Air 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 where got? the other time i oso go declare war with her mah..... Dun worry, i think admin also anti-aerok one...I also long long time declare war on her liao....I also very tempted to reply to the thread....but i lun.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 Dun worry, i think admin also anti-aerok one...I also long long time declare war on her liao....I also very tempted to reply to the thread....but i lun.... dun lun until constipation hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 Dun worry, i think admin also anti-aerok one...I also long long time declare war on her liao....I also very tempted to reply to the thread....but i lun.... i dont mind reply lah.. but i am lousy words.. maybe you all suggest abit... then i go post lor.. uncle P got tell me before.. long time ago admin and mod grp already buey song with her..dun lun until constipation hor today is Zhang Guo Rong 5th yr anniversary.. 93.3 play his songs.. so nice.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 i dont mind reply lah.. but i am lousy words.. maybe you all suggest abit... then i go post lor.. uncle P got tell me before.. long time ago admin and mod grp already buey song with her..today is Zhang Guo Rong 5th yr anniversary.. 93.3 play his songs.. so nice..Haha...i can tell....i reported her last time to mod....mod told me to lun as well....she has been banned, changed nick, then came back again...she should go take part those never-say-die shows....thick skinned ppl then can take part one....Wah your office so good can listen leh lio...my office quiet like sh it...cannot listen leh lio one.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 wah... i forgotten abt zhang guo rong air, u shd tell admin u lun until constipation dat's why buay tahan then report to her mah i tink she can fight with steven lim. most likely will win him!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 wah... i forgotten abt zhang guo rong air, u shd tell admin u lun until constipation dat's why buay tahan then report to her mah i tink she can fight with steven lim. most likely will win him!! U remember the photoshoot thread? Ahh I complain to mod about her abt that thread lah....haha...Then what? Steven lim wear yellow underwear then she wear red underwear then when bell rings, they start to fight har? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 U remember the photoshoot thread? Ahh I complain to mod about her abt that thread lah....haha...Then what? Steven lim wear yellow underwear then she wear red underwear then when bell rings, they start to fight har? too many threads that has her in it irritating the others... but "thanks" to her we gotta know one another Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 Haha...i can tell....i reported her last time to mod....mod told me to lun as well....she has been banned, changed nick, then came back again...she should go take part those never-say-die shows....thick skinned ppl then can take part one....Wah your office so good can listen leh lio...my office quiet like sh it...cannot listen leh lio one....Wah.. you even reported her ar? I never know that we can do that... But how did you know she changes her nick and came back?wah... i forgotten abt zhang guo rong air, u shd tell admin u lun until constipation dat's why buay tahan then report to her mah i tink she can fight with steven lim. most likely will win him!! both equally disgusting fellows.. Eewww... U remember the photoshoot thread? Ahh I complain to mod about her abt that thread lah....haha...Then what? Steven lim wear yellow underwear then she wear red underwear then when bell rings, they start to fight har? Where is that thread? I wanna read leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 Haha...i can tell....i reported her last time to mod....mod told me to lun as well....she has been banned, changed nick, then came back again...she should go take part those never-say-die shows....thick skinned ppl then can take part one....Wah your office so good can listen leh lio...my office quiet like sh it...cannot listen leh lio one....should PBan her.. ban her IP address..i listen via earphones lah.. hp radio.. Then what? Steven lim wear yellow underwear then she wear red underwear then when bell rings, they start to fight har? wah liao.. i totally forgot this person liao *pengz* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 should PBan her.. ban her IP address..i listen via earphones lah.. hp radio.. u shd get those mp3 players with radio and usb cable then can leech on ur computer's power supply mah.. save battery Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 Wah.. you even reported her ar? I never know that we can do that... But how did you know she changes her nick and came back?both equally disgusting fellows.. Eewww... Where is that thread? I wanna read leh... ya cos mod got openly say that she changed nick and come back...u read this lah..From page 1 to the last page is all the forummers complaining her one...http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...c=9701&st=0 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 u shd get those mp3 players with radio and usb cable then can leech on ur computer's power supply mah.. save battery i lazy person.. i only like to carry 1 thing.. so.. i choose hp lor.. all in 1.. best liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 i lazy person.. i only like to carry 1 thing.. so.. i choose hp lor.. all in 1.. best liao.. u can leave the mp3 in office mah... i got a mp4 in office and a mp3 in the other bag Air, u reminded me... dat was a beautiful thread!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 u can leave the mp3 in office mah... i got a mp4 in office and a mp3 in the other bag Air, u reminded me... dat was a beautiful thread!! :notti:Impossible to forget that thread Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 Impossible to forget that thread I REM THAT THREAD TOO.. kanna suan until no return.. sorry but want to rant abit.. haiz.. so difficult to plan guest list.. starting to strike off some names that not invited.. i think i am getting more empty tables.. i think ppl that i will be inviting, no confidence if they are coming.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites