Air 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 I REM THAT THREAD TOO.. kanna suan until no return.. sorry but want to rant abit.. haiz.. so difficult to plan guest list.. starting to strike off some names that not invited.. i think i am getting more empty tables.. i think ppl that i will be inviting, no confidence if they are coming.. :PU really are in the situation as me last time....last min very stressed cos duno whether to invite so and so cos not very sure if they are willing to come...dun think too much....just invite them....let them decide if they want to come or nto....you might be surprised that some will actually turn up... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 stay tune of that thread.. i going to post.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 stay tune of that thread.. i going to post.. Woah! Jia you! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 Woah! Jia you! POSTED! not good in my words.. tahan abit.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 ya... xinyi, just invite whoever's on ur list. then after dat see the response then replan the table listno pt now plan until soo nicely and if there's some unexpected results, all ur efforts will be wasted! :jawdrop: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 ya... xinyi, just invite whoever's on ur list. then after dat see the response then replan the table listno pt now plan until soo nicely and if there's some unexpected results, all ur efforts will be wasted!thanks gals.. i will kiv the seating arrangement 1st. just invite the ppl.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 Impossible to forget that thread I REM THAT THREAD TOO.. kanna suan until no return.. sorry but want to rant abit.. haiz.. so difficult to plan guest list.. starting to strike off some names that not invited.. i think i am getting more empty tables.. i think ppl that i will be inviting, no confidence if they are coming.. I read that she also posted in another forum.. Air even posted her full name out.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 I read that she also posted in another forum.. Air even posted her full name out.. which forum other than sg brides?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 no more there already lah...she got worse treatment there!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 which forum other than sg brides?? i think kat meant the sgbrides forum....now we know her name, we know her face, next time see her on the streets, can start to throw rotten eggs... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 which forum other than sg brides?? Yup.. That's the forum I am referring to... no more there already lah...she got worse treatment there!! But no more liao.. Then I won't be able to read liao...i think kat meant the sgbrides forum....now we know her name, we know her face, next time see her on the streets, can start to throw rotten eggs...I think you girls got more chances of meeting her.. She stays near your area leh.. But what is the other mag that just featured her EG ar? I forgot to see yesterday.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 i forgot her name, i dunno her faceso i still cant throw rotten eggs at her! :jawdrop: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 i forgot her name, i dunno her faceso i still cant throw rotten eggs at her! :jawdrop:Her name like what TPY suggest is 猪脸黄 (julia ng) Xinyi! I see your posting, I zhong yu ren bu zhu shoot back also liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 Her name like what TPY suggest is 猪脸黄 (julia ng) Xinyi! I see your posting, I zhong yu ren bu zhu shoot back also liao!But hor.. sgbrides forum very messy leh... Want to find a thread with her bimbotic posting also hard.. But she is not online leh.. She never reply, like that not song also.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 she will wait till ye shen ren jing then start to reply...either is coz her ang moh cannot make it so gotta ask her hubby help her shoot back or she's a vampire / dracula that is only active at night Share this post Link to post Share on other sites