Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 i havent seen her before!! the magazines must have hid themselves up when i visited the book stores! i woke up at 4am on saturday morning to go tomb sweeping... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 i havent seen her before!! the magazines must have hid themselves up when i visited the book stores! i woke up at 4am on saturday morning to go tomb sweeping... you got another chance. this latest issue of female brides mag got her.. can go see again.. was flipping that day at kino, after going down to my BS.wow.. 4am! i nv been to tomb sweeping before.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 you got another chance. this latest issue of female brides mag got her.. can go see again.. was flipping that day at kino, after going down to my BS.wow.. 4am! i nv been to tomb sweeping before.. How come got her again? Issit the same picture? She never announce to the whole forum again meh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 you got another chance. this latest issue of female brides mag got her.. can go see again.. was flipping that day at kino, after going down to my BS.wow.. 4am! i nv been to tomb sweeping before.. why got magazines wanna feature her?? u have to tell me which page leh... else i might mistaken some "beasts" to be her used to go in the evenings or mornings (9 plus etc) but freaking hot at that time and jammed like mad... so these 3 years, we've been going in wee hrs in the morning.1st time we went, we forgot to bring touchlight luckily my hp got light else imagine us in the pitch darkness amongs the tombs but last sat was rather crowded, with checks on the cars conducted...btw, i got my non camera phone already... super basic phone... i forgot i got voucher from M1 coz they usually send me 1 after my 2 yrs contract is up... no choice... exchanged for some accessories and gave them to my dad... coz my phone cost onlu $18 with contract. come to tink of it, those with camera (eg K800i) is at $0!! mine soo basic still gotta pay... How come got her again? Issit the same picture? She never announce to the whole forum again meh?how can she miss the chance?? sooner or later she will announce oso...whole forum nia meh?? i tink most likely is whole world Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 U all like that one by one say wait he luan.....devilaz bro, i help you summarize...see below:1) Qian nian ren sen - Air2) Gao Li ren sen - Fifi3) Teddy bears - Uncle P4) Kimchi - xinyi5) Yogi pee trays x2 -Fifi, uncle PU like that print out easier to bring the list to koreawaaa sei.... so many things arh.....still got pee tray... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 waaa sei.... so many things arh.....still got pee tray... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 why got magazines wanna feature her?? u have to tell me which page leh... else i might mistaken some "beasts" to be her how can she miss the chance?? sooner or later she will announce oso...whole forum nia meh?? i tink most likely is whole world Ai yo.. i nv buy the mag, how i going to rem which page.. plus is not my photo leh.. so no need to rem the page no. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 Ai yo.. i nv buy the mag, how i going to rem which page.. plus is not my photo leh.. so no need to rem the page no.Good morning! Blue blue monday Her bridal mag must hv saved a lot of cost by using her for advert...dun hv to engage those expensive models mah....and one picture use for so many mags...confirm budget advert... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 Good morning! Blue blue monday Her bridal mag must hv saved a lot of cost by using her for advert...dun hv to engage those expensive models mah....and one picture use for so many mags...confirm budget advert...Eeew... Better don't go to her BS... No standard at all... I am surprised that she never upload her ENTIRE album in here.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 got online versions anot?? Eeew... Better don't go to her BS... No standard at all... I am surprised that she never upload her ENTIRE album in here.. wat BS is hers? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 Eeew... Better don't go to her BS... No standard at all... I am surprised that she never upload her ENTIRE album in here.. that mag got advertise another pic of her in EG.. frankly speaking.. i dont find nice. the photos, if is me i wont even choose.. all 3 of you have much better pics than her.. Her bridal mag must hv saved a lot of cost by using her for advert...dun hv to engage those expensive models mah....and one picture use for so many mags...confirm budget advert...i agree leh.. my BS.. advert 2 different couples of aussie photos on 2 different mag. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 really?? my BS no name one leh... if even a no name one better than hers, i can imagine how bad hers is OT: boss bought jellybeans from USA. very nice to bite leh...hint for kat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 that mag got advertise another pic of her in EG.. frankly speaking.. i dont find nice. the photos, if is me i wont even choose.. all 3 of you have much better pics than her.. i agree leh.. my BS.. advert 2 different couples of aussie photos on 2 different mag.You mean different from the white mag ar? Another different look ar? Then I better go and flip liao.. Later, I am going to town.. Maybe drop by to flip and see her sh it face..really?? my BS no name one leh... if even a no name one better than hers, i can imagine how bad hers is OT: boss bought jellybeans from USA. very nice to bite leh...hint for kat Wah lao.. You see ar, my mouse and key board are wireless.. I nearly dropped my mouse into the dustbin when I saw your HINT... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 got online versions anot?? wat BS is hers?Wedding mag where got online one.. *faint* dont be lazy.. all of us seen except you.. here you go http://www.jesscouture.com.sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 You mean different from the white mag ar? Another different look ar? Then I better go and flip liao.. Later, I am going to town.. Maybe drop by to flip and see her sh it face..Wah lao.. You see ar, my mouse and key board are wireless.. I nearly dropped my mouse into the dustbin when I saw your HINT... why would u wanna torture urself by looking at her sh itty face?? later u on leave?? my hint ok mah... not expensive de leh btw, the packaging is mainly yellow with resealable zip and the wordings there is STARBURST ORIGINAL JELLYBEANSrem hor Wedding mag where got online one.. *faint* dont be lazy.. all of us seen except you.. here you go http://www.jesscouture.com.sgi seldom go to shopping centres mah...usually after work i drive straight back to home... kind souls... take a pic and email to me leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites