 3 days... i tink hubby can take 3 days off... but where to go? :notti:

oh... then too bad... no BRIGHT RED BRA for u! :rofl:

me soo sleepy now ... :rofl:

ehh but y must bright red?? CNY over le ma...

oh i forgot xinyi got play mahjong one hor...maybe she needs it for heng heng :notti:

wake up! wake up! :P:P

dunno why suddenly receive quite a no. of msg at multiply. :rofl:

one even pm me ask abt contacts of where i do my CS.. :rofl:

dont worry, your toy car more steady.. :rofl:

My boy had been complaining about the ride nowadays.. Telling me that somehow, he felt the car is losing power.. Think it's just his excuse to mod the car.. 8|8|

I am super sleepy.. Got any nice gossip anot? I can barely keep my eyes open.. :notti:

tink is www.turibeach.com

tinking of going for a short getaway for 3 days... i tink hubby can take 3 days off... but where to go? :notti:

Batam is take chance one...if not too many ppl go, then dun take risk....

ehh but y must bright red?? CNY over le ma...

oh i forgot xinyi got play mahjong one hor...maybe she needs it for heng heng :rofl:

I also wanna play mahjong!:notti: Suddenly, my hands are beri itchy... I wonder that aerok knows how to play anot.. She so tai-tai.. :rofl:

Batam is take chance one...if not too many ppl go, then dun take risk....

isit? then better dun go...

shd i go bintan again?? near and cheap... can shop at the factory outlet again :notti:

I also wanna play mahjong!:notti: Suddenly, my hands are beri itchy... I wonder that aerok knows how to play anot.. She so tai-tai.. :rofl:

Y? U wana jio her play? :rofl:

She got no friends, play mahjong with who?? Play with her dog ah???

Y? U wana jio her play? :notti:

play with the hao xiong di :rofl:

dogs are innocent... her dog didnt choose to be with such an owner!! :rofl::P :P

me da mn sianz... even lack the motivation to pack my tings :rofl:

Y? U wana jio her play? :drunk:

Ya hor.. I nearly forgot she got no friends.. But even if jio her play, also no scared lar.. See her sai face, you will agar agar know what tiles she is waiting for liao... If she lost all the chips, she can always use her 1.0 carat ring one mah.. :notti::rofl:

play with the hao xiong di :P

dogs are innocent... her dog didnt choose to be with such an owner!! :~ :~ :~

me da mn sianz... even lack the motivation to pack my tings :P

Her dog really poor thing.. Such a brainless pig like her knows how to take care of dog meh? I am surprised..

I also wanna play mahjong!:drunk: Suddenly, my hands are beri itchy... I wonder that aerok knows how to play anot.. She so tai-tai.. :notti:

play viwawa lah.. online mj :rofl:

Ya hor.. I nearly forgot she got no friends.. But even if jio her play, also no scared lar.. See her sai face, you will agar agar know what tiles she is waiting for liao... If she lost all the chips, she can always use her 1.0 carat ring one mah.. :P:~

Her dog really poor thing.. Such a brainless pig like her knows how to take care of dog meh? I am surprised..

i accept her LV bags also.. :P