xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 no more there already lah...she got worse treatment there!! not easy to survived there leh.. those 'lao jiao' very steady one.. I think you girls got more chances of meeting her.. She stays near your area leh.. But what is the other mag that just featured her EG ar? I forgot to see yesterday.. no lah.. she stayed in JW, Devailz will have chance to meet her! the mag is female brides mag.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 not easy to survived there leh.. those 'lao jiao' very steady one.. ya i think she won't survive a day there....she will die a horrible death there... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 but devilaz never see the mag so even if he sees her face to face, he wont know oso....mayb ask him to look out for a bamboo pole driving a SUV easier ya i think she won't survive a day there....she will die a horrible death there...dat's exactly wat we wanna see rite? i remembered there was a gal, tink not even 21 yo at dat time. she was very active in the doggie forum dat i was in. she seems to be very knowledgeable. simi sai oso know. then she was quite critical too. but not to aerok's extent of showing off. the ppl there bth her. and during one time she organised a fund raising. ppl suspect her of embezzling the proceeds raised. then they digged out everything abt her!! photos, etc etc!! ALL about her!! she later moved on to singaporebrides and singaporemotherhood and the ppl from the forum traced her to there too! even at singaporemotherhood, most of the forummers there didnt like her...now she seems to vanish in the air... no show to watch liaoz... something that i dun understand....gals, will u all wear coloured bras under white top. coloured such as BLACK, NAVY BLUE, FLOURESCENT colours etc instead of beige, white and light pink??just saw this new team assistant (china lady) wearing BLACK bra under her WHITE shirt... why some gals like to make their bras be seen?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 ya i think she won't survive a day there....she will die a horrible death there...actually there are lot of forums for her to go.. like beauty forum like flowerpod.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 flowerpod oso quite jialatz...those gals forum i tink worse... she definitely wont be able to survive Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 something that i dun understand....gals, will u all wear coloured bras under white top. coloured such as BLACK, NAVY BLUE, FLOURESCENT colours etc instead of beige, white and light pink??just saw this new team assistant (china lady) wearing BLACK bra under her WHITE shirt... why some gals like to make their bras be seen?? Eh.. i do leh.. becoz i dont have white colored bar.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 i something that i dun understand....gals, will u all wear coloured bras under white top. coloured such as BLACK, NAVY BLUE, FLOURESCENT colours etc instead of beige, white and light pink??just saw this new team assistant (china lady) wearing BLACK bra under her WHITE shirt... why some gals like to make their bras be seen?? :rofl:Actually i also dun understand...if you wana wear white shirt, then y have black bra underneath??I got a colleague here also like that...in the end, the bra so obvious, she might as well take out her white top...cos no use.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 Actually i also dun understand...if you wana wear white shirt, then y have black bra underneath??I got a colleague here also like that...in the end, the bra so obvious, she might as well take out her white top...cos no use....i oso tink soat least dun wear so obvious different colour bra.i'm sure most of us has the usual colour - beige colour, rite?Eh.. i do leh.. becoz i dont have white colored bar.. actually doesnt need to have white colour... in fact, wearing beige colour or light brown colour prevents it from being seen more than white colour leh...ur bra colours all black/dark colour meh?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 i oso tink soat least dun wear so obvious different colour bra.i'm sure most of us has the usual colour - beige colour, rite?Err...i dun have beige one...i can't stand that colour....at most, wear a light pinkish one underneath....dun be too obvious lah...i oso tink soat least dun wear so obvious different colour bra.i'm sure most of us has the usual colour - beige colour, rite?actually doesnt need to have white colour... in fact, wearing beige colour or light brown colour prevents it from being seen more than white colour leh...ur bra colours all black/dark colour meh?? White on white looks even more obvious...ehh y are we discussing what colour bras we have in our wardrobes?? free info ah?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 okok... let's stop here Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 i oso tink soat least dun wear so obvious different colour bra.i'm sure most of us has the usual colour - beige colour, rite?actually doesnt need to have white colour... in fact, wearing beige colour or light brown colour prevents it from being seen more than white colour leh...ur bra colours all black/dark colour meh?? Got beige ah. mostly blue.. dark blue somemore.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 Got beige ah. mostly blue.. dark blue somemore.. we'll get u a BRIGHT RED one for ur housewarming ok?? ok... change topic so sianz... surfing net whole day Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 Err...i dun have beige one...i can't stand that colour....at most, wear a light pinkish one underneath....dun be too obvious lah...White on white looks even more obvious...ehh y are we discussing what colour bras we have in our wardrobes?? free info ah?? we'll get u a BRIGHT RED one for ur housewarming ok?? ok... change topic so sianz... surfing net whole day house warming over just now ate some oranges.. now tummy feeling bloated.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 house warming over just now ate some oranges.. now tummy feeling bloated.. oh... then too bad... no BRIGHT RED BRA for u! me soo sleepy now ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 but devilaz never see the mag so even if he sees her face to face, he wont know oso....mayb ask him to look out for a bamboo pole driving a SUV easier dat's exactly wat we wanna see rite? I read in the car thread that her hubby decided to change car liao.. RUSH issit? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites