Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Huh? She teaches only auto?? Then you are learning auto or manual?? :unsure::unsure:

I'm learning manual....but he said can arrange for me to have manual this coming saturday....hehe...

Anyway, his schedule too packed....i managed to chope him for every Sunday of May and April le...:P

Edited by Air

I'm learning manual....but he said can arrange for me to have manual this coming saturday....hehe...

Anyway, his schedule too packed....i managed to chope him for every Sunday of May and April le...:unsure:

Yup.. It's understood.. His schedule really very packed.. I used to book him months ahead.. But ok lar.. as long as you feel comfortable with him, I am glad le.. :P Hopefully, you can get your lic soon.. I am still awaiting for you to drive me around.. :unsure:

Ya he let me see his planner...wah all very full one....very hard to squeeze in...

ok u wait ah....u wait until my hubby dare to sit in the car i drive first then i drive you around :unsure:

ehh you all got see the tying the knot thread? Another one kena irritated by aerok....

Ya he let me see his planner...wah all very full one....very hard to squeeze in...

ok u wait ah....u wait until my hubby dare to sit in the car i drive first then i drive you around :unsure:

ehh you all got see the tying the knot thread? Another one kena irritated by aerok....

I go see now... :unsure:

He is very popular... Good teacher lar.. But lack abit of patience at times.. :P

finally got someone tell her right in the face :unsure:

the lady's nick looks familiar... tink she frequents another forum too :unsure:

I go see now... :unsure:

He is very popular... Good teacher lar.. But lack abit of patience at times.. :unsure:

Haha...agree...he told me his passing rate very high one wor...i hope i dun bring down his reputation :P

finally got someone tell her right in the face :D

the lady's nick looks familiar... tink she frequents another forum too :P

Actually, we also told that bugger off straight in her face liao, just that she too stupid to understand...zz

finally got someone tell her right in the face :D

the lady's nick looks familiar... tink she frequents another forum too :P

Wah.. Her reply is really 'yi zhen jian xue'... Power leh.. I am so tempted to reply after her... :unsure: But she is offline.. So, no point also..

Haha...agree...he told me his passing rate very high one wor...i hope i dun bring down his reputation :P

:unsure:

Actually, we also told that bugger off straight in her face liao, just that she too stupid to understand...zz

Yup.. His passing rate really not bad.. Coz I believe you can search online for their passing rates details.. He also told me once, not to make him lao kui... Haha...

She is online leh.. But I wonder how come she never reply to that remark... :P

Wah.. Her reply is really 'yi zhen jian xue'... Power leh.. I am so tempted to reply after her... :unsure: But she is offline.. So, no point also..

Yup.. His passing rate really not bad.. Coz I believe you can search online for their passing rates details.. He also told me once, not to make him lao kui... Haha...

She is online leh.. But I wonder how come she never reply to that remark... :unsure:

bombard her leh :P

not never reply is not yet... she will probably go find jun shi to help her reply mah :D

btw, that fifteenmay's wedding shoes is exactly the same as mine!! :P

bombard her leh :unsure:

not never reply is not yet... she will probably go find jun shi to help her reply mah :P

btw, that fifteenmay's wedding shoes is exactly the same as mine!! :D

Ya lor.. Should all pour out our distaste for her leh.. Let her know how idiotic she is... But I scared admin kick me out... :unsure:

got uncle P 'cheng yao' u still scare? :unsure:

wah.. the person very daring..

but i dont mind to join in the war.. :unsure: i am prepared!

wah.. the person very daring..

but i dont mind to join in the war.. :unsure: i am prepared!

if that's the same person in the other forum, she's quite outspoken :unsure:

go! go!! i give u moral support! :P

oie.. wah liao.. trying to sabo me ah.. :unsure::P

where got? :D

the other time i oso go declare war with her mah..... :unsure: