Phantom

Housewarming Invite

isit?? :sport-smiley-004:

i read in some forums and they say that some of the really very close to real ones, good grades bags will cost in thousands oso!! dunno how true !!

my LV bag is bought at S$80

ehh ya lor...i also heard leh..but then if fake one costs thousands, then y would anyone wana buy?? I think chao chao also cheaper by 50%...otherwise why save a few dollars to buy afake one....might as well pay a few more dollars to buy real one right...

a few thousands more dollars means a few more dollars to u only?:sport-smiley-004:! :notti:

take for eg, real one cost probably 9k. then the fake one will cost 1 or 2k. something like this.

like dat u still prefer to buy the real one??

i wont buy either :sport-smiley-004:

i both fake and real also wont buy for that price.. !!

a few thousands more dollars means a few more dollars to u only?:sport-smiley-004:! :notti:

Your head lah...i mean something like if original is 1k then fake one 950....then of course more wu hua to buy real one right....:notti:

aiyah... for a moment i thot someone can fight with that boastful AEROK :sport-smiley-004:

aiyah... for a moment i thot someone can fight with that boastful AEROK !!

Haha...even if i have more bags than her, i also won't waste time and fight with her...like fighting with a teenager...no kick...:sport-smiley-004:

you see kat also nv go fight with her.. !!

you see kat also nv go fight with her.. ;)

Who? Me? How to fight? I am as poor as you guys leh.. Somemore, if I am rich, I would be able to be a tai tai like her and rot at home.. But no leh.. I still need to work one lor.. If 1 day I 'retire' and become full time tai tai, I will log in and fight her number of posts.. Then show off.. :notti:

But kat, fighting with her is like fighting with a baby cos she doesn't understand your language one...

Don't degrade yourself. ;)

But kat, fighting with her is like fighting with a baby cos she doesn't understand your language one...

Don't degrade yourself. ;)

u sure she's alike with babies??

nowadays babies very smart de wor :notti:

oh ya that's true...very good point ;)

Don't degrade yourself. zz

nowadays babies very smart de wor :jawdrop:

Yup.. I won't waste my precious 'fighting' with a brainless fool like her.. Anyway, babies are cute, but seeing her face and reading her words made me wanna puke..

morning gals. :rofl:
monday blues....

yesterday watched dvd until 12MN plus... now super tired... :good:

Zao an... Sleepy Monday... :P