Phantom

Housewarming Invite

you mean those kind of bear show in Goong drama??

wah.. like that i also want the LV bears.. :sport-smiley-004:

Princess Hour..

Wah lau eh....you all getting more and more greedy.....see, devilaz don't dare to come in liao !!

Y all want LV?? U all want si mi grade one?? Heard Seoul got beri good grades one wor...:notti:

Nice mah.. can't afford the real thing.. but if too ex.. i'll but the real one.. lol..

europe so much cheaper than singapore.

and they say they got inflation problems in europe..

irony.

Wah lau eh....you all getting more and more greedy.....see, devilaz don't dare to come in liao :sport-smiley-004:

Y all want LV?? U all want si mi grade one?? Heard Seoul got beri good grades one wor...!!

fake one i also take lah..grade AAA make it 20 of different kinds.. :notti:

fake one i also take lah..grade AAA make it 20 of different kinds.. :P

grade AAA oso not cheap wor!!! oso need a few hundreds or thousands!! :notti:

i got a fake LV... my MIL bought it for me when she went KL. got dust bag and everything. but i dunno wat to look for to differentiate fake and good. coz she told me the price dat's why i tink it is fake :sport-smiley-004:

havent married dat time buy for me until now still havent use even once wor :notti:

grade AAA oso not cheap wor!!! oso need a few hundreds or thousands!! :notti:

i got a fake LV... my MIL bought it for me when she went KL. got dust bag and everything. but i dunno wat to look for to differentiate fake and good. coz she told me the price dat's why i tink it is fake :sport-smiley-004:

havent married dat time buy for me until now still havent use even once wor :notti:

You can sell it to xinyi :P

You can sell it to xinyi :sport-smiley-004:

cannot lah!! it's a gift from her leh... wat if she asked if i got use anot next time?! then wat shd i say...

Buy back from xinyi :sport-smiley-004:

:notti::notti::P

xinyi sure quote me high high de !!

can chum siong one mah...all so familiar liao....gib some discount lah....:sport-smiley-004:

:notti::notti::P

she oso bought me some GUESS toiletries and perfume... havent use any yet... !!

eh.. what everything "Xinyi"

:notti::P8|

xinyi sure quote me high high de !!

no lor.. that time i go shanghai before xiang yang market is close.. i like go there and have shopping spree. all fake goods.. 1 big lauagage to contain everything.. :notti:

got addias sport wear, pruma, sport shoes, CK socks, LV bags, burberry coin pounches, prada bag..

i ok to say is fake it lah.. i rather tell ppl myself is fake than later kanna find out. so pai seh..

but i bot the LV bags around $20 plus per item. they say AAA grade lah.. :sport-smiley-004:

eh.. what everything "Xinyi"

no lor.. that time i go shanghai before xiang yang market is close.. i like go there and have shopping spree. all fake goods.. 1 big lauagage to contain everything.. :notti:

got addias sport wear, pruma, sport shoes, CK socks, LV bags, burberry coin pounches, prada bag..

i ok to say is fake it lah.. i rather tell ppl myself is fake than later kanna find out. so pai seh..

but i bot the LV bags around $20 plus per item. they say AAA grade lah.. !!

isit?? :sport-smiley-004:

i read in some forums and they say that some of the really very close to real ones, good grades bags will cost in thousands oso!! dunno how true :notti:

my LV bag is bought at S$80

!! :notti::notti:

she oso bought me some GUESS toiletries and perfume... havent use any yet... :sport-smiley-004:

wah seh your toiletries also branded one ar....

isit?? :sport-smiley-004:

i read in some forums and they say that some of the really very close to real ones, good grades bags will cost in thousands oso!! dunno how true !!

my LV bag is bought at S$80

good grade for thousands?? i rather buy real thing then..

wah seh your toiletries also branded one ar....

only those.

the others are all chap-ba-lang brands...

good grade for thousands?? i rather buy real thing then..

take for eg, real one cost probably 9k. then the fake one will cost 1 or 2k. something like this.

like dat u still prefer to buy the real one??

i wont buy either :sport-smiley-004: