Phantom

Housewarming Invite

that mag got advertise another pic of her in EG.. frankly speaking.. i dont find nice. the photos, if is me i wont even choose.. all 3 of you have much better pics than her.. zz

i agree leh.. my BS.. advert 2 different couples of aussie photos on 2 different mag.

I don't know abt the photos....the WG is just so-so to me...the evening gown (u talking abt the red one?) even more normal...actually such standard, i don't understand why she makes a big hoo ha...maybe first time on magazine....so very excited and very proud...u go to her bridal website see, wah cannot make it...the website duno using what model...the model totally cannot make it....so you can aga aga tell the standard of her BS liao...

really?? my BS no name one leh... if even a no name one better than hers, i can imagine how bad hers is zz

OT: boss bought jellybeans from USA. very nice to bite leh...

eh! i like jellybeans.. 1st time i ate is my excolleague bought for our team, couple of yrs back.. eat until sore thoat.. :jawdrop:

eh! i like jellybeans.. 1st time i ate is my excolleague bought for our team, couple of yrs back.. eat until sore thoat.. :rofl:

jellybeans will kena sore throat?? i thot is fruits?? zz

kat, see? xinyi oso likes jelly beans... u know wat to do hor :jawdrop:

i seldom go to shopping centres mah...

usually after work i drive straight back to home... :P

kind souls... take a pic and email to me leh :jawdrop:

but we nv buy the mag.. you can transfer $8 to me.. i buy the mag can scan to you.. :good:

jellybeans will kena sore throat?? i thot is fruits?? zz

kat, see? xinyi oso likes jelly beans... u know wat to do hor :rofl:

have sugar content.. i rem is pretty sweet..

I don't know abt the photos....the WG is just so-so to me...the evening gown (u talking abt the red one?) even more normal...actually such standard, i don't understand why she makes a big hoo ha...maybe first time on magazine....so very excited and very proud...u go to her bridal website see, wah cannot make it...the website duno using what model...the model totally cannot make it....so you can aga aga tell the standard of her BS liao...

the 1st model that i saw when i clicked on her BS website already freaks me out!zz i've seen brides with that hairstyle... but dat model really CMI... i tink my BS did better than this :jawdrop:

why would u wanna torture urself by looking at her sh itty face?? :)

later u on leave?? :rofl:

my hint ok mah... not expensive de leh :lol:

btw, the packaging is mainly yellow with resealable zip and the wordings there is STARBURST ORIGINAL JELLYBEANS

rem hor :good:

i seldom go to shopping centres mah...

usually after work i drive straight back to home... :lol:

kind souls... take a pic and email to me leh :P

No lar.. After work.. My boy going for class mah.. I go window shopping with my colleagues.. Then wait for him to finish class.. Don't wanna go home alone.. Very lonely one..

You remind me again in October k? My memory sucks.. zz

Hmm.. Alot of you guys getting red for WG hor? Sounds like a popular choice.. Xinyi also right? I think only mine is the oddest colour... Blue-green.. :jawdrop:

But the name of her BS sounds very class leh..

but we nv buy the mag.. you can transfer $8 to me.. i buy the mag can scan to you.. ;)

have sugar content.. i rem is pretty sweet..

8|8|8|

might as well i go buy myelf

no need to scan. take pic while u browsing can liao :good:

ya... quite sweet... but the kou gan is good! :lol:

No lar.. After work.. My boy going for class mah.. I go window shopping with my colleagues.. Then wait for him to finish class.. Don't wanna go home alone.. Very lonely one..

You remind me again in October k? My memory sucks.. zz

Hmm.. Alot of you guys getting red for WG hor? Sounds like a popular choice.. Xinyi also right? I think only mine is the oddest colour... Blue-green.. :jawdrop:

oh... u never jio me out :P :P

i seldom go out after work... need to go back and help my mum :(

kat is sooo sweet!! i will remind u again :)

:lol:

i din wan a red EG... mine is pink... i tink red is abit too over for me :P

xinyi's gold and black rite?? :rofl:

ya... i oso thot the name sounded class...

Hmm.. Alot of you guys getting red for WG hor? Sounds like a popular choice.. Xinyi also right? I think only mine is the oddest colour... Blue-green.. :bangwall:

Should be red for EG lah.. WG is white leh.. :bangwall: still in la la land ahh.. :P

mine? no lah.. you rem wrongly.. is my Cheong sum that is red.. my EG is gold and black..

i agree that alot choosing red.. i got 2 friends also choosing red..

the 1st model that i saw when i clicked on her BS website already freaks me out!:bangwall: i've seen brides with that hairstyle... but dat model really CMI... i tink my BS did better than this :bangwall:

haha.....ya me also....i was actually considering her BS before, but aft seeing the website, I don't dare to go...the gowns cannot make it....the "models, needless to say....

i din wan a red EG... mine is pink... i tink red is abit too over for me :P

xinyi's gold and black rite?? :bangwall:

ya... i oso thot the name sounded class...

i think red is nice... but too many ppl having red.. so i dont want to look same as them.. hehe..

yours and Air's EG are pink right??

i think red is nice... but too many ppl having red.. so i dont want to look same as them.. hehe..

yours and Air's EG are pink right??

yup :bangwall:

coz my ROM gown is blue and i like blue very much... but dun wanna have the same colour as the ROM gown...

i tink Air's is those pong pong kind isit??

mine is pink with laces covering the entire gown... the BS told me someone MTM this EG coz if wanna MTM dat, have to top up coz of the laces...

wat i like most is the back of the EG :bangwall:

yup :)

coz my ROM gown is blue and i like blue very much... but dun wanna have the same colour as the ROM gown...

mine is pink with laces covering the entire gown... the BS told me someone MTM this EG coz if wanna MTM dat, have to top up coz of the laces...

:P:P:notti:

eh.. ask you all ah.. your reception team will stay outside the ballroom until what time?? :bangwall:

yup :P

:bangwall: si mi pong pong kind....u sound like i'm wearing pom pom girl's outfit leh...:P

Yup mine is pink too....but mine is more like ballgown...not really an evening gown leh i feel...