Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 Thanks Xinyi.. slightly better.. At least it's weekend soon.. Where got so expensive? Siao leh.. I asked my BS before.. A few hundreds nia lar..Yup, after I top up photos, my BS also threw in 2 table tops.. We opted for that instead of the 3-in-1 coz we thought that was too common liao.. Alot of our friends have that too... But no offence to you guys hor.. i dun tink i will wanna put too many table tops in my house next time... at least the 3-in-1 i can put it along the short and narrow walkway to my MBR the BS oso threw in another 4R table top. but dat one is currently in the cabinet I just ask ask.. becoz i like one of my photo very much.. have some thoughts to blow up and hang at home.. my BS not that generous.. i only got 1.. choose between 3-in-1 or the normal type.. of coz choose 3-in-1 lahh.. ya.... 3-in-1 nicer my fren uses acrylic for the 3-in-1. very nice... wanted to opt for that too but the BS says dat one easy to spoil... so in the end i use the same frame as the one for the portrait... at least more uniform Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 i dun tink i will wanna put too many table tops in my house next time... at least the 3-in-1 i can put it along the short and narrow walkway to my MBR the BS oso threw in another 4R table top. but dat one is currently in the cabinet ya.... 3-in-1 nicer my fren uses acrylic for the 3-in-1. very nice... wanted to opt for that too but the BS says dat one easy to spoil... so in the end i use the same frame as the one for the portrait... at least more uniformMorning! err....si mi si 3 in 1?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 i dun tink i will wanna put too many table tops in my house next time... at least the 3-in-1 i can put it along the short and narrow walkway to my MBR the BS oso threw in another 4R table top. but dat one is currently in the cabinet ya.... 3-in-1 nicer my fren uses acrylic for the 3-in-1. very nice... wanted to opt for that too but the BS says dat one easy to spoil... so in the end i use the same frame as the one for the portrait... at least more uniformYou have the same thoughts as mine.. going to hang pictures at the passageway.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 Morning! err....si mi si 3 in 1??3 in 1 chuan tuo zhao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 da mn sianz...dunno why the proj leaders in this company are blockheads!!they only give info that i mentioned!it's like i thot they shd know wat is needed for the analysis since this guy comes from IME! i couldnt possible name each and every one of the geometrical dimensions that i want rite!! so i mentioned i want the geometrical dimensions of this item, eg. this, this and that. meaning that is etc behind!! but he really only give me this, this and that! want to faint liaoz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 3 in 1 chuan tuo zhao.. Ok...chuang tou zhao got 3 in 1 one? meaning there are 3 pictures?? Sorry, me ku ku abt this one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 i dun tink i will wanna put too many table tops in my house next time... at least the 3-in-1 i can put it along the short and narrow walkway to my MBR the BS oso threw in another 4R table top. but dat one is currently in the cabinet ya.... 3-in-1 nicer my fren uses acrylic for the 3-in-1. very nice... wanted to opt for that too but the BS says dat one easy to spoil... so in the end i use the same frame as the one for the portrait... at least more uniformFor my case, no choice.. I hang my 3 table tops on the wall of my living room.. That wall is quite huge.. To hang 3-in-1 will look slightly bare on the wall.. But if I got 3 individual ones, I can hang them in a way to make it look less empty... I take picure and show you next week k? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 da mn sianz...dunno why the proj leaders in this company are blockheads!!they only give info that i mentioned!it's like i thot they shd know wat is needed for the analysis since this guy comes from IME! i couldnt possible name each and every one of the geometrical dimensions that i want rite!! so i mentioned i want the geometrical dimensions of this item, eg. this, this and that. meaning that is etc behind!! but he really only give me this, this and that! want to faint liaoz... your job very chim leh.. so technical.. Ok...chuang tou zhao got 3 in 1 one? meaning there are 3 pictures?? Sorry, me ku ku abt this one...something like album layout kind.. take 3 pictures they will do the merge and some layout.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 your job very chim leh.. so technical.. something like album layout kind.. take 3 pictures they will do the merge and some layout..Orr.....ok understooded Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 For my case, no choice.. I hang my 3 table tops on the wall of my living room.. That wall is quite huge.. To hang 3-in-1 will look slightly bare on the wall.. But if I got 3 individual ones, I can hang them in a way to make it look less empty... I take picure and show you next week k? take pic show us.. hehe.. i like the ikea 3 in 1 photo frame.. will buy and put photos inside to hang.. hehe..the photos i choose yesterday, all couple photos in different background.. no intention to give ppl.. will keep for myself.. hehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 Wah lau....RT da mn slow.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 the photos i choose yesterday, all couple photos in different background.. no intention to give ppl.. will keep for myself.. hehe..i oso keep for myself. only gave 1 set to hubby's godparents i'm tinking of using those photos, put it in a form of scrapbooking album then hang it in the living room. but i dunno how to scrapbook your job very chim leh.. so technical..actually not chim... just that they need to give me the correct info. else garbage in = garbage outthat proj leader is a staff engineer leh!! 3 or 4 ranks higher than me!! somemore in this industry for soo god da mn long... his previous company is an academic company which focus quite a lot on this. it's a miracle that he dun even know wat info to give!! and worse, he sat on it until i sent him an email then he go search for the info. if i know, i wouldnt have reminded him. i would have sat on it until my last day. see how motivated ppl in this company are. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 Ya lor.. How come so slow ar? Want to reply a thread also super pek chek.. Air, when, is ur driving lesson? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 i oso keep for myself. only gave 1 set to hubby's godparents i'm tinking of using those photos, put it in a form of scrapbooking album then hang it in the living room. but i dunno how to scrapbook actually not chim... just that they need to give me the correct info. else garbage in = garbage outthat proj leader is a staff engineer leh!! 3 or 4 ranks higher than me!! somemore in this industry for soo god da mn long... his previous company is an academic company which focus quite a lot on this. it's a miracle that he dun even know wat info to give!! and worse, he sat on it until i sent him an email then he go search for the info. if i know, i wouldnt have reminded him. i would have sat on it until my last day. see how motivated ppl in this company are. I think it's the same everywhere lah...rank is not an issue...attitude is an issue...Just like my HR, my marriage leave applied in Jan was only approved yesterday....they also sat on it for 2 months until i reminded them to approve my leave then they come and ask me for a copy of my wedding invite....give them a copy liao, then they sat on it shio shio for another 2 weeks then finally yesterday approved...Ya lor.. How come so slow ar? Want to reply a thread also super pek chek.. Air, when, is ur driving lesson?Now ok liao...just now very slow....My driving lesson is today!! Hehe.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 Wah lau....RT da mn slow....Ya lor.. want to chat also cannot.. lets talk housewives topic.. recently my 2 GUY friends is having roomba craze... www.woot.comtempting me.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites