Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I think it's the same everywhere lah...rank is not an issue...attitude is an issue...:lol:

Just like my HR, my marriage leave applied in Jan was only approved yesterday....they also sat on it for 2 months until i reminded them to approve my leave then they come and ask me for a copy of my wedding invite....give them a copy liao, then they sat on it shio shio for another 2 weeks then finally yesterday approved...

Now ok liao...just now very slow....

My driving lesson is today!! Hehe....

ya man... the prob is he said this is urgent then want me to produce results by mid apr.

the email i wrote, i "threatened" him a bit by saying dun tink it is possible for results to be out by mid apr then he start scouting for it

i would say projs are more critical than the other admin stuff... and his lack of knowledge is something i cannot tolerate. unless he is a fresh grad then i got nothing to say. even a senior engineer only knows wat info to give... i tink he is SBC - simply bo chap :notti:

i have a good mind to sit on this too... until 5th may. :lol:

I think it's the same everywhere lah...rank is not an issue...attitude is an issue...:lol:

Just like my HR, my marriage leave applied in Jan was only approved yesterday....they also sat on it for 2 months until i reminded them to approve my leave then they come and ask me for a copy of my wedding invite....give them a copy liao, then they sat on it shio shio for another 2 weeks then finally yesterday approved...

your HR steady leh.. :notti::lol:

i shall start applying mine mid apr.. :P

Ya lor.. want to chat also cannot.. :P

lets talk housewives topic.. recently my 2 GUY friends is having roomba craze... www.woot.com

tempting me.. :notti:

chum liao....today i cannot quite get what you all are saying...first the 3 in 1 thing....then fifi's job...then now even housewives' topic i also cannot understand....:lol:

Ehh si mi si roomba craze?? Dance ar?? :lol:

And what is the website u just posted?? :P

Like that considered housewives topic meh?? I dun understand!! ! :P:P

ya man... the prob is he said this is urgent then want me to produce results by mid apr.

the email i wrote, i "threatened" him a bit by saying dun tink it is possible for results to be out by mid apr then he start scouting for it

i would say projs are more critical than the other admin stuff... and his lack of knowledge is something i cannot tolerate. unless he is a fresh grad then i got nothing to say. even a senior engineer only knows wat info to give... i tink he is SBC - simply bo chap :notti:

i have a good mind to sit on this too... until 5th may. :lol:

dun care lah.. just scold him back.. see who win.. :lol:

dun care lah.. just scold him back.. see who win.. :P

scold him back at most he will smile at u

waste my saliva...

i can understand why... coz he has a "dot" in between his eyes at the forehead :unsure:

only 2 types, 1 is those seriously hardworking type, the others is those supper slag type. and he belongs to the latter. :lol:

Now ok liao...just now very slow....

My driving lesson is today!! Hehe....

That's great!! You meeting him at where? What time is your lesson?

Hi gals..

Hi handsome.. :unsure:

chum liao....today i cannot quite get what you all are saying...first the 3 in 1 thing....then fifi's job...then now even housewives' topic i also cannot understand....:unsure:

Ehh si mi si roomba craze?? Dance ar?? :lol:

And what is the website u just posted?? :P

Like that considered housewives topic meh?? I dun understand!! ! :bangwall::bangwall:

Roomba is a robotic vacuum cleaner. you can set timing.. then it will do its job.. then when batt is flat.. it will automatic goes back to starting point to recharge itself.. and then continue its job.. it has another version that mops the floor..

this thing has been around since couple of yrs back.. last time my previous company colleagues also talks about this..

offical website.. http://store.irobot.com/family/index.jsp?categoryId=2501652

Roomba is a robotic vacuum cleaner. you can set timing.. then it will do its job.. then when batt is flat.. it will automatic goes back to starting point to recharge itself.. and then continue its job.. it has another version that mops the floor..

this thing has been around since couple of yrs back.. last time my previous company colleagues also talks about this..

it is round de rite?? saw the demo sometime back... find it that most it will sweep the rubbish to the corners coz it cannot access the corners at all!! dun tink i will get dat... it is not cheap loh

That's great!! You meeting him at where? What time is your lesson?

Hi handsome.. :unsure:

meeting at jurong east mrt...behind popular...at 7.30pm....:lol:

orr....ok..didn't know this is caleld roomba....i thought roomba is some kind of a dance :unsure:

it is round de rite?? saw the demo sometime back... find it that most it will sweep the rubbish to the corners coz it cannot access the corners at all!! dun tink i will get dat... it is not cheap loh

yaya.. not cheap.. but very tempting leh.. especially i am a lazy person..

but then if every day can keep house clean.. why not.. when weekend then do a thorough cleaning..

orr....ok..didn't know this is caleld roomba....i thought roomba is some kind of a dance :unsure:

haha.. really sounds like dance.. :lol: