Air 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 Thanks gers.. Can never feel better without your words.. Seriously, all the s hit work already hit me more than 2 weeks liao.. Entering the last 'stage' of the battle.. Somehow, it just torn me down totally now.. Especially when something terrible happened this morning.. Sigh..Don't worry...look on the bright side of things...dun look back on unhappy thoughts....will make u feel worse !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 kat, last stage already!! DUN GIVE UP!!! jia you jia you!if u can go pass this stage, xinyi will give u a treat! !!this shows how much "confidence" xinyi has in ur driving skills!!WHY ME?? Fifi, zhen liao jie wo.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 WHY ME?? Fifi, zhen liao jie wo.. !!why u har?? conveniently say one lah actually i wanna say Uncle P one leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 why u har?? conveniently say one lah !!actually i wanna say Uncle P one leh Wah seh.. got like that one huh? ---> Si bei singlish.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 Wah seh.. got like that one huh? ---> Si bei singlish.. chin chai lah....doesn't matter....fifi, kat, let's all go and eat free meal can liao....!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 chin chai lah....doesn't matter....fifi, kat, let's all go and eat free meal can liao....!!ok can.. no problem..$3 chicken rice.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 ok can.. no problem..$3 chicken rice.. better than nothing can i add in chicken drumstick and ru dan??i oso want 1 glass of sugar cane drink horgam siah!! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 ok can.. no problem..$3 chicken rice.. hmm....better than nothing.....ehh throw in one free drink as well lah....dun like that....treat ppl must treat full set....cannot treat halfway one...better than nothing can i add in chicken drumstick and ru dan??i oso want 1 glass of sugar cane drink horgam siah!! !!Haha fifi, high 5! Can I also add a plate of dao gay?? I like to eat dao gay with chicken rice....oh and the lor neng, make it 2 pls.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 morning.. TGIF!! yesterday nv tekan my BS lahh.. was there only 15 mins.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 morning.. TGIF!! yesterday nv tekan my BS lahh.. was there only 15 mins.. Zao.. Yup.. Finally Friday liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 morning.. TGIF!! yesterday nv tekan my BS lahh.. was there only 15 mins.. they must be very relieved Zao.. Yup.. Finally Friday liao.. good morning! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 Zao.. Yup.. Finally Friday liao.. are you feeling better?they must be very relieved i yesterday kapo and ask them how much to do a blow up photo like a size of 3-in-1 portiat.. they said $1.2k Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 1.2k before negotiation isit?? so u got a 3-in-1 portrait?my BS threw that in when i top up additional 1k for the photos... so i got 2. one is the normal chuan tou zhao and the other is this 3-in-1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 are you feeling better? i yesterday kapo and ask them how much to do a blow up photo like a size of 3-in-1 portiat.. they said $1.2k Thanks Xinyi.. slightly better.. At least it's weekend soon.. Where got so expensive? Siao leh.. I asked my BS before.. A few hundreds nia lar..1.2k before negotiation isit?? so u got a 3-in-1 portrait?my BS threw that in when i top up additional 1k for the photos... so i got 2. one is the normal chuan tou zhao and the other is this 3-in-1 Yup, after I top up photos, my BS also threw in 2 table tops.. We opted for that instead of the 3-in-1 coz we thought that was too common liao.. Alot of our friends have that too... But no offence to you guys hor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 1.2k before negotiation isit?? so u got a 3-in-1 portrait?my BS threw that in when i top up additional 1k for the photos... so i got 2. one is the normal chuan tou zhao and the other is this 3-in-1 I just ask ask.. becoz i like one of my photo very much.. have some thoughts to blow up and hang at home.. my BS not that generous.. i only got 1.. choose between 3-in-1 or the normal type.. of coz choose 3-in-1 lahh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites